Page 1

VISIT DENVER 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Paul Andrews (2021) President & CEO National Western Stock Show Association 4655 Humboldt Street Denver, CO 80216 PH: 303.299.5551 FAX: 303.292.1708 pandrews@nationalwestern.com Scott Bemis (2020) Director of Business and Community Partnerships EKS&H 7979 E. Tufts Ave., Suite 400 Denver, CO 80237 PH: 303.846.3307 Scott.bemis@plantemoran.com Luis Benitez (2021) Vice President, Government Affairs & Global Impact VF Corporation 8505 Each Orchard Road, Tower 1 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 PH: 720.377.6854 Luis_benitez@vfc.com

1705 17th Street, Suite 100 Denver, CO 80202PH: 303.534.4567 FAX: 303.534.0600 Robert.Cohen@imacorp.com David Coors (2021) President AC Golden Brewing Company PO Box 4030 – BC530 Golden, CO 80401 PH: 303-277-3126 CELL: 720-550-0582 David.coors@acgolden.com David L. Corsun (2019) Director & Associate Professor Fritz Knoebel School of Hospitality Management University of Denver Joy Burns Center 2044 E Evans Avenue Denver, CO 80218 PH: 303.871.4268 FAX: 303.871.4260 dcorsun@du.edu

Matthew Burkett (2019) Founder & CEO The Flyfisher Group 3000 Lawrence St. Suite 140 Denver, CO 80205 PH: 720.431.5188 matthew@theflyfisher.com

Jerome E. Davis (2019) Regional Vice President Xcel Energy 1800 Larimer Street, Suite 1400 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.294.2499 FAX: 303.294.2915 CELL: 303.809.3713 jerome.davis@xcelenergy.com

Gabe Cohen (2020) General Manager, Rockies Region Lyft 1401 Zuni St, Suite #105 Denver, CO 80211 PH: (303) 875-4641 gcohen@lyft.com

Navin C. Dimond (2019) President & CEO Stonebridge Companies 4949 S. Niagara St. Suite 300 Denver, CO 80237 PH: 303.785.3100 ndimond@sbcos.com

Rob Cohen (2019) Chairman & CEO IMA Financial Group

Evan Dreyer Deputy Chief of Staff Office of Mayor Michael B. Hancock 1437 Bannock St. Room 350


VISIT DENVER 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Denver, CO 80202 Evan.dreyer@denvergov.org Tony Dunn (2019) General Manager Sheraton Denver Downtown 1550 Court Pl. Denver, CO 80202 PH: 720-709-7124 Tony.dunn@sheraton.com Joe Ellis (2020) President & CEO Denver Broncos Football Club 13655 Broncos Parkway Englewood, CO 80112 PH: 303.649.9000 FAX: 303.649.0588 Joe.ellis@broncos.nfl.com Greg Feasel (2019) Chief Operating Officer Colorado Rockies Baseball Club 2001 Blake Street Denver, CO 80205 PH: 303.312.2260 FAX: 303.312.2284 feaselg@coloradorockies.com Brent Fedrizzi (2021) Co-President & COO AEG Presents Rocky Mountains 930 West 7th Ave. Denver, CO 80204 PH: 720.931.8709 bfedrizzi@aeglive.com Andrew Feinstein (2021) CEO and Managing Partner EXDO Development 3535 Larimer Street Denver, CO 80205 PH: 303-297-8151 afeinstein@exdomanagement.com Jack Finlaw (2019) President & CEO University of Colorado Foundation

