Page 1

weekend artists

ISSUE NO. 2 | FEBRUARY 2012


Venice photo | Elena Lasala

photo | Lisandra Gusmerini 4 model | Leah Berdat 4

3COVER PHOTO 3photo | Louis Hearn 3model | Marta Ruiz

weekend artists | 2


weekend artists | 3


Copper River, Wrangell-St. Elias, Alaska photo | Teresa MorĂĄn

photo | Jordi PelegrĂ­ 4 model | Lydia Ykia 4

weekend artists | 4


weekend artists | 5


weekend artists | 6


photo | Elena Lasala

3photo | Laia TubĂ­o 3model | Paula Barjau

weekend artists | 7


photo | Alexandra Jordana

weekend artists | 8


photo | Alexandra Jordana Model | Catalina Cuevas

weekend artists | 9


photo | Elena Lasala

photo | Jordi PelegrĂ­ 4 model | Olga Goncharenko 4

weekend artists | 10


weekend artists | 11


weekend artists | 12


photo | Julia Pironea

3 3

photo | Lisandra Gusmerini model | Leah Berdat

weekend artists | 13


Consciousnesses photo | Irena Volkova

weekend artists | 14


Help is on the way photo | Irena Volkova

weekend artists | 15


weekend artists | 16


photo | Julia Pironea

3 3

The Fall of the House of Usher painting | Gabri Molist

weekend artists | 17


Narcisismo photo | Cristina Batlle model | Cristina Batlle

weekend artists | 18


Indignados photo | Dèlia Fernández Cañellas

weekend artists | 19


Summertime photo | Dèlia Fernández Cañellas model | Andrea Garcia Guillèn

weekend artists | 20


Acadia National Park, Maine photo | Teresa Morรกn

weekend artists | 21


photo | Louis Hearn model | Paula Colleoni model | An Curuneaux

weekend artists | 22


weekend artists ISSUE NO. 2 | FEBRUARY 2012 contributors Cristina Batlle crisbatlle02@hotmail.com facebook.com/cristina.batlle2

Gabri Molist gabri.molist@gmail.com al-turron.tumblr.com

Dèlia Fernández Cañellas facebook.com/deliafc flickr.com/instantsdesomnis

Teresa Morán mmoran@iconcologia.net

Lisandra Gusmerini thewrongsite.blogspot.com

Jordi Pelegrí pelefotografia.es

Louis Hearn facebook.com/louis.hearn

Julia Pironea juliapironea@hotmail.com facebook.com/julia.pironea.photo

Alexandra Jordana alexandra.jordana.soldevila@gmail.com flickr.com/otrofinal

Laia Tubío laiatt92@gmail.com flickr.com/lidicimdiu

Elena Lasala facebook.com/elena.lasala elenalasala.tumblr.com

Irena Volkova flaka117.tumblr.com

editing and design Louis Hearn

editor@weekendartists.com weekend artists magazine is a portfolio of work by the weekend artists group. join the group at www.facebook.com/groups/weekendartists all images are © copyright their respective artists. all rights reserved. please contact the individual artist for information on reproduction rights. This magazine is © 2012 Louis Hearn.

www.weekendartists.com

Weekend Artists - Issue 2 - February 2012  

A selection of work from the members of the Weekend Artists group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/weekendartists

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you