Page 1

IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE YEAR AHEAD 1. School Production

“Sweeney Todd”, musical Tuesday 12th February to Thursday 14th February

2. Half Term

School closes Friday 15th February at 3.20pm Reopen Monday 25th February, normal time

3. Year 11 Progress Meeting

Thursday 7th March 5pm to 7pm For parents, students and subject teachers

4. Year 10 Work Experience

One week from Monday 18th March to Friday 22nd March

5. Culture Week

Monday 18th March to Thursday 21st March

6. End of Term: Easter

Friday 22nd March Reopen Monday 8th April normal time.

7. Year 12 & 13 Progress Evening

Thursday 11th April, 5pm to 7pm

8. Half Term

School closes Friday 27th May at 3.20pm. Reopens Monday 3rd June, normal time.

9. Advance Notice Please avoid holidays at this time.

Exam Dates – External, national exams Start: Monday 13th May Finish: Thursday 27th June

10. Year 11 Prom

Wednesday 26th June

11. Sixth Form Prom

Thursday 27th June

12. Staff Development Days

School closed to students (staff only) Friday 3rd May Friday 28th June

13. New Parents Meeting

Tuesday 9th July 6.30pm to 7.30pm

14. Induction day for new students

Wednesday 10th July - all day

15. Junior Prize Night

Thursday 4th July 7pm

16. Close for summer

Friday 19th July


IMPORTANT DATES FOR THE YEAR AHEAD 17. School Production

“Sweeney Todd”, musical Tuesday 12th February to Thursday 14th February

18. Half Term

School closes Friday 15th February at 3.20pm Reopen Monday 25th February, normal time

19. Year 11 Progress Meeting

Thursday 7th March 5pm to 7pm For parents, students and subject teachers

20. Year 10 Work Experience

One week from Monday 18th March to Friday 22nd March

21. Culture Week

Monday 18th March to Thursday 21st March

22. End of Term: Easter

Friday 22nd March Reopen Monday 8th April normal time.

23. Year 12 & 13 Progress Evening

Thursday 11th April, 5pm to 7pm

24. Half Term

School closes Friday 27th May at 3.20pm. Reopens Monday 3rd June, normal time.

25. Advance Notice Please avoid holidays at this time.

Exam Dates – External, national exams Start: Monday 13th May Finish: Thursday 27th June

26. Year 11 Prom

Wednesday 26th June

27. Sixth Form Prom

Thursday 27th June

28. Staff Development Days

School closed to students (staff only) Friday 3rd May Friday 28th June

29. New Parents Meeting

Tuesday 9th July 6.30pm to 7.30pm

30. Induction day for new students

Wednesday 10th July - all day

31. Junior Prize Night

Thursday 4th July 7pm

32. Close for summer

Friday 19th July


Important dates for the year ahead  

Important dates for the year ahead

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you