Issuu on Google+

WATCH MUST

THIS WEEK


Telstra introduces new International offers

8 November, 2012 – With more and more families spreading across the globe, Telstra is making it easier than ever to call friends and family in South Asia with new International Calling offers. Telstra Marketing Director, Maryanne Tsiatsias, said customers will love the new International Calling offers.

“Many of our customers have relatives and friends living overseas and we know that when you can’t be in the same place, nothing beats a phone call,” Ms Tsiatsias said.

“We’ve introduced International Calling packs for mobiles and home phones, making it easier for our customers to stay in touch in a way that suits them. For an additional $10 a month, customers can add an International Pack to their mobile plan and can enjoy low voice call rates of 2 cents per minute from their mobile while in Australia to India, China, Singapore, Hong Kong and Thailand and access a discounted standard SMS rate to all international destinations. Customers who want to chat even more can add an International Calling Pack to an eligible Telstra Home Phone Plan and receive unlimited international calls to landlines or mobiles in India, Bangladesh, USA, Canada, Singapore, Hong Kong, Thailand,

Cyprus, France, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, China and Vietnam for an introductory offer of just $10 per month.

“With Diwali celebrations starting in November, the Indian festive season has truly begun. Telstra recognises the need to connect more often with family overseas during this time. “The holiday season can be tough if you’re separated from family and friends. Our International Calling packs will help bring family and friends together so they don’t miss out on the important moments,” Ms Tsiatsias added.

For more information on Telstra’s International Calling offers, customers can speak to a customer service representative on 1800 330 497. HomeLine® Part isn’t an eligible Home Phone Plan

From 19 February 2013, The International Calling Pack home phone offer will cost $15 per month for new customers. Media contact: Georgina Lionatos Account Director, Multicall Connexions Georgina@multicall.com.au (02) 8705 5605


SHAITAAN Sun-Mon 20:30AEDT & 17:30AWST On Colors


MaaDurga Tue-Sat 17:30AEDT & 14:30AWST On Colors


Anamika Tue-Sat 19:00AEDT & 16:00AWST On Sony


Kaali

Tue-Sat 20:00AEDT & 17:00AWST On Star Plus


Sauhagyawati Bhav? Tue - Sun 20:00AEDT & 17:00AWST On Life Ok


Balveer

Tue-Sun 19:00AEDT & 16:00AWST on SAB


Missamma Tue-sat 19:00AEDT & 16:00AWST On Maa Tv


Saravanan Meenatchi Tue-sat 14:30AEDT & 11:30AWST On Star Vijay


Ezine dec 1 aus