__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 40

ANNUALDIRECTORY |

2017

RESTAURANTS, FOOD & BEVERAGES

Terra Archaeology Limited 303-45 Bastion Sq Victoria BC V8W 1J1 250-590-8982 www.terraarchaeology.com

West Shore U-Lock Mini Storage 1621 Island Hwy. Victoria BC V9B 1H8 250-478-8767 www.selfstorage.ca

Cactus Club Cafe 1125 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3L7 250-361-3233 www.cactusclubcafe.com

Driftwood Brewing Company 102-450 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y7 250-381-2739 www.driftwoodbeer.com

Terrazza Builders Inc. 1245 Hawlett Pl Victoria BC V8S 4P6 250-882-5807 www.terrazzabuilders.ca

Western Interior Design Group 751 Middleton St Victoria BC V9A 2E1 250-475-3666 www.westerninteriordesign.ca

Canadian Artisan Foods 498 Beach Dr Victoria BC V8S 2M5 250-889-9404 canadianartisanfoods.com

DSSD Wine, Beer & Spirits 301-3298 Tennyson Av Victoria BC V8Z 3P3 778-578-3773 www.dssdinternational.com

The Briar Hill Group at RE/MAX Camosun 4440 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-744-3301 www.briarhillgroup.com

Westin Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Spa, Victoria 1999 Country Club Way Victoria BC V9B 6R3 250-391-7160 www.bearmountain.ca

Canoe BrewPub Marina & Restaurant 450 Swift St Victoria BC V8W 1S3 250-361-1940 www.canoebrewpub.com

Earls Kitchen & Bar / Earls Victoria Bay Centre 100-1150 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 1Y7 250-381-1866 www.earls.ca

Securiguard 218-2750 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E8 250-388-3118 www.securiguard.com

The Ensuite Bath & Kitchen Showroom 206-3400 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 3L2 250-380-1570 www.emcobc.ca

Wizard Screens and More 493B Burnside Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2X3 250-384-8931 www.wizardvictoria.com

Casa Nova Bakery 492 Esquimalt Rd Victoria BC V9A 3L1 250-385-8242 casanova-cafe.com

Erito Sushi - Uptown 103-3531 Uptown Blvd Victoria BC V8Z 0B9 778-433-3328

Six Technologies Victoria 924A Richmond Av Victoria BC V8S 3Z3 250-661-9551 www.six-tech-victoria.com

Thomson Roof Treatment Ltd. 300-895 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H7 250-385-3124 www.thomsonroof.com

Woodsmere Holdings Corp. 4147 Blenkinsop Rd Victoria BC V8X 2C3 250-477-1207 www.woodsmere.ca

Castro Boateng Fine Catering Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-588-9398 castroboateng.com

Slegg Building Materials 2030 Malaview Av W Sidney BC V8L 3S8 250-656-1125 www.slegglumber.ca

Top Pair Roofing Inc 302-1055 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2A4 250-857-6486 www.toppairroofing.ca

Sotheby’s International Realty 752 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3M6 250-380-3933 www.sothebysrealty.ca

Total Building Maintenance 250-514-1028

Royal LePage Coast Capital Realty - Oak Bay 208-2187 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1G1 250-592-4422 www.rlpvictoria.com Royal LePage Coast Capital Realty - Saanich 110-4440 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-477-5353 www.rlpvictoria.com RS Restoration Services Ltd. 786-A Fairview Rd Victoria BC V9A 5V1 250-383-0030 www.rsrestorationdki.com

Spirit Bay Developments 4901 East Sooke Rd Victoria, BC V9C 4C1 250-478-7789 www.spiritbay.ca Storage for Your Life 108-3934 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J6 250-658-0719 www.storageforyourlife.com Stride Properties 112-9800 McDonald Park Rd North Saanich BC V8L 5W5 250-589-5991 www.strideproperties.com Strong Back Contracting 84 Bay St Victoria BC V9A 3K3 250-886-9025 www.strongback.ca Surfside Holdings PO Box 42090 Victoria BC V8R 6T4 250-5167879 www.surfsideholdings.com Tara Hearn Personal Real Estate 1845B Fort St Victoria BC V8R 1J6 250-588-2852 www.tarahearn.com Target Storage Ltd. 505 Tolmie Ln Victoria BC V8Z 1B8 250-381-4747 targetstorage.ca

