Issuu on Google+


• 2

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

•3


• 4

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

•5

WELCOME TO THE NY WOMEN’S EXPO! Hello and thank you for attending the 8th Annual NY Women’s Expo! We have gathered the very best of the best in leading companies, boutiques and brands to bring a new level of women’s event to the Albany area. Indulge yourself while visiting the 175 exciting exhibitors that this years show has to offer. Our wish is for you to take this day and relax, learn, explore a new interest, purchase a great find and make it the ultimate day out with your mom, daughter or BFF! We are all balancing a busy life and it’s time to take a break! Enjoy, have fun and make this day awesome!

—Suzette Anthony Suzette Anthony

President Anthony Media Services

NY Women’s Expo 7 Timberland Drive East Greenbush, NY

Phone: 518-479-3976 Fax: 518-477-9509 nywomensexpo@gmail.com nywomensexpo.com


• 6

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

•7


• 8

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

•9


• 10

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W

VISIT US AT BOOTH# 132


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

11 •

Expo Exhibitors - See Map on Page 12 & 13 For Location

>> CHECK nywomensexpo.com FOR UPDATES <<

20/20 Air ny2020air.com

Beltone Hearing Aid Center www.beltonenewyork.com

Clutter Advocate www.clutteradvocate.com

99.5 The River www.995theriver.com

Berkshire Farm Center and Services for Youth www.berkshirefarm.org/foster

Cooney Orthodontics www.cooneyorthodontics.com

BOOTH# 112

BOOTH# 52

Abbvie Patient Advocate Eugenia.pankow@abbvie.com BOOTH# 83

Addie’s Trinkets BOOTH# 134

Adirondack Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery www.adirondackoralsurgery.com BOOTH# 73

AdvoCare www.masschampions.com BOOTH# 133

Aesthetic Science Institute www.aestheticscienceinstitute.edu Front Entrance

Airbrush Makeup Magic www.beautynm.com BOOTH# 125

Arbonne www.jodybeaulac.arbonne.com BOOTH# 131

Atria Senior Living www.atriaseniorliving.com BOOTH# 32

Awesome Country www.awesomespecialty.com BOOTH# 157-158

Bath Fitter www.bathfitter.com BOOTH# 117

Bedroom Kandi Boutique Party www.bkparties.com/4836 BOOTH# 82

Bella V Moblle Boutique LLC www.bellavmobileboutique.com BOOTH# 47-48-49

BOOTH# 109

BOOTH# 118

Berkshire Mountain Gourmet www.7barrels.com BOOTH# 56

Bolton Chamber of Commerce. Inc www.boltonchamber.com BOOTH# 39

Burdett Birth Center www.burdettcarecenter.org

BOOTH# 100

BOOTH# 121

Demca Demo www.dgrater.com BOOTH# 154

doTerra Essential Oils www.mydoterra.com/keishaoils BOOTH# 160

EBN Cosmetics www.EBNCosmetics.com Booth #5

BOOTH# 113

Enchantment by Nosila www.enchantmentbynosila.com

Cabot Creamery Cooperative www.cabotcheese.coop

Esperance Boutique www.esperanceboutique.com

BOOTH# 43

BOOTH# 79

Capital Imaging www.capitalimaging.com

European Wax Center www.waxcenter.com

BOOTH# 57-58

BOOTH# 75

Capital Region House Calls www.capitalregionhousecalls.com

EyeDentity Eyewear LLC www.eyedentityeyewearalbany.com

BOOTH# 142

BOOTH# 127

CapTel Outreach www.captelcom

FDA Office of Women’s Health www.fda.gov/womens

BOOTH# 120

Carol’s Scents N Soaps www.scentsnsoaps.com BOOTH# “9,10”

Certa Pro Painters www.albany.certapro.com BOOTH# 91

Booth #5

BOOTH# 119

Fidelis Care www.fideliscare.org BOOTH# 3-4; 59-60

Field Goods www.field-goods.com BOOTH# 122

Chappell Studios Portraits Fifi’s Designer Consignment www.chappellstudiosportraits.com www.fifisalbany.com BOOTH# 6 Clever Container www.mycleverbiz.com/courtneyperry BOOTH#42

BOOTH# 97-98

Fine Global Arts BOOTH# 16


• 12

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W

Get inspired, feel refreshe to living well, feeling h


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

ed and uncover the secrets healthy and having fun!

