Page 9

Winter 2019 /

Leadership & Loyalty Reception More than 200 parents, grandparents, alumnae, faculty and staff, and friends of Westridge gathered at the Athenaeum for our annual donor recognition celebration honoring donors of $1,913 or more, members of the Madeline Society, and loyal donors. Board Chair Richard Fung, Head of School Elizabeth J. McGregor, and student body President Quyen M. ’19 thanked guests for their generous contributions to Westridge. “Women’s empowerment has never been more important. Your generosity ensures Westridge girls have every opportunity to grow and thrive. Our students today are the leaders of tomorrow and your support is the key to their success,” said McGregor.

Dorothy McCay Scully ’54 and Priscilla Dunn Flynn ’47


Alumnae Board Chair Emily Miller Karlekar ’95, Nicole Lomas ’92, and Emily Ko Wang ’93

5 Sigrid Burton ’69 and Janet Morse Stanford ’55

John DeWitt, Bonnie O’Conor DeWitt ’58, and Westridge Planned Giving Officer Becky Potter.

The evening’s speakers included Head of School Elizabeth J. McGregor, ASB President Quyen M. ’19, and Board of Trustees Chair and parent Richard C. Fung.


Profile for Westridge School

Winter 2019 Surgere  

Winter 2019 Surgere