__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 41

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

SHOPPING & SPECIALTY RETAIL Irish Times Pub 1200 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1J2 250-383-7775 www.irishtimespub.ca

North 48 Restaurant 1005 Langley St Victoria BC V8W 1V7 250-381-2428 www.northfortyeight.com

Silk Road Tea 1624 Government St Victoria, BC V8W 1Z3 250-704-2688 www.silkroadtea.com

Island Farms PO Box 38, 2220 Dowler Pl Victoria BC V8W 2M1 250-360-5200 www.islandfarms.com

Old Victoria Water Company 2200-B Keating X Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2A6 250-744-2333 oldvictoriawater.com

JagaSilk Enterprise 17A-633 Courtney St Victoria BC V8T 1G5 778-430-5683 jagasilk.com

OPA! of Greece - Mayfair 10-3147 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 6E3 250-590-4344 opasouvlaki.ca

Simply Pure Ice & Water 2340 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4L7 250-920-4002 www.simplypurecanada.com/ home.html

Keg Steakhouse & Bar 500 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1E6 250-386-7789 www.kegsteakhouse.com

Original Joe’s 1654 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8N 0A4 778-265-5225 www.originaljoes.ca/tuscany

Key Food Equipment Services 145-8528 Glenlyon Pky Burnaby BC V5J 0B6 250-920-4888 www.keyfood.ca

Oughtred Coffee & Tea Ltd. 723-B Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B6 250-384-7444 www.oughtred.com

King Sejong Restaurant 650 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L3 250-382-1289 www.kingsejongrestaurant.com

Penny Farthing Pub 2228 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1G6 250-370-9008 www.pennyfarthingpub.com

La Fogata Latina Restaurants 749 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J9 250-381-2233 www.lafogatalatinarestaurants.ca

Pepper’s Food Store 3829 Cadboro Bay Rd Victoria BC V8N 4G1 250-477-6513 www.peppers-foods.com

Lighthouse Brewing Company 2-836 Devonshire Rd Victoria BC V9A 4T4 250-383-6500 www.lighthousebrewing.com

Pizzeria Prima Strada 2960 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4T3 250-590-4380 www.pizzeriaprimastrada.com

Steamship Grill and Taphouse 470 Belleville St (1st Floor) Victoria BC V8V 1W9 778-433-6736 www.steamshipterminal.com/ stgrill.php

Little Jumbo Restaurant Corp. 102-506 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1E6 250-884-3116 www.littlejumbo.ca

Quality Foods - View Royal 100-27 Helmcken Rd Victoria BC V8Z 5G7 778-265-7012 www.qualityfoods.com

Strathcona Hotel 919 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2C2 250-383-7137 www.strathconahotel.com

Milestones Restaurant 812 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T3 250-381-2244 www.milestonesrestaurants.com

Red Fish Blue Fish Seafood Ltd. 1010 Pentrelew Pl Victoria BC V8V 4J4 250-298-6924 www.redfish-bluefish.com

Subway Sandwiches - Bay 1-774 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5E4 250-360-0969 www.subway.com

Mint Restaurant 1414 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2G1 250-386-6468 www.themintvictoria.com

Root Cellar Village Green Grocer 1286 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8P 5P2 250-477-9495 www.therootcellar.ca

Swiss Chalet Rotisserie & Grill 3233 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 3K8 250-475-0334 www.swisschalet.com

Artina’s Jewellery 1002 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1X7 250-386-7000 www.artinas.com

Moon Underwater Brewery & Pub 350B Bay St Victoria BC V8T 1P7 250-380-0706 moonunderwater.ca

Rumble 777 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G9 778-433-8818 www.drinkrumble.com

Sysco Victoria, Inc. 2881 Amy Rd Victoria BC V8B 0B2 250-475-3311 www.syscovictoria.com

Artopia 250-594-9943 www.artopia.info

Moxie’s Grill & Bar 1010 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3M6 250-360-1660 www.moxies.ca

