__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 39

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION Easy Job Quote 2562 Mangum Pl Victoria BC V9B 6C9 250-590-8182 www.easyjobquote.com

Hansbraun Investments Ltd. 401-B-3989 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J8 250-727-6333 www.hansbraun.com

Lewis Sheet Metal 412 Alpha Terr Victoria BC V8Z 1B6 250-383-0520 lewissheetmetal.com

P.R. Bridge Systems Ltd. 108-455 Banga Pl Victoria BC V8Z 6X5 250-475-3766 www.bridgesystems.ca

Ralmax Group of Companies 343A Bay St Victoria BC V8T 1P5 250-386-9411 www.ralmax.com

Ellsay Home Team 103-4400 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 778-977-9811 www.chrisellsay.com

Hartwig Industries Inc. 100-19 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8V 5A6 250-475-2258

MAC Renovations Ltd. 825 Viewfield Rd Victoria BC V9A 4V2 250-384-6091 www.macreno.com

Pacific Beach Investments Ltd. 301-60 Bastion Sq Victoria BC V8W 1J2 250-383-4124

Randall North Real Estate Services Inc. 100-2105 Dowler Pl Victoria BC V8X 5K2 250-658-8060 www.randallnorth.ca

Equitex Realty & Management 5th Fl-707 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 3G3 250-386-6071 www.equitex.ca Fair Realty 1564 Fort St Victoria BC V8S 5J2 250-480-3000 fairrealty.com Farmer Construction Ltd. 360 Harbour Rd Victoria BC V9A 3S1 250-388-5121 www.farmer-ltd.com Fort Properties Ltd. 814 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-383-7412 www.fortproperties.ca Four 12 Roofing Ltd. 250-216-7923 Friendly Giant Window & Gutter Cleaning 1304 Vining St Victoria BC V8R 1P6 250-884-4596 www.friendlygiant.ca Galatia Realty Inc 3-772 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5E4 250-920-5435 www.groupedenux.com Geoff McLean Personal Real Estate Corp. - RE/MAX Camosun 4440 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-744-5551 www.geoffmclean.com Gescan 116-1047 Langford Pky Victoria BC V9B 0A5 250-391-4600 www.gescan.com Gorge Electrical Services Ltd. 2947 Tillicum Rd Victoria BC V9A 7K1 250-658-0960 www.gorgeelectrical.com Great Western Exchange Corp PO Box 45023 Victoria BC V9A 0C3 250-881-2905 Greaves Moving and Storage Ltd. 785 Lampson St Victoria BC V9A 6A9 250-388-7808 www.greavesmovingstorage.com Haddad Consultant Inc. 812 Rainbow Cres Victoria BC V8X 5M2 604-764-2630

HENDRA Moving and Storage 111-3934 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J6 250-477-6514 www.hendramoving.com High Definition Roofing Ltd. 3074 Donald St Victoria BC V9A 1Y2 250-208-8866 roofingvictoria.ca Houle Electric Ltd. 300A - 2261 Keating X Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2A5 250-544-0099 www.houle.ca Island Asphalt Company 6702 Rajpur Pl Saanichton BC V8M 1Z5 250-652-9211 www.islandpaving.com Island Basement Systems Inc. 273 Prospect Lake Rd Victoria BC V9E 1J7 250-385-2768 www.ibsg.ca Island Fasteners Ltd. 2625 Turner St Victoria BC V8T 4T8 250-386-2457 www.islandfasteners.ca Knappett Projects Inc. 555 Pembroke St Victoria BC V8T 1H3 250-475-6333 www.knappett.com Ko and Shew Ltd. 203-3690 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8P 4H2 250-589-5138

Macdonald Realty Ltd 755 Humboldt St Victoria BC V8W 1B1 250-388-5882 www.macrealty.com Magnum Plumbing & Heating 1289 Balmoral Rd Victoria BC V8T 1B4 250-727-7770 www.magnumplumbing.ca Mark Imhoff Group 207 Menzies St Victoria BC V8V 2G6 250-590-1775 www.homesalesvictoria.com Mike Giordano Personal Real Estate Corporation 755 Humboldt St Victoria BC V9E 2J6 250-884-0885 www.giordanorealty.com MJM Architect Inc. 10-909 Vancouver St Victoria BC V8V 3V6 250-661-5492 www.mjmarchitectinc.com NAI Commercial (Victoria) Inc. 200-569 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1M2 250-381-2265 www.naivictoria.ca Newport Realty 1286 Fairfield Rd Victoria BC V8V 4W3 250-385-2033 www.newportrealty.com

