Page 21

literaryUK

Literary Festivals OCTOBER Appledore Book Festival (Devonshire) appledorebookfestival.co.uk

Aldeburgh Poetry Festival (Suffolk) aldeburgh.co.uk

Bath Festival of Children’s Literature (Somerset) bathkidslitfest.org.uk

Belfast Festival at Queens (Ireland) belfastfestival.com

Beverley Literature Festival (Yorkshire) beverley-literature-festival.org The British Library (Victoria Bantock)

Brighton and Hove City Reads (Sussex) cityreads.co.uk Canterbury Festival (Kent) canterburyfestival.co.uk Chester Literature Festival (Cheshire) chesterliteraturefestival.co.uk Exeter Poetry Festival (Devon) exeterpoetryfestival.wordpress.com Guildford Book Festival (Surrey) guildfordbookfestival.co.uk Lancaster Lit Fest (Lancashire) litfest.org

Virgina Wo olf’s bedro om (Victoria Bantock)

NOVEMBER

Bridport Literary Festival (Dorset) bridlit.com Chorleywood Literature Festival (Hertfordshire) cwlitfest.org Cambridge Wordfest (Cambridgeshire) cambridgewordfest.co.uk Dublin Book Festival (Ireland) dublinbookfestival.com Folkestone Literary Festival (Kent) folkestonebookfest.com Lennoxlove Book Festival (Scotland) lennoxlovebookfestival.com Linlithgow Book Festival (Scotland) linlithgowbookfestival.org

Literary Dundee (Scotland) dundee.ac.uk/literarydundee

Literary Leicester Festival (Leicestershire) www2.le.ac.uk/institution/literar yleicester

Morley Literature Festival (Yorkshire) morleyliteraturefestival.co.uk

The London History Festival (London) londonhistoryfestival.com

Scottish International Storytelling Festival (Scotland) s cott ishstor ytel lingcent re.co.u k/ festival/scottish_storytelling_festival. asp

Newcastle Winter Book Festival (Northumberland) newcastlewinterbookfestival.co.uk

Warwick Words (Warwickshire) warwickwords.co.uk

Petworth Literary Weekend (West Sussex) petworthfestival.org.uk

Wigtown Book Festival (Scotland) wigtownbookfestival.com

Richmond Upon Thames Literature Festival (London) richmondliterature.com

Wolds Word (Lincolnshire) woldswords.org.uk

Wordpool (Lancashire) blackpoolwordpool.wordpress.com

Ashdown Forest (Victoria Bantock)

the pumpkin edition ~ 21

What the Dickens? Magazine - Issue 6: The Pumpkin Edition  

What the Dickens? Magazine A bi-monthly magazine for all creative folk focusing on literature and the arts. Issue 6: The Pumpkin Edition. IN...

Advertisement