Shark Club Bar & Grill 2852 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M5 250-386-5888 www.sharkclubs.com

The Guild 1250 Wharf St Victoria BC V8T 1T8 250-385-3474 www.theguildfreehouse.com

Murchie’s Tea and Coffee Ltd. 1110 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y2 250-383-3112 www.murchies.com

Shelbourne Sandwiches 209-3749 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8P 5N4 250-415-9636

The Market Stores The Market on Millstream 125-2401-C Millstream Rd Victoria BC V9B 3R5 250-391-1110 www.themarketstores.com

The Market Stores The Market on Yates 903 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3M4 250-381-6000 www.themarketstores.com Thrifty Foods - Sobeys 6649 Butler Cres Saanichton BC V8M 1Z7 250-483-1600 www.thriftyfoods.com

Sloan Valley Dairies Ltd. 1209 Quadra St Victoria BC V8W 2K6 250-995-2253 www.sloanvalley.com

Truffles Catering 1461 Benvenuto Av Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1J5 250-544-0200 www.trufflescatering.net

Special Teas Inc. 610 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K9 250-386-8327 www.specialtea.com

Valentus Independent Distributor (Brent Geransky) Saskatchewan AB S0J 0G0 306-960-1129 411.ca/business/profile/10195394? source=search&rank=1&qid=1

Spice Jammer 852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-480-1055 spicejammer.com Spinnakers Brewpub & Guesthouses 308 Catherine St Victoria BC V9A 3S8 250-384-0332 www.spinnakers.com Starbucks Coffee Canada www.starbucks.com

Van Houtte Coffee Services Inc. 511-F David St Victoria BC V8T 2H2 250-475-2222 www.vanhoutte.com Vancouver Island Brewery 2330 Government St Victoria BC V8T 5G5 250-361-0007 www.vanislandbrewery.com Varsha 1600 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Z3 250-590-6252 www.varsha.ca Victoria Caledonian Distillery 761 Enterprise Cres Saanich BC V8Z 6P7 250-634-2276 www.MacaloneyDistillers.com Whole Foods Market 3340 Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8Z 0B9 250-382-9800 www.wholefoodsmarket.com/ stores/victoria SHOPPING & SPECIALTY RETAIL

Bay Centre 2-1150 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3M9 250-952-5680 www.thebaycentre.ca BC Smoke Shop Inc. 2624 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E4 250-383-4663 www.bcsmokeshop.ca

Beehive Wool Shop 1700 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2G7 250-385-2727 www.beehivewoolshop.com Bolen Books 111-1644 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2C5 250-595-4232 www.bolen.bc.ca Breathe Athletic Inc. 1031 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K5 250-995-2244 www.breatheathletic.com Brown’s The Florist 757 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G9 250-388-5545 www.brownsflorist.com Capital Iron Ltd. 1900 Store St Victoria BC V8T 4R4 250-385-9703 www.capitaliron.net Cascadia Liquor Stores 101-3671 Uptown Blvd Victoria BC V8Z 0B9 778-265-6265 www.cascadialiquor.com Charelli’s Cheese Shop, Delicatessen & Catering Inc. 2851 Foul Bay Rd Victoria BC V8R 5G5 250-598-4794 www.charellis.com Choux Choux Charcuterie 830 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-382-7572 chouxchouxcharc.com Christian Books & Music 3090B Nanaimo St Victoria BC V8T 5A6 250-384-7534 www.christianbookandmusic.com d.g. bremner & co 620 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1C7 778-265-5340 dgbremner.com Daksha’s Gourmet Spices 107-1759 Sean Heights Saanichton BC V8M 0A5 778-426-1441 www.spicesgourmet.com Edible Arrangements 30-797 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Z5 250-385-8585 www.ediblearrangements.ca Fine Floral Designs 159 Menzies St Victoria BC V8V 2G4 250-385-8411 www.flowersvictoria.com Foxgloves Flowers 2825 Heath Dr Victoria BC V9A 2J6 250-386-4741 www.foxglovesflowers.com

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

41

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017