1800 Grant St., Suite 725 Denver, CO 80203 PH: 303.813.7902 jack.finlaw@cufund.org Christoph Heinrich (2021) Director Denver Art Museum 100 W. 14th Avenue Parkway Denver, CO 80204 PH: 720-913-0020 cheinrich@denverartmuseum.org Walter L. Isenberg (2021) President & CEO Sage Hospitality Resources, LLC 1575 Welton Street, Ste. 300 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.595.7251 FAX: 303.595.7219 wisenberg@sagehospitality.com Bruce A. James (2021) Shareholder Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP 410 Seventeenth Street, Suite 2200 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.223.1167 FAX: 303.223.0967 bjames@bhfs.com Nick LeMasters (2020) General Manager Management Office Cherry Creek Shopping Center 3000 East First Avenue Denver, CO 80206-8204 PH: 303.388.2522 FAX: 303.388.8203 nlemasters@taubman.com Greg Leonard (2020) General Manager Hyatt Regency Denver at the Colorado Convention Center 650 15th Street Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.486.4500 greg.leonard@hyatt.com


VISIT DENVER 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Jim Martin (2020) President & Chief Executive Officer Kroenke Sports & Entertainment Pepsi Center, 1000 Chopper Circle Denver, CO 80204 PH: 303.405.1161 FAX: 720.931.2027 jmartin@pepsicenter.com Todd D. Munson (2021) Executive Vice President Director of Commercial Banking Vectra Bank 2000 S. Colorado Blvd., #2-1200 Denver, CO 80222 720-947-8397 Todd.munson@vectrabank.com Assistant: Gina Austin Gina.austin@vectrabank.com Cindy Parsons (2020) Vice President, Market Planning and Strategy Comcast Corporate 1899 Wynkoop St., Suite 550 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.603.2125 Cindy_parsons@cable.comcast.com Allen Paty (2020) General Manager DoubleTree by Hilton Denver 3203 Quebec Street Denver, CO 80207 DoubleTree by Hilton Denver-Stapleton North 4040 Quebec Street Denver, CO 80216 PH: 303.329.5200 FAX: 303.329.5254 Allen.Paty@Hilton.com Steve Ross (2020) Managing Director Central & Canada Sales United Airlines 233 S. Wacker Drive, 16th Floor WHQSS Chicago, IL 60606

PH: 847-612-3631 Steve.ross@united.com Steve Sander (2021) President Sander Marketing Group 2101 West 29th Avenue Denver, CO 80211 PH: 303.884.7606 steve@sandermarketinggroup.com Dan Scherer (2021) Senior VP, Mountain Plains Region Outfront Media 4647 Leyden Street Denver, CO 80216 PH: 303.333.5400 dan.scherer@outfrontmedia.com Adam Schlegel (2019) CEO Cumulus Etc 500 Clermont St. Denver, CO 80220 adamschlegel@gmail.com Frank Schultz (2020) CEO / Owner Tavern Hospitality Group 2563 15th Street, STE 200 Denver CO 80211 CELL: 720.341.1815 PH: 303.226.1555 frank@tavernhg.com Janice Sinden (2020) President & CEO Denver Center for the Performing Arts 1101 13th St. Denver, CO 80204 PH: 303-446-4804 Assistant – Maggie: 303-446-4832 jsinden@dcpa.org Shane Stickel (2020) President & CEO


VISIT DENVER 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Presidential Worldwide Transportation 4770 Forest Street Unit U Denver, CO 80216. PH: 720.402.3844 sstickel@presidentialworldwide.com Rob Venus (2021) General Manager FREEMAN 4493 Florence Street Denver, CO 80238 PH: 303.320.5121 Rob.venus@freemanco.com Sid Wilson (2019) President A Private Guide, Inc. 820 South Monaco Pkwy, #100 Denver, CO 80224 PH: 303.758.8149 FAX: 303.756.9110 apgsid@comcast.net COMMUNITY BOARD MEMBERS (formerly called Ex-Officio Board Members) John Adams General Manager Colorado Convention Center 700 14th Street Denver, CO 80202-3221 PH: 303.228.8028 FAX: 303.228.8102 Assistant - Erin: 303.228.8005 Jadams@Denverconvention.com

JJ Ament CEO Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation 1445 Market Street Denver, CO 80202 PH: 702.936.3851 jj.ament@metrodenver.org

