Issuu on Google+

weekend artists

ISSUE NO. 24 | DECEMBER 2013


photo | Irene Soriano photo | Joris van der Ploeg4

3COVER PHOTO 3photo | Montse Giralt González 3model | Mercè Pardo


weekend artists | 3


weekend artists | 4


Into the Dark photo | Pablo Danelutto

weekend artists | 5


weekend artists | 6


photo | Gemma L贸pez Morat贸 model | Berta Serra model | Berta Aguilar

3 3 3 3

photo | Andrea Savall model | Blanca Ca帽am谩s make-up | Sara Olcina stylist | Ana Ruiz weekend artists | 7


On the Seine photo | Louis Hearn

photo | Iulia Iacoban4 model | Ilinca4

weekend artists | 8


weekend artists | 9


photo | Eugenia Font model | Paula Katze

weekend artists | 10


photo | Laura Solay model | Noa AymamĂ­

weekend artists | 11


weekend artists | 12


photo | Júlia Ruiz model | Mariona

3 3

photo | Mayté Pardo Bárzaga model | Judith Aguilà Fuster

weekend artists | 13


weekend artists | 14

Indiane photo | Paola Ivorra Model | Patrick Cyrus


Be a child photo | Olga Segura

weekend artists | 15


photo | JĂşlia Ruiz model | Elisabet


photo | Gemma L贸pez Morat贸 model | Marta Aguilar model | Berta Rovira


weekend artists | 18


Lost in Heaven photo | Albert Riera Galceran

3 3

photo | Víctor González Mato model | Irene López

weekend artists | 19


Autumn in Polska photo | Paola Ivorra


My Little Universe photo | Gareth Byrd


photo | Joan Rossell


photo | Louis Hearn model | Lluís Figueras Marí


photo | Mireia Deulofeu model | Paula BaquĂŠ

weekend artists | 24


photo | Andrea Savall model | Mar Company make-up | Sara Olcina stylist | Ana Ruiz

weekend artists | 25


weekend artists | 26


photo | Iulia Iacoban Model | Ioana

3 3 3

photo | Carla Gea model | Aina Reig make-up | Ivรกn Miranda

weekend artists | 27


photo | Carla Gea model | Sara Castañer model | María Ivorra make-up | Iván Miranda


photo | Josu Oliva model | Eric Valverde


photo | Laura Vidal Ferrer

weekend artists | 30


photo | Andrea Savall model | Blanca CaĂąamĂĄs model | Mar Company make-up | Sara Olcina stylist | Ana Ruiz

weekend artists | 31


Reflection photo | Esther GarcĂ­a


photo | Sensi Lorente model | Esther Borao


photo | Carla Gea model | Aina Reig


photo | Daniel Ligero model | NoemĂ­ BermĂşdez


photo | Marcel SandĂŠ

photo | Carla Gea4 model | Andrea Aguilar4

weekend artists | 36


weekend artists | 37


weekend artists | 38


Todos somos hijos del orgasmo painting | Gisela Martínez

3 3

photo | Júlia Ruiz model | Júlia Ruiz

weekend artists | 39


Calma photo | Olga Segura model | Carlos Rollรกn

weekend artists | 40


photo | Enrique Agote

weekend artists | 41


photo | Mireia Deulofeu

photo | VĂ­ctor Kenzo4 model | Laura Sophie Breuning4 make-up | Sandra Morte4

weekend artists | 42


weekend artists | 43


Alegoria a Manet photo | Javi Peralvo


weekend artists ISSUE NO. 24 | DECEMBER 2013 contributors Enrique Agote facebook.com/enrique.agotebilbao

Sensi Lorente facebook.com/sensi.lorente

Gareth Byrd garethbyrd.com

Gisela Martínez giselesaban.tumblr.com

Pablo Danelutto pablodanelutto.com

Josu Oliva info.josuphoto@gmail.com

Mireia Deulofeu baidemy.blogspot.com

Mayté Pardo Bárzaga 500px.com/MaytePardo

Eugenia Font eugeniafont.tumblr.com

Javi Peralvo javiperalvo.tumblr.com

Esther García

Albert Riera Galceran albertrieragalceran.wordpress.com

Carla Gea carlinagea.tumblr.com

Joan Rossell flickr.com/joanrossell

Montse Giralt González fotografia@montsegiralt.com

Júlia Ruiz flickr.com/96931481@N04

Víctor González Mato victorgonzalezm.tumblr.com

Marcel Sandé mrclsnd70@gmail.com

Louis Hearn facebook.com/louis.hearn

Andrea Savall facebook.com/andreasavallphotography

Iulia Iacoban

Olga Segura olgasegura.wordpress.com

Paola Ivorra facebook.com/pages/Paola-IvorraPhotography/52240096783758

Laura Solay solayphotography@gmail.com

Víctor Kenzo victorkenzo.es

Irene Soriano facebook.com/irene.sor

Daniel Ligero flickr.com/daniel_ligero

Joris van der Ploeg jvdp13.tumblr.com

Gemma López Morató gemmalopezmorato.tumblr.com

Laura Vidal Ferrer lauravidalferrer.tumblr.com

editing and design Louis Hearn editor@weekendartists.com weekend artists magazine is a portfolio of work by the weekend artists group www.facebook.com/groups/weekendartists all images are © copyright their respective artists. all rights reserved. please contact the individual artist for information on reproduction rights. This magazine is © 2013 Louis Hearn.

www.weekendartists.com


Weekend Artists - Issue 24 - December 2013