Page 1

Download The Winter Baby: Can she find a home for winter? The perfect, heart-warming saga for the New Year Full Page Click button below to download or read this book

Description All alone during winter - will she find somewhere to call home . . ? A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the bestselling author of THE GINGERBREAD GIRL. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. As the year ends, seventeen-year-old runaway Kathleen stumbles through the snow, alone and about to give birth. But when she's carried to safety by a mysterious figure, her life is set on a new path . . . Welcomed by the Mason family at Home Farm, Kathleen believes she may have finally found a safe place to raise her newborn child. But her past cannot be forgotten and no matter how hard her new family tries, she has secrets she refuses to share. Will Home Farm be the safe haven Kathleen has been searching for? And will a chance at love allow her to finally break free of her past? The Winter Baby is the perfect heart-warming read to curl up with during the cold winter nights. Praise for Sheila Newberry 'Gloriously nostalgic . . . a perfect example of her talent' MAUREEN LEE


'Reading a Sheila Newberry book is like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen' DIANE ALLEN

Download the winter baby can she find a home for winter the perfect heart warming saga for the new y  

Download at http://www.getforread.club/?book=B071LQL6H8

Download the winter baby can she find a home for winter the perfect heart warming saga for the new y  

Download at http://www.getforread.club/?book=B071LQL6H8

Advertisement