Page 1

weekend artists

ISSUE NO. 30 | JUNE 2014


photo | Arnau Puig

photo | Sensi Lorente4 model | Patri López4

3COVER PHOTO 3Atlas’s Worry 3photo | Gareth Byrd


weekend artists | 3


weekend artists | 4


photo | Arnau Puig

3photo | Eva Cuenca 3model | Julia

weekend artists | 5


photo | NĂşria Estremera

weekend artists | 6


photo | Arnau Puig

weekend artists | 7


photo | Louis Hearn


Mermaid I photo | Nicolás Cañón Luna model | Laura Olaya make-up | Ezequiela Jimenez accessories | Friday 13


Strange Nights photo | NĂşria Estremera

photo | Arnau Puig4

weekend artists | 10


weekend artists | 11


photo | Arnau Puig

weekend artists | 12


photo | Fabio P. Sorrell

weekend artists | 13


weekend artists | 14


photo | Imma V

3photo | Sergio Diezma 3model | Carla Paucar

weekend artists | 15


photo | Arnau Puig

Repetition4 photo | Claudia Ripoll4 model | Rei Yamada4 model | Chihiro Fujita4 jewelry | Andrea Coderch4 weekend artists | 16


weekend artists | 17


weekend artists | 18


photo | Imma V

3photo | Andrea Savall 3model | Aina Reig 3make-up | Sara Olcina 3make-up | Laura Doblรกs 3fashion film | Marta Llorens 3fashion designer | Andrea Chรกfer

weekend artists | 19


Festival photo | James Sapsard

weekend artists | 20


photo | Mireia Deulofeu model | Mireia Deulofeu

weekend artists | 21


photo | Arnau Puig

Fils i llums II4 photo | Claudia Ripoll4 model | Cristina Menor4 stylist | Paula Agull贸4 jewelry | ARG Disseny4 weekend artists | 22


weekend artists | 23


weekend artists | 24


On Fire photo | Eva Cuenca

3photo | Joris van der Ploeg 3model | Mirthe van Blijkshof 3stylist | Gitte Broekmeulen 3hair | Eldridge Mullenhof

weekend artists | 25


photo | Ariadna L贸pez

weekend artists | 26


photo | Imma V

weekend artists | 27


photo | Eva Cuenca

weekend artists | 28


photo | Cristiana Gasparotto

weekend artists | 29


Juliette photo | Laura Solay model | JĂşlia

weekend artists | 30


weekend artists ISSUE NO. 30 | JUNE 2014 contributors Gareth Byrd garethbyrd.com

Sensi Lorente facebook.com/sensi.lorente

Nicolás Cañón Luna nicoallphotogr aphy.tumblr.com

Fabio P. Sorrell fpsorrell@gmail.com

Eva Cuenca evacuenca.es

Arnau Puig 500px.com/ArnauPuig

Mireia Deulofeu baidemy.blogspot.com

Claudia Ripoll facebook.com/claudiaripoll.artist

Sergio Diezma facebook.com/sergiodiezmafoto

James Sapsard jamessapsard@hotmail.com

Núria Estremer a nuri _ streamer@hotmail.com

Andrea Savall facebook.com/andreasavallphotogr aphy

Cristiana Gasparotto cristianagasparotto.com

Laur a Solay solayphotogr aphy@gmail.com

Louis Hearn facebook.com/louis.hearn

Imma V immvphotogr aphy.wordpress.com

Ariadna López arilzfotogr afia.com

Joris van der Ploeg facebook.com/joris.vanderploeg.7

editing and design Louis Hearn editor@weekendartists.com weekend artists magazine is a portfolio of work by the weekend artists group www.facebook.com/groups/weekendartists all images are © copyright their respective artists. all rights reserved. please contact the individual artist for information on reproduction rights. This magazine is © 2014 Louis Hearn.

www.weekendartists.com

Weekend Artists - Issue 30 - June 2014  

A selection of work from the Weekend Artists group: http://www.weekendartists.com

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you