Pacific Landing 3221 Heatherbell Rd Victoria BC V9C 1Y8 778-265-8288 pacificlanding.ca Paladin Security 420 Williams St Victoria BC V9A 3Y9 250-380-1965 www.paladinsecurity.com Palmer Appraisals Ltd. 2244 Kinross Av Victoria BC V8R 2N5 250-388-9102 www.palmerappraisals.com Parker Johnston Industries Ltd. 6791 Oldfield Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2A2 250-382-9181 www.parkerjohnston.com Patriot Electric Ltd. 569A Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y8 250-590-3214 www.patriotelectric.ca Pemberton Holmes Ltd. 150-805 Cloverdale Av Victoria BC V8X 2S9 250-384-8124 www.pembertonholmes.com Phil Ballam Plumbing & Heating 1920 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1C7 250-598-4581 www.ballamplumbing.ca

Norwood Holdings Ltd 250-590-1463

Pillar to Post Home Inspections Victoria BC V9A 2C8 250-385-4000 victoria.pillartopost.com/home

KPL James Architecture Inc. 519 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8W 1N5 250-388-4261 www.kpljames.com

number TEN architectural group 200-1619 Store St Victoria BC V8W 3K3 250-360-2106 www.numberten.com

Price’s Alarm Systems Ltd. 100-4243 Glanford Av Victoria BC V8Z 4B9 250-384-4104 www.pricesalarms.ca

Krista V Real Estate Re/Max Camosun 4440 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-888-3256 www.kristav.ca

Oakcrest Park Estates Ltd. 200-1075 Tillicum Rd Victoria BC V9A 2A4 250-727-2325 www.oakcrest.ca

Proline Management Ltd. 201-20 Burnside Rd W Victoria BC V9A 1B3 250-475-6440 www.prolinemanagement.com

Lafarge, North America 405 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 1P5 250-380-1772 www.lafarge-na.com

Office Move Pro Victoria 4-933 Ellery St Victoria BC V9A 4R9 250-208-1522 www.officemovepro.com/locations/victoria

Proline Roofing Ltd. 3578 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1H2 250-475-1310 www.prolineroofing.com

Le Gers Properties Inc. 3-772 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5E4 250-920-5435 www.groupedenux.com

Omicron Canada Inc 240-645 Tyee Rd Victoria BC V9A 6X5 250-388-3800 omicronaec.com

R. L. Johns Land Surveying Ltd. 5071 Catalina Tr. Victoria BC V8Y 2A6 250-658-9518 www.rljsurveys.com

Rather Be Plumbing Ltd 756 Chesterlea Rd Victoria BC V8X 3R2 250-589-8555 www.ratherbeplumbing.com RE/MAX Alliance 770-B Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Z6 250-386-8181 www.alliance-victoria.com RE/MAX Camosun - Oak Bay 2239 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1G4 250-370-7788 www.remax-camosun-victoria-bc. com RE/MAX Camosun - Peninsula 14-2510 Bevan Av Sidney BC V8M 1R3 250-655-0608 www.remax-camosun-victoria-bc. com RE/MAX Camosun - Victoria 4440 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-744-3301 www.remax-camosun-victoria-bc. com RE/MAX Camosun - Westshore 101-791 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2X5 250-478-9600 www.remax-camosun-victoria-bc. com Regus 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B6 778-410-5002 www.regus.ca Removall Remediation Services 506 David St Victoria BC V8T 2C8 250-478-9998 www.removall.ca RG Facilities - Save On Foods Memorial Centre 1925 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8T 4J2 250-220-7888 sofmc.com Richmond Property Group Ltd. 201-1537 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2C1 250-388-9920 www.richmondproperty.ca Rodd’s Excavating 10375 Wilson Rd Victoria BC V8L 5S8 250-656-6133

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

39

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017