__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 37

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

PERSONAL SERVICES & CARE James Bay Inn Ltd. 270 Government St Victoria BC V8V 2L2 250-384-7151 www.jamesbayinn.com

Prince of Whales Whale Watching 812 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T3 250-383-4884 www.princeofwhales.com

Victoria Butterfly Gardens 1461 Benvenuto Way Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1J5 250-652-3822 www.butterflygardens.com

Carreiro The Studio 100-1215 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2A4 250-920-5710 www.carreirothestudio.com

Vic City Barbers 920 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 778-432-2099 www.viccitybarbers.com

Magnolia Hotel & Spa 623 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1B8 250-381-0999 www.magnoliahotel.com

Quality Inn - Downtown 850 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2H2 250-385-6787 www.victoriaqualityinn.com

Victoria Conference Centre 720 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3M7 250-361-1000 www.victoriaconference.com

Central Barbers 664 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 3V2 250-385-6831 www.centralbarbersandstylists.ca

PETS & VETERINARY

Mt. Doug CruiseShipCentres 4089-A Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8N 5Y1 250-477-4877 www.cruiseshipcenters.ca/ mtdoug

Red Lion Hotel - Port Angeles 221 N Lincoln St Port Angeles WA 98362 360-417-5722 www.redlion.com

Victoria Marriott Inner Harbour 728 Humboldt St Victoria BC V8W 3Z5 250-480-3800 www.victoriamarriott.com

Cook St Barbershop 1516 Cook St Victoria BC V8T 3N7 250-383-6035 cookstreetbarbershop.com

River Rock Casino Resort and Hotel 8811 River Rd Richmond BC V6X 3P8 604-247-8900 www.riverrock.com

Victoria Regent Waterfront Hotel & Suites 1234 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 3H9 250-386-2211 www.victoriaregent.com

Deco De Mode 1014 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 1Z9 250-380-6533 www.decodemode.com

Bosley’s Pet Food Plus 104-4478 W Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8Z 3E9 250-744-1125 www.bosleys.com/our_pet_ stores/vancouver-island/victoriaSaanich.aspx

Robin Hood Motel 136 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V9A 1L4 250-388-4302 www.robinhoodmotel.com

View Royal Casino 1708 Island Hwy. Victoria BC V9B 1H8 250-391-0311 www.greatcanadiancasinos.com

Royal Scot Hotel & Suites 425 Quebec St Victoria BC V8V 1W7 250-388-5463 www.royalscot.com

Wells Gray Tours (Victoria) Ltd. 102-736 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E1 250-590-7889 www.wellsgraytours.com

Sandman Hotel Victoria 2852 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M5 250-388-0788 www.sandmanhotels.com

Wilson’s Group of Companies 4196 Glanford Av Victoria BC V8Z 4B6 250-475-3235 gowilsonsgroup.com

Shaw Centre for the Salish Sea 9811 Seaport Pl Sidney BC V8L 4X3 250-665-7511 www.salishseacentre.org

Worldmark at Victoria 120 Kingston St Victoria BC V8V 1V4 250-386-8555 www.worldmarktheclub.com

Songhees Nation 1100 Admirals Rd Victoria BC V9A 2P6 250-386-1043 www.songheesnation.ca

YWCA Hotel Vancouver 733 Beatty St Vancouver BC V6B 2M4 604-895-5830 www.ywcahotel.com

Swans Hotel & Brewpub 506 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8W 1N6 250-361-3310 www.swanshotel.com

PERSONAL SERVICES & CARE

Niche Travel Inc | Departures Travel 1889 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1C6 250-595-1161 www.departurestravel.com Oak Bay Beach Hotel 1175 Beach Dr Victoria BC V8S 2N2 250-598-4556 www.oakbaybeachhotel.com Ocean Island Inn Backpackers Suites 791 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8W 1N9 250-385-1789 www.oceanisland.com Old House Village Hotel & Spa 1730 Riverside Ln Courtenay BC V9N 8C7 250-703-0202 oldhousevillage.com Olympic Bus Lines - Port Angeles to Seattle SeaTac 111 E Front St Port Angeles WA 98362 800-457-4492 dungenessline.us Orca Spirit Adventures 146 Kingston St (Marina Level) Victoria BC V8V 1V4 250-383-8411 www.orcaspirit.com Oswego Hotel 500 Oswego St Victoria BC V8V 5C1 250-294-7500 www.oswegovictoria.com Poets Cove Resort & Spa 9801 Spalding Rd S. Pender Island BC V0N 2M3 888-512-7638 www.poetscove.com Premiere Suites Town House 1-834 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1N3 250-595-5639 premieresuitesvictoria.com Prestige Oceanfront Resort 6929 W Coast Rd Sooke BC V9Z 0V1 250-642-0805 www.PrestigeHotelsAndResorts. com

