Page 1

business alliance

one goal. together.


washington mystics

business alliance FINANCIAL SERVICES Ameriprise Financial Heidi Patterson

9841 Washington Boulevard, Suite 200 Gaithersburg, MD 20878 240.314.4388 heidi.m.patterson@ampf.com www.ameriprise.com

Ameriprise Financial Judy T. Weathers

9841 Washington Boulevard, Suite 200 Gaithersburg, MD 20878 202.669.9413 judyth.t.weathers@ampf.com www.ameriprise.com

HEALTH

AND

BEAUTY

Amethyst to Zircon Handcrafted Jewelery Vanessa Allen Murray 1560 Hemlock Street, NW Washington, DC 20012 202.841.7351 amethyst2zircon@live.com

Receive 10% off of your purchase with mention of the Mystics Business Alliance

Tapestry Acupuncture & Wellness, LLC Kimberly Kules

7505 Greenway Center Drive, Suite 300 Greenbelt, MD 20770 301.351.0671 kim.kules@gmail.com

14662 Cambridge Circle Laurel, MD 20707 301.725.6030 suwon4@aol.com

LIFESTYLE

2507 North Franklin Road Arlington, VA 22201 703.248.9191 www.thesportsmassagetherapist.com

Pam Ahart

Stephanie Pile

Trish Thackston, Designer Trish Thackston

703.347.7041 trish@trishthackston.com www.trishthackston.com

I N F ORMATION T E C HNOLOGY

Bark ‘N Bubbles Dog Wash 795 Center Street, #1A & 1B Herndon, VA 20170 703.729.3161 pam@barknbubblesdogwash.com www.barknbubblesdogwash.com

Bark ‘N Bubbles Dog Wash Dani Hosey Weng

795 Center Street, #1A & 1B Herndon, VA 20170 703.729.3161 dani@barknbubblesdogwash.com www.barknbubblesdogwash.com

Capital Sports Complex

I N S URANCE AND R I S K MANAGEMENT L E G AL SERVICES

17014 Birch Leaf Terrace Bowie, MD 20716 301.860.0713 bolinaej@yahoo.com www.bolinaej.com

Carroll & Carroll, P.C.

15% off your first purchase with mention of the Mystics Business Alliance

Barry Papp

The Sports Massage Therapist

Bolina Elegant Jewelry Kim D. Sawyer

Law Office of Barry M. Papp

Grace B. Carroll

10513 Judicial Drive, #102 Fairfax, VA 22030 703.273.7007 grace.carroll@carrollawoffice.com www.carrollawoffice.com Mention Mystics for a special discount!

Mary L. Hunt

6417 Marlboro Pike District Heights, MD 20747 301.568.5010 mhunt@capitalsports.com www.capitalsportscomplex.com Receive a 10% discount on a monthly membership when you mention Mystics Business Alliance

Everyday Refinement Roxy L. Rawton 703.203.5120 rlrowton@mac.com

one goal. together.


washington mystics

business alliance Organizing For Your Life

gogetHER Consulting

Filthy Clean Janitorial

2331 Mill Road, #100 Alexandria, VA 22314 703.224.8913 terry@organizingforyourlife.com www.organizingforyourlife.com 10% off any program – code MYSTICS

443.839.4392 gogether@att.net www.gogetherconsulting.com

P.O. Box 946 Gainsville, VA 20155 571.722.2992 888.379.8884 filthycleanjanitorial@hotmail.com www.filthycleanjanitorial.com 15% discount with mention of Mystics Business Alliance

Terry Monaghan

Pizzeria Paradiso/ Birreria Paradiso Ruth Gresser 2003 P Street, NW Washington, DC 20036 www.eatyourpizza.com

The Inspired Office Kacy Paide

2232 Washington Avenue, #201 Silver Spring, MD 20910 202.262.1207 kacy@theinspiredoffice.com www.theinspiredoffice.com Receive 10% off of your purchase with mention of the Mystics Business Alliance

Tutored by a Teacher Jodi Daniel

43133 Butterfly Way Leesburg, VA 20176 703.969.3070 jodi@tutoredbyateacher.com www.tutoredbyateacher.com

MAR K E T I N G AND PRO M O T I O N A L SERV I C E S C3 Global

Jo Anne Toye

P.O. Box 7057 Columbia, MD 21045 443.545.5090 info@c3global4u.com www.c3global4u.com Free initial consultation with mention of Mystics Business Alliance

Janetta Gilmore

Madison Donovan Group Deanna McCray James

P.O. Box 421 Laurel, MD 20725 443.472.3602 info@madisondonovangroup.com 10% off of service fees or ½ price retainer

SOOZN Design & Print Susan Loftus

P.O. Box 714 Silver Spring, MD 20918 301.681.7681 soozndesign@gmail.com www.soozndesign.com 10% off your first order with mention of the Mystics Business Alliance

Vaughan & Jones Debra Vaughan Fort Washington, MD 240.994.6717 866.553.7794

anddebby@comcast.net www.vnjgiftbaskets.com

M I SCELLANEOUS S E RVICES Exceptional Business Solutions Tya Bolton

8630-M Guilford Road, #329 Columbia, MD 21046 410.309.9708 tya@exceptionalbizsolutions.com www.exceptionalbizsolutions.com 15% discount with mention of the Mystics Business Alliance

Tracey Russell

NOVA United Senior Women’s Basketball Association Heath Davenport

2855-A Annandale Road Falls Church, VA 22042 nancydavenport1@cox.net http://sites.google.com/site/novaunitedbball/Home

Paul’s Place, Inc.

William J. McLennan

1118 Ward Street Baltimore, MD 21230 410.625.0775 bmclennan@paulsplaceoutreach.org www.paulsplaceoutreach.org

Transformedit

Kamili Anderson

1361 Tewkesbury Place NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20012 202.355.3695 transform.edit@yahoo.com

REAL ESTATE AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust

Lesyllee’ M. White, ESQ

2401 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Suite 200 Washington DC 20037 202.331.8055 lwhite@aflcio-hit.com http://www.aflcio-hit.com

one goal. together.


washington mystics

business alliance Long & Foster Realtors Angela C. Kasey

7010 Little River Turnpike Annandale, VA 22003 703.813.8278 angela.kasey@longandfoster.com www.longandfoster.com

McEnearney Associates Elizabeth Lucchesi 109 South Pitt Street Alexandria, VA 22314 703.868.5676 elizabeth@LizLuke.com www.LizLuke.com

one goal. together.

Business Alliance  

Washington Mystics Business Alliance

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you