__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 38

ANNUALDIRECTORY |

2017

PUBLIC UTILITIES & ENVIRONMENT

Emterra Environmental 302-304 John St Victoria BC V8T 1T3 250-385-4399 www.MyEmterraBC.ca

Tire Stewardship BC PO Box 5366 Victoria BC V8R 6S4 250-598-9112 www.tsbc.ca

Bayview Place 80 Saghalie Rd Victoria BC V9A 0A1 250-388-9924 www.bayviewvictoria.com

Canem Systems Ltd. 3311 Oak St Victoria BC V8X 1P9 250-475-1955 www.canem.com

FortisBC Energy Inc. 1027 Langford Pky Victoria BC V9B 0A5 250-380 5700 www.fortisbc.com

Trans Mountain Expansion Project 916-1175 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E1 250-294-7194 www.transmountain.com

Bee Clean Building Maintenance 526 Comerford St Victoria BC V9A 6K8 250-381-7566 www.bee-clean.com

Canoe Cove Marina & Boatyard 2300 Canoe Cove Rd North Saanich BC V8L 3X9 250-655-0010 www.canoecovemarina.com

Berchard Appraisal Services 2028 Carrick St Victoria BC V8R 2M6 250-598-4140 www.berchardappraisals.com

Capital City Paving 840 Industrial Way Victoria BC V9B 6E2 250-652-3626 capitalcitypaving.com

Bernhardt Contracting 1535 Oak Crest Dr Victoria BC V8P 1K7 250-857-2432 bernhardtcontracting.com

Castera Investments Inc. 3-772 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5E4 250-920-5435 www.groupedenux.com

david burr ltd. 2558 Sinclair Rd Victoria BC V8N 1B8 250-384-9335 www.davidburr.com

BHK Property Promotions Inc. 778-679-9264 www.bhkpropertypromotions.com

CBS Electrical Contractors Ltd. 106-2626 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4S9 250-818-6755 www.cbselectric.ca

DFH Real Estate Ltd. 3914 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8P 4J1 250-477-7291 www.dfh.ca

Chard Development Ltd. 102-608 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1C7 250-590-9940 www.charddevelopment.com

Dockside Green Limited Partnership 353 Tyee Rd Victoria BC V9A 3S3 250-519-4246 www.docksidegreen.com

Global Energy Horizons 201-2590 Cadboro Bay Rd Victoria BC V8V 3K4 250-595-0544 www.globalenergyhorizons.com HES PV Ltd. 320 Mary St Victoria BC V9A 3V9 250-483-0871 www.hespv.ca Hetherington Industries 4715 Roger St Port Alberni BC V9Y 3Z3 250-724-5112 www.hetheringtonindustries.com Integral Ecology Group Ltd. PO Box 23012 Cook St RPO Victoria BC V8V 4Z8 250-370-2888 www.integralecologygroup.com Island EHS 201-990 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8R 4C1 250-744-9693 Kwusen Research & Media Ltd. 3154 Fifth St Victoria BC V8X 1E7 778-433-3939 www.kwusen.com Peninsula Co-op 2132 Keating X Rd Victoria BC V8M 2A6 250-652-5752 www.peninsulaco-op.com PGL Environmental Consultants 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B6 250-940-0769 pggroup.com Progressive Waste Solutions 2240 Keating X Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2A6 250-652-4414 www.progressivewaste.com Sierra Club of BC Foundation 301-2994 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-386-5255 sierraclub.bc.ca SIS Propane Ltd. 2542 Sinclair Rd Victoria BC V8N 1B6 250-721-2645 www.sispropane.ca Thosk Consulting Ltd. 107-1145 Hilda St Victoria BC V8V 2Z5 250-812-0558