13 •


• 14

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W

Expo Exhibitors - See Map on Page 12 & 13 For Location >> CHECK nywomensexpo.com FOR UPDATES <<

Focusmaster Fitness www.focusmaster.com

KISS 102.3 www.kiss1023.com

Leaf Massager www.leafmassager.com

Frank Jack LTD

Lads Pet Supplies (Zignature Pet Food) www.ladspetsupplies.com

LeafFilter North of Connecticut www.leaffilter.com

Lake George Regional Chamber of Commerce www.lakegeorgechamber.com

Lemon Smasher

BOOTH# 61 BOOTH# 86

Full Circle Fitness NY www.fcfny.com BOOTH# 141

Fullerlife, LLC www.lovingyourfullerlife.com BOOTH# 140

Gifts Etc. Inc. BOOTH# 104

Gourmet Creations www.gourmetcreations.net BOOTH# 107

Green Mountain Energy Co. www.greenmountain.com BOOTH# 19

Handbag Heaven & More BOOTH# 103

Herzog Law Firm www.herzoglaw.com BOOTH# 99

Huff N Puff www.huffnpuffinc.com BOOTH# 35

Huntington Learning Center www.huntingtonhelps.com BOOTH# 159

Imagine IT

BOOTH# 37-38

Inward Passages www.inwardpassages.com BOOTH# 21

Isagenix

BOOTH#170

Jewelry & Gifts BOOTH# 77

BOOTH# 52

BOOTH# 81

BOOTH# 124

Lasik Vision Institute www.lasikvisioninstitute.com BOOTH# 116

Lavenlair Farm www.lavenlairfarm.com BOOTH# 41

Le Bleu Paris www.lebleuparis.com BOOTH# 40

BOOTH# 94

BOOTH# 150 BOOTH# 135

Lemongrass Spa www.lemongrassspagirlmandy.com BOOTH# 165

Light RX www.lightrx.com BOOTH# 92

Lilla Rose www.lillarose.biz/sassyhairwithstacey BOOTH# 106

Limu www.mustard1576.iamlimu.com BOOTH# 108

Lipsense by Senegence BOOTH# 95

Lotus Energy www.lotusenergy.com BOOTH# 147

Lularoe Facebook Lularoe Kristine Feeney BOOTH# 62

L’Core Paris www.lcoreparis.com BOOTH# 136 & #13

Make-A-Wish Northeast New York www.neny.wish.org BOOTH# 128

Mane Solution www.manesolution.com BOOTH# 126

Marguerite’s Jewelry LLC BOOTH# 96


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

15 •


• 16

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

17 •

Expo Exhibitors - See Map on Page 12 & 13 For Location

>> CHECK nywomensexpo.com FOR UPDATES <<

Mary Kay Cosmetics www.marykay.com/jgargiula

Mugzys Barkery www.mugzysbarkery.com

Nutrition Master Foods www.nutritionmasterfoods.com

Massaging Insoles

My Clique Jewelry www.mycliqueconsultant.com/debra

NYR Organic www.US.nyrorganic.com/shop/lsmall

Natural Awakenings Magazine www.albanyawakenings.com

NYS Department of Public Service www.dps.ny.gov

Northeast Awnings www.northeastawnings.net

NYS Office of the State Comptroller Dept of Unclaimed Funds www.osc.state.ny.us

BOOTH# 89

BOOTH# 105

Maui Whitening Clifton Park www.mauiwhiteningcp.com BOOTH# 129

Medical Thermograpy Associates www.medthermography.com BOOTH# 168

Mkas Lika www.mkaslika.com BOOTH# 111

Monster Energy Company www.monsterenergy.com BOOTH# 36

Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com BOOTH# 110

Booth # 64

BOOTH# 70

BOOTH# 74

BOOTH# 8

Northeast Custom Closets www.albanycustonclosets.com BOOTH# 7

NSpire Network www.johnmccoy.nspirenetwork.com BOOTH# 130

BOOTH# 145

BOOTH# 68

BOOTH# 17

BOOTH# 151

Oliver Kita Artisan Chocolates www.oliverkita.com BOOTH# 55

OMG All Natural Jewelry Cleaner wwww.omgjewelrycleaner.com BOOTH# 164


• 18

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

19 •