Tally-Ho Carriage Tours 1960 White Rd Saanichton BC V8M 1V9 250-514-9257 www.tallyhotours.com The Canada Homestay Network 1031 David St Victoria BC V8S 4Y7 250-412-3813 www.canadahomestayinternational.com The Parkside Hotel & Spa 810 Humboldt St Victoria BC V8V 5B1 250-940-1200 www.parksidevictoria.com Vancouver Island Conference Centre 101 Gordon St Nanaimo BC V9R 5J8 250-244-4050 www.viconference.com

After Shave Barber Ltd 1805 Fort St Victoria BC V8R 1J6 778-265-4293 www.aftershavebarber.com Arts Desire Beauty Bar 3-3534 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1H2 250-590-5579 www.adbeautybar.com Aveda Environmental Lifestyle Store & Institute 1402 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2G1 250-386-7993 www.avedainstitutevictoria.ca Buff Natural Skin Care 915 Easter Rd Victoria BC V8X 2Z9 250-580-1863 www.linkedin.com/in/stephaniejonesonline

Eco Chic Aveda Salon & Spa 220-1150 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 3M9 250-383-2832 www.ecochicvictoria.com Individual Dry Cleaners Ltd. 1602 Fort St Victoria BC V8R 1H9 250-595-4141 Nova Beauty 6-601 Boleskine Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C5 250-382-3636 x4 www.novabeauty.ca Rodan + Fields Dermatologists 250-891-7102 www.rodanandfields.com/ca Sapphire Day Spa 714 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J8 250-385-6676 sapphiredayspa.com Sharon Rai Hair & Makeup Artistry 105-2745 Veterans Memorial Pky Victoria BC V9B 0H4 250-686-8155 www.sharonrai.com Sofia Pastro - Life of Hair 101-535 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 2Z6 250-220-9744 www.lifeofhair.com Status Barber Shop 4-1010 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3M6 250-590-7828 www.barbershopvictoriabc.com Studio Seven Salon 541 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1M2 250-480-7777 www.studiosevensalon.ca Taylor & Colt 109-3571 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8Z 0B9 514-947-1904 www.taylorandcolt.com

Adventure Dog 250-818-4364 www.adventuredog.ca

The Fish Guys Aquarium Maintenance 1025 Ferncliffe Pl Victoria BC V9C 3XP 250-888-9808 thefishguys.ca PUBLIC UTILITIES & ENVIRONMENT AFD Petroleum 646 Industrial Way Victoria BC V9B 6E2 250-478-5893 www.afdpetroleum.com Alpine Disposal & Recycling 1045 Dunford Av Victoria BC V9B 2S4 250-474-5145 www.alpinegroup.ca Atlas Junk Removal 1736 Lee Av Victoria BC V8R 4W8 250-589-2467 atlasjunkremoval.ca AXYS Technologies 2045 Mills Rd Sidney BC V8L 5X2 250-655-5850 axystechnologies.com Canadian HAZ-MAT Environmental 1111 Tulip Av Victoria BC V8Z 7Z2 250-891-8611 www.haz-mat.ca Cascadia Energy Ltd. 201-111 Station St Duncan BC V9L 2M1 250-748-6664 www.cascadiaenergy.ca City Green Solutions Society 214-620 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J6 250-381-9995 www.citygreen.ca Columbia Fuels Inc. 2669 Wilfert Rd Victoria BC V8X 1M7 250-213-7808 www.columbiafuels.com Core6 Environmental Ltd. 3942 Morgan St Victoria BC V8X 3Z7 250-686-0405 www.core6.ca

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

37

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017