Page 79

Arivu

VSNA CONVENTION 2009 SOUVENIR

Volume 2

VSNA Office Bearers *** ***2009-10 Executive Committee Sundaresh Siddiah Dr. Nagabhushana Malakkla Shiva Maganahalli Latha Mallikarjun

President

President@vsna.org

Vice President Secretary Treasurer

vicepresident@vsna.org Secretary@vsna.org treasurer@vsna.org

Chapter Presidents VSNA Chapter Name Alabama California - North California - South California-Central Chicago Florida Georgia Maryland Michigan (Detroit) New England New York North Carolina Ohio Pittsburgh Texas Toronto Virginia West Virginia

First Name Shivashankar Poornima Shanta Arun Channu Akash Samhita Dr.Jagadeesh Mahesh Shiva Vijay Yogeesh Vaishali Dr. Mahesh Neela Wagish Ravi Dr.Devaraj

Board of Directors Dr.Suri Suresh Kusuma Aralere Kishore Chanabasavaiah Prabhu Patil

Last Name Tumkur Vonti Dandappanavar Kumar Kambalyal Rudraprasad Rajashekar G Patil Kumar Kumar Vinayaka Hattarki Mallikarjun Kumar Yajaman Bankapur D.M.

ssuresh@aol.com bck20@yahoo.com kishore1818@yahoo.com patil@gitmd.com

Board of Regents Vijay Kotrappa Dilip G,B. Shankar H.S. Jayaswamy

Chairperson

vkotrappa@gmail.com Dilip911@yahoo.com gbshankar@peoplepc.com jswamy@hotmail.com

79

E-mail address tumkur@comcast.net Poornimavonti@yahoo.com ssdad9@verizon.net g_arun_kumar@hotmail.com

channuk@hotmail.com rrudraprasad@thefund.com

hlokesh@hotmail.com jagadeesh49@yahoo.com patil_mahesh@hotmail.com KumarPS1@yahoo.com kumarvijay@comcast.net vinyogs@yahoo.com

vaishali_hattarki@yahoo.com pittsburghmahesh@yahoo.com neela_kumar@yahoo.com wyajaman@yahoo.ca bankapur@gmail.com drdmdevaraj@yahoo.com

Profile for Ravi Babu

ARIVU_SUPPLEMENT  

Supplement to ARIVU Souvenir of 2009 VSNA Chicago Convention.

ARIVU_SUPPLEMENT  

Supplement to ARIVU Souvenir of 2009 VSNA Chicago Convention.

Advertisement