Issuu on Google+

Do you enjoy spending time with family, friends or co-workers? Is your organization looking for a fast-paced and energy driven night out? We have the answer! Penguins group nights are a great way to enjoy the company of others while enjoying the hard hitting action of Penguins hockey. Groups of 10 or more will receive discounted tickets (up to $5 off the gate price), hats for everyone in the group and the chance to win great Penguins memorabilia. We will also display your group’s name on the video board for everyone to see. You will receive first class service every step of the way. Your Group Sales Executive will be there from the time you reserve your seats to the moment the final buzzer sounds to ensure your satisfaction. Reserve your group today by calling a Penguins Group Sales Executive today at: 570-208-7367

PRICING IS AS FOLLOWS: Red Zone / $21.00 (Save $5 Off Gate Price)

Gold Zone / $19.00 (Save $4 Off Gate Price)

For more information, call a group sales executive at 570-208-7367 or visit www.wbspenguins.com

Blue Zone / $16.00 (Save $2 Off Gate Price)


Sat, Oct. 20 Bridgeport 7:05PM Sun, Oct. 21 Syracuse 5:05PM Fri, Oct. 26 Rochester 7:05PM Wed, Nov. 7 Binghamton 7:05PM Fri, Nov. 9 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Nov. 10 Portland 7:05PM Wed, Nov. 14 Springfield 7:05PM Fri, Nov. 16 Bridgeport 7:05PM Sat, Nov. 24 Toronto 7:05PM Fri, Nov. 30 Syracuse 7:05PM Sat, Dec. 1 St. John’s 7:05PM Fri, Dec. 7 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Dec. 8 Portland 7:05PM Fri, Dec. 14 Binghamton 7:05PM Thu, Dec. 27 Hershey 7:05 PM Sat, Dec. 29 Norfolk 7:05PM Mon, Dec. 31 Syracuse 5:05PM Sat, Jan. 5 Worcester 7:05PM Wed, Jan. 9 Binghamton 7:05PM

Fri, Jan. 11 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Jan. 12 Adirondack 7:05PM Wed, Jan. 23 St. John’s 7:05PM Fri, Feb. 1 Manchester 7:05PM Sat, Feb. 2 Adirondack 7:05PM Tue, Feb. 12 Binghamton 7:05PM Fri, Feb. 15 Norfolk 7:05PM Sun, Feb. 17 Syracuse 4:05PM Sat, Feb. 23 Connecticut 7:05PM Wed,Feb. 27 Norfolk 7:05PM Fri, Mar. 1 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Mar. 2 Albany 7:05PM Sat, Mar. 23 Norfolk 7:05PM Wed, Mar. 27 Binghamton 7:05PM Fri, Mar. 29 Providence 7:05PM Sat, Apr. 6 Albany 7:05PM Sun, Apr. 7 Hershey 3:05PM Fri, Apr. 19 Worcester 7:05PM Sat, Apr. 20 Manchester 7:05PM

2012-13 Promo Schedule: Sat, Oct. 20th Sat, Nov. 10th Fri,, Nov. 16th Sat, Nov. 24th Sat, Dec. 1st Thu, Dec. 27th Sat, Jan. 12th Fri, Feb. 1st Sat, Feb. 2nd

• Lucky’s Calendar (First 5,000 fans) • Bayard Penguins Team Photo (First 5,000 Fans) • PA Lottery Tickets (First 2,500 fans, 18 & Older) • Mormina’s Moustache Giveaway (First 5,000 fans) • Nutcracker (First 5,000 Fans) • Penguins Scarf (First 5,000 Fans) • Tom Grace Talking Bottle Opener (First 5,000 Fans) • McCarthy Tire All-Star Poster (First 5,000 Fans) • Sunglasses (First 5,000 Fans)

Sun, Feb. 17th Sat, Feb. 23rd Fri, Mar. 1st Sat, Mar. 2nd Sat, Mar. 23rd Sat, Apr. 6th Fri, Apr. 19th

• • • • • • • • • •

Kids Day & Tux’s Birthday Dog Tag Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans) Military Appreciation Night Welsh Heritage Night Bobblehead Giveaway #1 (First 5,000 Fans) Boy Scout Night Penguins Collapsable Hamper (First 5,000 Fans) Bobblehead Giveway #2 (First 5,000 Fans) Girl Scout Night Geisinger Water Bottle Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Apr. 20th

Fan Appreciation Night

Group Pricing + Items Blue Zone

$16.00 (Savings of $2 off the gate price)

Gold Zone

$19.00 (Savings of $4 off the gate price)

Red Zone

$21.00 (Savings of $5 off the gate price)

All Group attendees will also receive a Penguins hat!

Fantastic Savings! — A $45.00 Value for just $10 Per Ticket Choose one of our special Fan Dates and receive a special group discount with a group of 10 or more. Tickets start at just $10 and will include a ticket to the game, a McDonald’s food voucher and a Penguins Hat. Below are the dates where you and your group can take advantage of this great offer! Tickets are limited. ACT NOW! Oct. 20th Bridgeport 7:05PM Dec. 1st St. John’s 7:05PM Jan. 12th Adirondack 7:05PM

Feb. 23rd Connecticut 7:05PM Mar. 23rd Norfolk 7:05PM Apr. 20th Manchester 7:05PM

BLUE ZONE: $10.00 (Savings of $8 off the Gate Price) | Gold Zone: $14.00 (Savings of $9 off the Gate Price) | RED ZONE: $16.00 (Savings of $10 off the Gate Price) *THIS OFFER CAN NOT BE USED WITH FUNDRAISING PRICES | *VALID AT PARTICIPATING MCDONALD’S RESTAURANTS

For more information, call a group sales executive at 570-208-7367

For more information, call a Group Sales Executive at 570-208-7367


Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Group Nights