Expo Exhibitors - See Map on Page 12 & 13 For Location

>> CHECK nywomensexpo.com FOR UPDATES <<

Omnitrition www.omnitrition.com/czeleski

Partylite Candles www.partylite.biz/beaswax

Pure Posture Inc www.pureposture.net

Optimum Bed Sheets

Patty’s Petals

Pure Romance www.pureromance.com/sarahbriggs

Orange Motors www.orangemotors.com

Perfectly Posh

BOOTH# 72

BOOTH# 156

BOOTHS# 1 & 2

Orange Scarf www.orangescarf.com BOOTH# 71

BOOTH# 63 BOOTH# 12 BOOTH# 76

Pinderella www.pinderella.etsy.com BOOTH# 78

BOOTH# 166

BOOTH# 28-29

Pursue The Clue www.pursuetheclue.com BOOTH# 152

Renewal By Anderson www.huffnpuffinc.com

Origami Owl samanthahuntley.origamiowl.com

Plexus Worldwide www.plexusslim.com/ veronicaspinkdrink

Overtime Photo Booth www.overtimephotobooth.com

Proctors www.proctors.org BOOTH# 155

Rodan + Fields www.aimeefrering.myrandf.com

Painfreepillow.com www.painfreepillow.com

Pruvit www.swheeler.pruvitnow.com

Royal Pro

BOOTH# 163

BOOTH# 11

BOOTH# 44-45

BOOTH# 90

BOOTH# 123

BOOTH# 34

Rock Your Mantra www.rockyourmantra.com BOOTH# 54

BOOTH# 65

BOOTH# 87-88


• 20

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo

21 •


• 22

2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York W SAS Spurilla Jewelry www,mysasspurilla.com/ joaniesue BOOTH# 171

Sears Home Services searshomeservices.com BOOTH# 153

Select Care Chiropractic, PC selectcarechiropractic.com BOOTH# 85

ShopRite Supermarkets www.shoprite.com BOOTH# 66

Siena College BOOTH# 80

SKM Jewelers www.skmjewelers.com BOOTH# 162

Solar City www.solarcity.com BOOTH# 115

Splash

BOOTH# 139

Steeped Tea www.teawithdebra.com BOOTH# 161

Sylvan Learning Center sylvanlearningcenter.com BOOTH# 20

Tea of Life Health Inc www.theteaoflife.com BOOTH# 132

Team BeachBody www.teresamormile.com BOOTH# 138

The Crimson Lion www.thecrimsonlion.com BOOTH# 69


Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo • • 2017 New York Women’s Expo The Grand @ Guilderland thegrandhealthcaresystem.com BOOTH# 149

The Jerky Hut www.jerkyhutny.com BOOTH# 30-31

The LASIK Vision Institute lasikvisioninstitute.com BOOTH# 103

The Makeup Curio www.themakeupcurio.com BOOTH# 167

The Revive Difference therevivedifference.com BOOTH# 46

The Silver Zoo BOOTH# 67

Thermal Eyez LLC www.thermaleyez.com BOOTH# 15

Thirty-One-Gifts www.shopwithrhondas.com BOOTH# 93

Thoroughbred Advisors thoroughbredadvisors.com BOOTH# 84

Time Warner Cable job.twc.com BOOTH# 114

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) www.tops.org BOOTH# 172

TOP FORM BOOTH# 18

Traveling Vineyard www.travelingvineyard.com BOOTH# 14

Tupperware lindarace.my.tupperware.com BOOTH# 169

23 •

Expo Exhibitors - See Map on Page 12 & 13 For Location

>> CHECK nywomensexpo.com FOR UPDATES <<

Unity House of Troy, Inc. www.unityhouseny.org BOOTH# 53

US Army National Guard www.nationalguard.com BOOTH# 23

US Marine Corps www.usmarines.com BOOTH# 22

Wildtree www.wildtree.com/ lindsaydimaso BOOTH# 148

Williams Center Plastic Surgery Specialists www.williamssurgery.com BOOTH# 143-144

Xtreme Clean www.xtremecleanny.com BOOTH# 146

Young Living Essentials Oils BOOTH# 102

Younique www.youniqueproducts. com/alyssadicappello BOOTH# 101



New York Women's Expo 2017