__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 42

ANNUALDIRECTORY |

2017

Frontrunners Footwear 1200 Vancouver St Victoria BC V8V 4X3 250-382-8181 www.frontrunners.ca

Oscar & Libby’s 795 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G9 250-383-0919 www.oscarandlibbys.com

True Boutique 315-777 Royal Oak Dr Victoria BC V8X 4V1 250-590-6445 www.trueboutique.ca

GoodLife Fitness Bay Centre 470-1150 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3M9 250-381-9444 www.goodlifefitness.com

Ride the Glide | Segway Victoria 764 Daisy Victoria BC V8Z 2R9 250-418-0812 ridetheglide.ca/tours.html

Gala Fabrics Ltd. 104-1483 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3K4 250-389-1312 www.galafabrics.com

Outlooks For Men 534 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K8 250-384-2848 www.outlooksformen.com

Van Isle Jewellers Ltd. 1126 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2H6 250-418-1126 www.vanislejewellers.com

GoodLife Fitness Vic West 100-655 Tyee Rd Victoria BC V9A 6X5 250-475-3716 www.goodlifefitness.com

Robinson’s Outdoor Store 1307 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2A8 250-385-3429 www.robinsonsoutdoors.com

Hillside Shopping Centre Bentall Kennedy 21-1644 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2C5 250-595-7154 hillsidecentre.com

Outset Media Corp. 106-4226 Commerce Cir Victoria BC V8Z 6N6 250-592-7374 www.outsetmedia.com

Victoria Lampshade Shop 428 Burnside Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2X1 250-383-1544 www.victorialampshade.com

Highland Pacific Golf 450 Creed Rd Victoria BC V9B 6C9 250-478-4653 www.highlandpacificgolf.com

Rugby Canada Business Club 3024 Glen Lake Rd Langford BC V9B 4B4 250-418-8998 www.rugbycanada.ca

Paul Mara Jewellers 657 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G6 250-475-1444 www.paulmarajewellers.com

Victoria Public Market at The Hudson 6-1701 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 0C1 778-433-2787 victoriapublicmarket.com

Innovative Fitness 1601 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2J5 250-920-0029 www.innovativefitness.com

Russ Hay’s The Bicycle Shop 650 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Z2 250-384-4722 www.russhays.com

Iron Yoga Performance 707 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1M8 250-616-7524 www.ironyogaperformance.com

Sports Rent 3-1950 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4N8 250-385-7368 www.sportsrentbc.com

IsleShare Cycle 573 Whiteside St Victoria BC V8Z 1Y7 250-508-0045 www.islesharecycle.com

Trek Bikes Victoria 338 Catherine St Victoria BC V9A 3S8 250-380-7877 www.trekbikesvictoria.com

Iyengar Yoga Centre of Victoria 202-919 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K3 250-386-9642 www.iyengaryogacentre.ca

Uplands Golf Club 3300 Cadboro Bay Rd Victoria BC V8R 5K5 250-592-7313 www.uplandsgolfclub.com

Kim Marsh Yoga 2770 Foul Bay Rd Victoria BC V8R 5B9 250-893-7071 www.kimmarshyoga.com

Victoria Escape Games 203-531 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K8 250-891-3027 www.victoriaescapegames.com

SPORTS & RECREATION

MokSana Yoga Centre 500-3 Fan Tan Alley Victoria BC V8W 3G9 250-385-2105 www.moksanayoga.com

Victoria Golf Club 1110 Beach Dr Victoria BC V8S 2M9 250-598-4321 www.victoriagolf.com

Sasquatch Trading Co. Ltd. 1233 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y6 250-386-9033 www.cowichantrading.com

Brian’s Custom Clubs 630 Broadway St Victoria BC V8Z 2G4 250-516-3392 www.briansclubs.com

Mount Douglas Golf Course 4225 Blenkinsop Rd Victoria BC V8X 2C3 250-477-8314 mtdouggolfvictoria.ca