38

Victoria Coal & Heating Ltd. 462 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5H2 250-382-8247 www.victoriacoalandheating.ca Waste Management 6808 Kirkpatrick Cres Saanichton BC V8M 1Z9 250-544-8009 www.wm.com WJ Gazey, Research 1214 Camas Ct Victoria BC V8X 4R1 250-727-6992 REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd. 858 Esquimalt Rd Victoria BC V9A 3M4 250-686-6507 www.2burleymen.ca Abstract Developments Inc 1969 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1E3 250-883-5579 www.abstractdevelopments.com Adrian Lise Drywall Ltd. 1275 Pearce Cres Victoria BC V8X 3S8 250-418-1385 AGT Electrical Systems Ltd. 835 Parklands Dr Victoria BC V9A 4L4 250-889-5705 All Around Moving and Installation Services Saanich BC V8N 6K3 250-418-1669 allarounddelivery.ca Andrew Sheret Ltd. 740 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Z4 250-386-7744 www.sheret.com Aral Construction Ltd. 218-911 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 4X3 250-384-1425 www.aralconstruction.com Award Builders Ltd. 330 Wray Av Victoria BC V9E 2H5 250-361-5359 www.awardbuilders.ca Bartle & Gibson Co. Ltd. 4248 Glanford Av Victoria BC V8Z 4B8 250-727-9976 www.bartlegibson.com

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

BlueSky Properties Inc. 1201-838 W Hastings St Vancouver BC V6C 0A6 604-299-1363 blueskyproperties.ca Bosa Properties Inc. 1201-838 W Hastings St Vancouver BC V6C 0A6 604-299-1363 www.bosaproperties.com Brad Krahn Construction 4424 Valmont Pl Victoria BC V8N 5R6 250-704-6856 Breakwater Realty Inc. 211-957 Landford Pky Victoria BC V9B 0A5 250-999-9876 breakwaterrealty.ca Brent Jansen Plumbing & Heating Ltd. 3070 Larkdowne Rd Victoria BC V8R 5N2 250-744-6066 www.brentjansenplumbing.com BSL Security Services 924A Richmond Av Victoria BC V8S 3Z3 250-661-9551 www.bslsecurityservices.com Bullet Security Cameras, Inc. 5996 Oldfield Rd Victoria BC V9E 2J4 250-884-7669 bulletcam.ca Butler Brothers Supplies Ltd. 101-1851 Keating X Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2C5 250-652-1680 www.butlerbros.ca Canadian Home Builders Association Vancouver Island 170 Wallace St Nanaimo BC V9R 5B1 250-755-1366 chbavi.com

Coastal Heat Pumps & Refrigeration PO Box 2172 Sidney BC V9C 1W6 250-656-6868 www.heatpumpsvictoria.com Code Designs Inc. PO Box 36024 Esquimalt Victoria BC V9A 7J5 250-590-0593 www.codedesigns.ca Colliers International 1110-1175 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E1 250-388-6454 www.colliers.com Commissionaires Victoria the Islands & Yukon 928 Cloverdale Av Victoria BC V8X 2T3 250-727-7755 www.commissionairesviy.ca Concert Properties/Era 1108-728 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 0C8 250-383-3722 Eravictoria.com

D’AMBROSIO architecture + urbanism 2960 Jutland Rd Victoria BC V8T 5K2 250-384-2400 www.fdarc.ca Danielle Moreau-Moreau Real Estate Team Victoria BC 778-966-1316 movetovictoria.com Dave Spiers Plumbing and Heating Victoria BC 250-818-5819

Don Mann Excavating Ltd. 4099 Lochside Dr Victoria BC V8X 2C8 250-479-8283 www.donmann.com Dowell’s Moving & Storage Ltd. 630 Esquimalt Rd Victoria BC V9A 3L4 250-361-9866 Downs Construction Ltd. 870 Devonshire Rd Victoria BC V9A 4T6 250-384-1390 www.downsconstruction.com Durwest Construction Management Ltd. 301-4400 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-881-7878 www.durwest.com Duttons & Co. Real Estate Ltd. 394 Moss St Victoria BC V8V 4N1 250-383-7100 duttons.com

Cook Street Professional Center 330-1175 Cook St Victoria BC V8V 4A1 250-920-6136

E Y Properties Ltd. 100-3185 Tillicum Rd Victoria BC V9A 0C7 250-361-3690 www.eyproperties.com

Cushman & Wakefield Ltd. 340-730 View St Victoria, BC V8W 3Y7 250-410-3000 www.cushwakevictoria.com

E.H. Emery Electric Ltd. 859 Viewfield Rd Victoria BC V9A 4V2 250-383-6961 www.emeryelectric.com

Custom Pro Exteriors Ltd. 4512 Lindholm Rd Victoria BC V9C 4C5 250-474-7725 www.customproexteriors.com

Earthservice Drainmaster Inc. 6459 Pat Bay Hwy Victoria BC V8Y 1T8 250-479-0195 www.earthservice.ca

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017