Issuu on Google+

Oslo kommune Bydel Vestre Aker

VESTRE AKER BYDELSUTVALG Medlemmer/varamedlemmer i perioden 2011 - 2015. MEDLEMMER: Elin Horn Galtung Lars Asbjørn Hanssen Anita Asdahl Hoff Arild Gjervan Lars Madsen Ingrid Nyhus Lene Mathisen Jane Steenbuch

Parti (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) TrondCornelius Lind Petersen Arne Kolstad (H) Carl Lindblad (A) Åse Ryvarden (A) Terje Bjøro (V) Mona Helene Grønlie Herzog (V) Arne Eugen Boysen (F)

Adresse Ankerveien 77, 0766 Oslo Olav Aukrusts vei 27, 0785 Oslo Voksenkollveien 102, 0790 Oslo Lybekkveien 14G, 0772 Oslo Heggelibakken 73, 0374 Oslo Jensmessveien 8, 0376 Oslo Bjerkebakken 45, 0757 Oslo Dalsveien 57, 0775 Oslo Nordengveien 83F, 0755 Oslo Røahagan 1C, 0754 Oslo Lillevannsveien 51A, 0788 Oslo Damkroken 6. 0373 Oslo Arnulf Øverlandsvei 266, 0763 Oslo Landingsveien 22, 0767 Oslo Holmenkollveien 73 A, 0784 Oslo

Tlf. Priv 22147889 45871111 22920104 23211195

Tlf. Arb. 45871111

22734454

22118080

22521049

67257736

22148585. 22141778 22142168

24144265

22491312

Mobil 92086010 45871111 91853398 92239437 99321544 91800145 99224582. 95460041 93448231 93030900 91514811 90183528 41204989 93219623

E-mail Galtungelinhorn@gmail.com larsahanssen@gmail.com anita@hoff.as arild.gjervan@gmail.com lars_a_madsen@hotmail.com ingridnyhus@yahoo.no mathisen_lene@hotmail.com jane@steenbuch.no tlp@baerum.kommune.no arne.kolstad@mac.com lindblad@online.no ase.ryvarden@riksteatret.no terje.bjoro@oslobystyre.no mona.gronlie@gmail.com aboys@online.no


VARAMEDLEMMER: Sunniva Borgen Jon Magne Nielsen, Håkon Kristensen Ågot Sundelin Johansen Jan Wilhelm Grythe Elisabeth Madsen Anne Marit Petersen Lie Tom Konow Hargreaves Johannes Barbantonis Johan Cappelen Marius Døcker Siri Bogen Kim Schulerud Åse Thomassen Frank Aubert Ingrid Harlem Losnedal Per Kleppe Gina Lund Anne Hollerud Christian Johan Grønlie Herzog Astrid Charlotte Seeberg Sunniva Rebekka Skjeggestad Mehmet Naci Akkøk Beate A. Holland Asbjørn Hjertén Margaret Eckbo Dag Myhre

Parti (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (H) (A) (A) (A) (A) (A) (V) (V)

Adresse Voksenkollveien 47, 0790 Oslo Landingsveien 76, 0767 Oslo Solskinnskroken 24, 0375 Oslo Frognerseterveien 1B, 0775 Oslo Lille Frøens vei 23, 0372 Oslo Heggelibakken 73, 0374 Oslo Thorleif Haugs vei 9, 0791 Oslo Olaf Bulls vei 18 A, 0765 Oslo Slamdalsveien 89 A, 0373 Oslo Borgenbakken 10, 0370 Oslo Trosterudveien 53, 0778 Oslo Sigbjørn Obstfelders vei 21, 0782 Arnebråtveien 51, 0771 Oslo Olaf Bullsvei 23, 0765 Oslo Arnebråtvn. 95, 0771 Oslo Ryghs vei 10, 0786 Oslo Bjørnveien 52, 0773 Oslo

(V) (V) (V) (F) (F) (F) (F)

Bernhard Herres vei 33, 0376 Oslo Ekelyveien 15, 0374 Oslo Huldreveien 6-i, 0781 Oslo Lybekkveien 48A, 0770 Oslo Sørkedalen 936, Smiebakken, 0758 Oslo Kristianiasvingen 55, 0782 Oslo Lillevannsveien 53 G, 0788 Oslo

Tlf. Priv

22144382 22146403

Tlf. Arb.

Mobil 90146523

E-mail sunnborg@online.no jonmnielsen@gmail.com haakonkr@gmail.com aag-su-j@online.no jan.wilhelm.grythe@mfa.no elisabeth@insideout.as annemarit.lie@gmail.com konoharg@online.no jannis@barbantonis.no jalse@online.no Marius.docker@fehno.no siri_bogen@hotmail.com Kim.schulerud@gmail.com 94498165. asethomas@gmail.com 92699086 f-ottaub@online.no pa.langerod@gmail.com

Holmenkollveien 76A, 0784 Oslo Landingsveien 22, 0767 Oslo

93631273 98257959

anne.hollerud@gmail.com cjherzog@gmail.com

22144113

90952461 92285031

22491880 22734164 22142902

92859702 91545622 90096997

Astridsee@gmail.com sunniva.skjeggestad@gmail.com Naci.akkok@oracle.com beate.holland@stortinget.no ahjerten@broadpark.no margaret.eckbo@gfe.oslo.kommune.no


Bydelsutvalgets medlemmer og varamedlemer