Victoria HarbourCats 103-1814 Vancouver St Victoria BC V8T 5E3 778-265-0327 www.harbourcats.com

Skanda Holdings Inc. 1033 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K5 250-475-2632 www.skanda.ca

Cedar Hill Golf Course 1400 Derby Rd Victoria BC V8P 1T1 250-475-7150 www.saanich.ca/parkrec/golf/ information.html

Ocean River Sports 1630 Store St Victoria BC V8W 1V3 250-381-4233 www.oceanriver.com

WildPlay Element Parks 103-2610 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M1 250-595-2251 wildplay.com

Olympic View Golf Club 643 Latoria Rd Victoria BC V9C 3A3 250-474-3673 www.olympicviewgolf.com

YMCA - YWCA of Greater Victoria 851 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E5 250-386-7511 www.victoriay.com

Hughes Clothing Ltd. 564 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K8 250-381-4405 www.hughesclothing.com Jennifer Roberts Florist 1323 Walnut St Victoria BC V8R 1Y5 250-598-7478 www.jenniferrobertsflorist.com Kaboodles Toy Store 1320 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y8 250-383-0931 www.kaboodles.ca Lifestyle Markets 2950 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-384-3388 lifestylemarkets.com Lunds Auctioneers & Appraisers 926 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K2 250-386-3308 www.lunds.com Market Square - Anthem Properties 39-560 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 3C6 250-386-2441 www.marketsquare.ca Mayfair Shopping Centre Ltd. 3147 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 6E3 250-383-0541 www.mayfairshoppingcentre.com Mortimer’s Monumental Works 709 Kings Rd Victoria BC V8T 1W4 250-383-6421 www.mortimersmonuments.com Oceanside Gifts 102-812 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T3 250-380-1777 www.oceansidegifts.ca Old Morris Tobacconist Ltd. 1116 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y2 250-382-4811 www.oldmorris.com One Tooth Activewear Victoria 1006 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 1Z9 250-388-7071 www.onetoothvictoria.com

42

Pocket Clothing 1541 Fort St Victoria BC V8S 1Z7 250-592-4991 www.pocketclothing.ca Poppies Floral Art 108-800 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L8 250-383-0743 www.poppiesfloralart.com Princess Auto 1037 Langford Prkwy Victoria BC V9B 0A5 250-391-5652 www.princessauto.com Rogers’ Chocolates Ltd. 913 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1X5 250-727-6851 www.rogerschocolates.com Russell Books 734 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H2 250-361-4447 www.russellbooks.com

Soulful Sister Aromatherapy Ltd Victoria BC 250-590-1350 soulfulsister.com Sunday’s Snowflakes 5325 Cordova Bay Rd Victoria BC V8Y 2L3 250-658-8499 www.sundaysnowflakes.com The Vitamin Shop 1212 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2A5 250-386-0100 www.canadianvitaminshop.com

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

Violette 1303 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y9 250-388-7752 www.violetteboutique.com W & J Wilson Ltd. 1221 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y7 250-383-7177 www.wandjwilson.com Walk In Comfort - Fort 731 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G9 250-388-4240 Walk In Comfort - Hillside 42-1644 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2C5 250-592-2223 Walk In Comfort - Mayfair 304-3147 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 6E3 250-389-1158

deFrias Management Group 468 Burnside Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2X2 778-676-4183 www.defriasconsulting.com Elite Training Programs 9-532 Fisgard St Victoria BC V8W 1R4 250-412-5079 www.elitetrainingprograms.com

PISE (Pacific Institute for Sport Excellence) 4371 Interurban Rd Victoria BC V9E 2C5 250-220-2510 www.piseworld.com

Gas, Gas, Pacific Inc. 1297 Boulderpath Rd Victoria BC V9C 3X5 250-380-7137 www.gasgaspacific.com

Playtime Gaming Centres Inc. 3400 Tillicum Rd Victoria BC V8Z 4H3 250-384-8770 www.playtimegaming.ca

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017