Page 1

REPORTING TIME 29th Jan '14 10.00AM Contact: Tanvi Pande : 9860191250 Sr. No.

Name of Team Leader

College

Email

Prashant

Indira Global Business School (IGBS) National Institute of Industrial Engineering Indira Global Business School (IGBS) Christ University

pckatrabad@gmail.com

Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS), Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS), Pune MAEER's MIT School of Management, Pune All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society, Institute of Management (MBA), Pune All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society, Institute of Management (MBA), Pune National Institute of Industrial Engineering Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Nigdi Pradhikarn, Pune 44 S.B. PATIL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT S.B.Patil Institute of Management Nigdi Pradikarn pune 44 IIM Indore

amit.patro2015@sims.edu

Indira Global Business School (IGBS) MAEER's MIT School of Management, Pune Indira School of Business Studies,Pune Indira School of Business Studies,Pune Indira School of Business Studies,Pune

Ajit.Wavare@indiragbs.edu.in

ashutosh kichloo

Shree C. E. Society's Indira Institute of Management, Pune

ashutosh.kichloo@indiraiimp.edu.in

jitendra sangle

Shree C. E. Society's Indira Institute of Management, Pune Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies (SIMS), Pune

jitendra.sangle@indiraiimp.edu.in

devashree prabhu

Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation's Centre for Mangement Research & Development, Pune

devashree.parbhu@drvpf.org

RAHUL SAINI

Balaji Institute of Modern Management (BIMM), Pune

rahul61387@live.com

1 Nehal Chaudhari

2 Kiran Kad

3 4 Akshay Amit Kumar Patro

5 Mihir Haryaal

6 AMIT NIKHATE

7 pravin

8 sneha sutar

9 Nilesh Gangane

10 MAHESH TAMBE

11 LATITKUMAR

12 KALASKAR Mahesh Tambe

13 14 Rachit Pradhan Ajit Wavare

15 Sujit Kadam

16 Vrushali Lakhani

17 Kevin Pereira

18 Pawan Soni

19 20 21 ISHAAN SHARMA

22

23 24

nehal.chaudhari.nitie@gmail.com kiran.kad@indiragbs.edu.in akshay@mba.christuniversity.in

mihir.haryal2015@sims.edu amitniks123@gmail.com somvanshi39@gmail.com

somvanshi39@gmail.com

nilesh.gangane.nitie@gmail.com maheshtambe@sbpatilmba.com

lalitkumarkalaskar@sbpatilmba.com maheshtambe@sbpatilmba.com pm13pradhanr@iimidr.ac.in

304144@mitsob.net vrushhali.lakhlani@indiraisbs.ac.in kevin.pereira@indiraisbs.ac.in pawan.soni@indiraisbs.ac.in

ishaan.sharma2015@sims.edu


Rohit

Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's Institute of Business Management & Research, Pune

rht.gaikwad1@gmail.com

Amey Godbole

Modern Education Society's Neville Wadia Institute of Management Studies & Research, Pune

akgodbole@gmail.com

25

26


Olympus  
Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you