Kim Day CEO Denver International Airport DIA Airport Office Bldg., Room 9880 8500 Peña Boulevard Denver, CO 80249-6340 PH: 303.342.2206 FAX: 303.342.2215 Kim.Day@diadenver.net Tamara “Tami” Door President & CEO Downtown Denver Partnership 1515 Arapahoe St. Tower 2, Suite 400 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.571.8208 FAX: 303.534.2803 tdoor@downtowndenver.com Mike Ferrufino President and CEO Hispanic Chamber of Denver 924 W. Colfax, Suite 201 Denver, CO 80204 PH: 303-620-4488 Mferrufino@hispanicchamberdenver.org Lee Gash-Maxey Executive Director Colorado Black Chamber of Commerce 924 W. Colfax, Suite 104-G Denver, CO 80204 PH: 303.831.0746 Lee.maxey@coloradoblackchamber.org David A. Genova General Manager & CEO Regional Transportation District 1600 Blake Street Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.299.4038 CELL: 303.901.9795 FAX: 303.299.6951 David.Genova@rtd-denver.com Deborah Jordy Executive Director


VISIT DENVER 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Scientific & Cultural Facilities District 899 Logan St. #500 Denver, CO 80203 PH: 303-860-0588 deborah@scfd.org Amie Mayhew President & CEO Colorado Hotel & Lodging Association 1701 California St., Suite L-1061 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.297.8335 CELL: 303.204.5824 amayhew@chla.com Melanie Mills President & CEO Colorado Ski Country USA 3773 Cherry Creek North Drive #955 Denver, CO 80209 PH: 303.837.0793 FAX: 303.837.1627 mmills@coloradoski.com Sonia Riggs, CAE President & CEO Colorado Restaurant Association 430 E. 7th Ave. Denver, CO 80203 PH: 303.830.2972 CELL: 720.937.3992 FAX: 303.830.2973 sriggs@coloradorestaurant.com

Laurence Rua Regional VP Centerplate 7155 Red Mesa Drive Littleton, CO 80125 PH: 303.973.7550 laurence.rua@centerplate.com Joan Tezak Executive Director Colorado Society of Association Executives 8690 Wolff Court, Suite 200 Westminster, CO 80031 PH: 303.368.9090 FAX: 303.650.1450 JoanT@CSAEnet.org Ginger White Interim Executive Director, Denver Arts & Venues City & County of Denver 1345 Champa St. Denver, CO 80204 PH: 720.865.4202 FAX: 720.865.4246 ginger.white@denvergov.org LIFETIME BOARD MEMBERS (Voting per Bylaws, Article IV, Section 4.8)

Cathy Ritter Director Colorado Tourism Office 1625 Broadway, Suite 2400 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 303.892.3840 cathy.ritter@state.co.us

Joy Burns Former President & Owner The Burnsley Hotel World Trade Center - Penthouse 1625 Broadway, Ste 2900 Denver, CO 80202-4731 PH: 303.629.1899 FAX: 303.595.0630 JoyBurns@Qwestoffice.net

Murphy Robinson Executive Director Denver Office of General Services 201 West Colfax Ave. Dept 1110 Denver, CO 80202 PH: 720-865-7104 Murphy.robinson@denvergov.org

A. Barry Hirschfeld President A.B. Hirschfeld & Sons 150 South Bellaire Street Denver, CO 80246 PH: 303.333.1110 FAX: 303.320.6179 barry.abh@gmail.com


VISIT DENVER 2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Edward A. Robinson Co-Chief Executive Officer Robinson Management, LLC 3200 Cherry Creek South Drive, Suite 620 Denver, CO 80209 PH: 303.575.6309 FAX: 303.825.8419 eddierobinson@prodigy.net Ed Gerrity 6550 S. Heritage Place West Englewood, CO 80111 PH: 303.773.0164 Jerry Goodwin 3910 East Evans Avenue Denver, CO 80210-4927 Al Timothy 7 Club Lane Littleton, CO 80123 PH: 720.989.9150 altimothy99@gmail.com

HONORARY BOARD MEMBERS Governor Jared Polis Mayor Michael B. Hancock

Profile for VISIT DENVER

Full Board list  

Full Board list