Page 1

WEAVERS SCHOOL TERM DATES 2012-2013 Summer 2012

Teacher Day Teacher Day Re-open

Monday 3 September Tuesday 4 September Wednesday 5 September

Autumn Half Term

Close to students 3.10 pm Re-open

Friday 26 October Monday 5 November

Christmas

Close to students 3.10 pm

Wednesday 19 December

2013

Teacher Day Teacher Day Re-open

Thursday 3 January Friday 4 January Monday 7 January

Spring Half Term

Close to students 3.10 pm Re-open

Friday 8 February Monday 18 February

Easter

Close to students 3.10 pm Teacher Day Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Re-open

Wednesday 27 March Thursday 28 March Friday 29 March Monday 1 April Monday 15 April

May Day

Close to students 3.10 pm Bank Holiday Re-open

Friday 3 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May

Summer Half Term

Close to students 3.10 pm Bank Holiday Re-open

Friday 24 May Monday 27 May Monday 3 June

Summer 2013

Close to students 3.10 pm

Tuesday 23 July

Page 1 of 1

Weavers%20School%20Term%20Dates  

http://weaversschool.co.uk/Downloads/TermDates/Weavers%20School%20Term%20Dates.doc

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you