Page 1

Hey Pens fans! Is your little hockey fan’s birthday on the horizon? Looking for a cool place to hold the celebration? We’ve got just the place – a Penguins game! Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Birthday Bashes are the best way for you and your little or big Penguin to celebrate the big day. More than 180 kids celebrated in style with us last season, and we want your child to be next. Birthday Bash Packages, which start at just

$144.00 for a party of 10, include the following:

· Eight (8) kids tickets and two (2) adult tickets. · 10 food vouchers, good for one hot dog, chips and beverage for each ticket · Penguins gift bags for all fans 14 years of age and younger · A Penguins baseball hat for EVERYONE in your group · A special gift for the birthday boy or girl · The birthday boy/girl’s name displayed on our video board Don’t miss out on a special Birthday Prices for the following dates. Birthday Bash Packages, which start at just $144.00 for a party of 10, include the following: 10/26 vs. Rochester 7:05

/ 11/24 vs. Toronto 7:05 / 12/8 vs. Portland 7:05 / 1/5 vs. Worcester 7:05

2/17 vs. Syracuse 4:05 / 3/2 vs. Albany 7:05 / 4/7 vs. Hershey 3:05 Additional tickets for these games can be purchased for $13.50 for kids and $18.00 for adults. These dates provide the best pricing for parties, but if they don’t fit into your schedule, Pens Birthday Bashes are available for any other home game, starting at just $180.00 per package. For more info and details, or to reserve your party today, give us a call at 570-208-7367.

For more information, call a group sales executive at 570-208-7367 or visit www.wbspenguins.com


Sat, Oct. 20 Bridgeport 7:05PM Sun, Oct. 21 Syracuse 5:05PM Fri, Oct. 26 Rochester 7:05PM Wed, Nov. 7 Binghamton 7:05PM Fri, Nov. 9 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Nov. 10 Portland 7:05PM Wed, Nov. 14 Springfield 7:05PM Fri, Nov. 16 Bridgeport 7:05PM Sat, Nov. 24 Toronto 7:05PM Fri, Nov. 30 Syracuse 7:05PM Sat, Dec. 1 St. John’s 7:05PM Fri, Dec. 7 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Dec. 8 Portland 7:05PM Fri, Dec. 14 Binghamton 7:05PM Thu, Dec. 27 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Dec. 29 Norfolk 7:05PM Mon, Dec. 31 Syracuse 5:05PM Sat, Jan. 5 Worcester 7:05PM Wed, Jan. 9 Binghamton 7:05PM

Fri, Jan. 11 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Jan. 12 Adirondack 7:05PM Wed, Jan. 23 St. John’s 7:05PM Fri, Feb. 1 Manchester 7:05PM Sat, Feb. 2 Adirondack 7:05PM Tue, Feb. 12 Binghamton 7:05PM Fri, Feb. 15 Norfolk 7:05PM Sun, Feb. 17 Syracuse 4:05PM Sat, Feb. 23 Connecticut 7:05PM Wed,Feb. 27 Norfolk 7:05PM Fri, Mar. 1 Hershey 7:05PM Sat, Mar. 2 Albany 7:05PM Sat, Mar. 23 Norfolk 7:05PM Wed, Mar. 27 Binghamton 7:05PM Fri, Mar. 29 Providence 7:05PM Sat, Apr. 6 Albany 7:05PM Sun, Apr. 7 Hershey 3:05PM Fri, Apr. 19 Worcester 7:05PM Sat, Apr. 20 Manchester 7:05PM

2012-13 Promo Schedule: Sat, Oct. 20th

• Lucky’s Calendar (First 5,000 fans)

Sun, Feb. 17th

Kids Day & Tux’s Birthday

Sat, Nov. 10th

• Bayard Penguins Team Photo (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Feb. 23rd

Dog Tag Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans)

Fri,, Nov. 16th

• PA Lottery Tickets (First 2,500 fans, 18 & Older)

Military Appreciation Night

Sat, Nov. 24th

• Mormina’s Moustache Giveaway (First 5,000 fans)

Fri, Mar. 1st

Welsh Heritage Night

Sat, Dec. 1st

• Nutcracker (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Mar. 2nd

Bobblehead Giveaway #1 (First 5,000 Fans)

Thu, Dec. 27th

• Penguins Scarf (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Jan. 12th

• Tom Grace Talking Bottle Opener (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Mar. 23rd

Fri, Feb. 1st

• McCarthy Tire All-Star Poster (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Apr. 6th

Sat, Feb. 2nd • Sunglasses (First 5,000 Fans)

Boy Scout Night

Penguins Collapsable Hamper (First 5,000 Fans)

Bobblehead Giveway #2 (First 5,000 Fans)

Girl Scout Night

Fri, Apr. 19th

Geisinger Water Bottle Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans)

Sat, Apr. 20th

Fan Appreciation Night

Group Pricing + Items Blue Zone

$16.00 (Savings of $2 off the gate price)

Gold Zone

$19.00 (Savings of $4 off the gate price)

Red Zone

$21.00 (Savings of $5 off the gate price)

All Group attendees will also receive a Penguins hat!

For more information, call a group sales executive at 570-208-7367

For more information, call a Group Sales Executive at 570-208-7367


Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins Birthday Bash Packages  

Celebrate your next birthday with the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you