TRV Contracting Ltd. 145 Olive St Victoria BC V8S 3H4 778-533-2675 Tycon Steel 472 Dupplin Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1B9 250-475-3505 tyconsteel.com

X.W. Sunrise Developments LTD. 1-111 Presley Place Victoria BC V9B 0S4 778-265-1117 www.lakeside-village.org Yager Construction Victoria BC 250-883-7674 www.yagerconstruction.ca You Move Me - Vancouver Island 810 Humbolt St Victoria BC V8V 5B1 250-220-7242 www.youmoveme.com/ca/victoriamovers RESTAURANTS, FOOD & BEVERAGES

U-Haul Company of Canada 1070 SE Marine Dr Vancouver BC V5X 2V4 604-343-2044 www.uhaul.com

10 Acres Group of Restaurants 614 Humboldt St Victoria BC V8W 1A4 250-385-4512 www.10acres.ca

Uptown - Morguard Investments 221-3531 Uptown Blvd Victoria BC V8Z 0B9 250-383-8093 www.shopuptown.ca

Angel Foods - Il Terrazzo 555 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1M2 250-380-0488 www.ilterrazzo.com

Urban Core Ventures 12-747 Princess Av Victoria BC V8T 1K5 250-885-0190 urbancoreventures.com

Arbutus Cove Enterprises, Inc. 650 Herald St Victoria BC V8W 1S7 250-598-1387 www.arbutuscove.net

Versatech Systems Inc. 467 John St Victoria BC V8T 5H1 250-889-8989 www.versatechsystems.com

Bard & Banker Pub 1022 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1X7 250-953-9993 www.victoriapubcompany.ca

Victoria Biosweep 4019 Britton Pl Victoria BC V8Z 6I1 250-216-6262 www.biosweepvictoria.ca

Be Love 1019 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2H4 778-433-7181 beloverestaurant.ca

Victoria Drain Services Ltd. 31 Regina Av Victoria BC V8Z 1H8 250-818-1609 www.victoriadrains.com

Breakwater Cafe and Bistro 199 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8V 1A1 250-386-8080 breakwaterbistro.ca

40 ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

Catalano Restaurant and Cicchetti Bar 619 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1B8 250-480-1824 www.catalanorestaurant.com Category 12 Brewing 2200 Keating X Rd Victoria BC V8M 2A6 250-652-9668 category12brewing.com Cook’s Day Off Fine Foods & Catering 1883 Fort St Victoria BC V8R 1K1 250-598-3228 www.cooksdayoff.ca Crust Bakery 730 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H2 250-978-2253 crustbakery.ca Daniel Zee Imports 2769 Arbutus Rd Victoria BC V8N 5X8 250-812-2750 Darcy’s Pub 1127 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T7 250-380-1322 www.darcyspub.ca De Dutch Pannekoek House 1-4011 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1K1 250-479-8208 www.dedutch.com Dine In Victoria 21-21 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8V 4Z9 250-361-3463 www.dineinvictoria.com Domino’s Pizza 102-1420 Quadra St Victoria BC V8W 2L1 250-405-2848 www.dominos.ca

Ethnic Recreations Ltd. 2-555 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y8 250-721-9989 Fairway Market 272 Gorge Rd W Victoria BC V9A 1M7 250-385-4814 fairwaymarkets.com Fernwood Coffee Company 5-1115 N Park St Victoria BC V8T 1C7 250-590-3320 www.fernwoodcoffee.com Finest At Sea Ocean Products 27 Erie St Victoria BC V8V 1P8 250-383-7764 www.finestatsea.com FishHook 805 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H6 250-477-0470 fishhookvic.com Flying Otter Grill 950 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T3 250-414-4220 www.flyingottergrill.com Food For Thought Catering 5-1002 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2Y5 250-478-2721 www.foodforthoughtcatering.net Gaby’s Seaside Restaurant 453 Head St Victoria BC V9A 5E6 250-381-1400 www.gabysrestaurant.ca Harbour House Restaurant 607 Oswego St Victoria BC V8V 4W9 250-386-1244 www.victoriaharbourhouse.com Hoyne Brewing Co. 101-2740 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 5C5 250-590-5758 hoynebrewing.ca/#home

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017