Page 1

where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles

w he re to ge t f re e audiobook s T he W ind of f the S mall I s le s

LINK IN PAGE 4 TO LISTEN OR DOWNLOAD BOOK


where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles Beloved author Mary Stewart's long-lost novella, now available for the first time in 40 years and perfect for fans of Anya Seton, Daphne du Maurier and Santa Montefiore. 'Now she would spell love her own way...' In 1879, a wealthy young woman elopes with an impoverished fisherman, leaving her family, who live on the volcanic island of Lanzarote, distraught. In 1968, 23-year-old Perdita West, secretary to the famous author Cora Gresham, visits Lanzarote, the strangest and most wild of the Canary Isles, on a research trip. They meet Cora's estranged son, Mike, and fall in love with the unusual, beautiful little island. While snorkeling, a landslide traps Perdita in an underwater cave. No one knows where she is, so she can't count on a rescue. And her efforts to save herself will reveal the solution to a century-old mystery... The Wind off the Small Isles is Mary Stewart's sweeping, romantic long-lost novella, finally being brought back to print in a beautiful, all new edition for the first time in more than four decades. (P)2016 Hodder & Stoughton


where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles

Written By: Mary Stewart. Narrated By: Susie Riddell Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton UK Date: September 2016 Duration: 1 hours 58 minutes


where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles

Download Full Version The Wind off the Small Isles Audio OR Get now

where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles  

where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles

where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles  

where to get free audiobooks The Wind off the Small Isles

Advertisement