__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 36

ANNUALDIRECTORY | FTS 1065 Henry Eng Pl Victoria BC V9B 6B2 250-478-5561 www.ftsinc.com Graphic FX Signworks Inc. 375 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y4 250-382-7446 www.382sign.com Great Little Box Company 748 Market St Victoria BC V8T 5K5 250-384-3382 glbc.com I&V Commercial Cleaning PO Box 35066 Hillside Victoria BC V8T 5G2 250-634-0840 Jani-King 202-2750 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E8 250-389-0214 www.janiking.com/vancouverisland/Default.aspx Kanadian Bit Supplies 3154 Delta St Victoria BC V8Z 1A7 250-590-4654 triconebitsales.com K-Bro Linen 861 Van Isle Way Victoria BC V9B 5R8 250-474-5699 www.k-brolinen.com King’s Granite Works Inc. 411 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y6 250-380-0610 www.kingsgranite.ca LaneLight - ITEM Ltd. 16-755 Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B8 250-381-4836 www.itemltd.com Master Care Janitorial and Facility Services B11-555 Ardersier Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C8 250-590-5970 www.mastercare.com MD Charlton Company Ltd. 2200E Keating X Rd Victoria BC V8M 2A6 250-652-5266 mdcharlton.ca MV Packaging 14-759 Sanctuary Court Victoria BC V8X 5L6 250-507-6398 Nicholson Manufacturing 9896 Galaran Rd Sidney BC V8L 4K4 250-656-3131 www.debarking.com Orkin Canada 2832 Millstream Rd Victoria BC V9B 4M1 250-382-1222 www.orkincanada.ca/locations/ british-columbia/victoria

2017 PES - Professional Ecological Services 115-777 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2X4 250-383-2445 www.pestvictoria.com Polaris Motion Control Systems by PMDi 3-512 Frances Av Victoria BC V8Z 1A1 250-382-7249 www.pmdi.com Reliable Controls Corporation 120 Hallowell Rd Victoria BC V9A 7K2 250-475-2036 www.reliablecontrols.com Rocky Mountain Refrigeration PO Box 35037 RPO Hillside Victoria BC V8T 5G2 250-686-2600 rockymountainrefrigeration.com RT Prime Industries Group Ltd. 102-2932 Ed Nixon Terr Victoria BC V9B 0B2 250-590-5297 rtprime.com Rusco Supply Ltd. 3-477 Boleskine Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1E7 250-475-1110 ruscosupplyltd.supersites.ca Scott Plastics Ltd. 2065 Henry Av W Sidney BC V8L 5Z6 250-656-8102 www.scottplasticsltd.com Specific Mechanical Systems 6848 Kirkpatrick Cres Victoria BC V8M 1Z9 250-652-2111 specificmechanical.com Speedpro Signs Victoria 589 Bay St Victoria BC V8B 1P5 250-388-7770 www.Speedprovictoria.com Superior Industrial SteamCleaning Services 555 Broadway St Victoria BC V8Z 2G3 250-744-8884 Talon Signs Ltd 106-2298 Millstream Rd Victoria BC V9B 3R3 250-589-6769 talonsigns.com Urban Sign Inc. 5-798 Fairview Rd Victoria BC V9A 5V1 250-708-0220 www.urbansign.ca Urban Solar Corp 515 Dupplin Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C2 778-430-5516 www.urbansolarcorp.com V Force Commercial Cleaning 126-1039 Langford Pky Victoria BC V9B 0A5 250-361-1800 www.vforce.ca

36 ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

LODGING, TRAVEL & TOURISM Vecima Networks Inc. 771 Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B8 250-881-1982 www.vecima.com

Bedford Regency Hotel 1140 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Y2 250-384-6835 www.bedfordregency.com

Embassy Inn 520 Menzies St Victoria BC V8V 2H4 250-382-8161 www.embassyinn.ca

Victoria Box & Paper Ltd. 3-6809 Kirkpatrick Cres Saanichton BC V8M 1Z8 250-544-1227 www.victoriaBox.ca

Best Western Carlton Plaza 642 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 1M6 250-388-5513 www.bestwesterncarltonplazahotel.com

English Inn 429 Lampson St Victoria BC V9A 5Y9 250-580-7428 www.englishinn.ca

Victoria Fire Department 1234 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3M8 250-920-3350 victoriafirefighters.com Victoria Window Cleaning 4260 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1L4 250-881-8181 www.victoriawindowcleaning.ca Vifor Pharma, Aspreva International Ltd. 1203-4464 Markham St Victoria BC V8Z 7X8 250-744-2488 www.viforpharma.com

Brentwood Bay Resort 849 Verdier Av Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1C5 250-544-2079 www.brentwoodbayresort.com Butchart Gardens Ltd. 800 Benvenuto Av Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1J8 250-652-4422 www.butchartgardens.com Capital City Center Hotel 1961 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4K7 250-953-1000 www.capitalcitycenterhotel.com

Western Forest Products 201-495 Dunsmuir St Victoria BC V9R 6B9 250-734-4700 www.westernforest.com

Chateau Victoria Hotel & Suites 740 Burdett Av Victoria BC V8W 1B2 250-382-4221 www.chateauvictoria.com

Whitehall Rowing and Sail 85 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8V 1A1 250-384-6574 www.whitehallrow.com

Coast Victoria Hotel & Marina 146 Kingston St Victoria BC V8V 1V4 250-360-1211 www.coasthotels.com

LODGING, TRAVEL & TOURISM

Craigdarroch Castle Historical Museum Society 1050 Joan Cres Victoria BC V8S 3L5 250-592-5323 www.thecastle.ca

7 Cedars Casino & Resort 270756 Hwy 101 Sequim WA 98382 360-683-7777 www.7cedarscasino.com Accent Inns | Hotel Zed 200-3271 Maple St Victoria BC V8X 4Y9 250-360-1511 www.accentinns.com Adrena LINE Zipline Adventure Tours Ltd. 5128C Sooke Rd Sooke BC V9Z 0E2 250-642-1933 www.adrenalinezip.com Airbnb Mars Centre, 120-101 College St Toronto ON M5G 1G7 416-573-8193 www.airbnb.ca Arbutus Inn 2898 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M9 250-386-1000 www.arbutusinn.ca BC Transit 520 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V8W 2P3 250-385-2551 www.bctransit.com

Fairmont Empress 721 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1W5 250-384-8111 www.fairmont.com Four Points by Sheraton Victoria Gateway 829 McCallum Rd Victoria BC V9B 6W6 250-474-6063 www.fourpoints.com/ victoriagateway Harbour Towers Hotel & Suites 345 Quebec St Victoria BC V8V 1W4 250-385-2405 www.harbourtowers.com Horticulture Centre of the Pacific 505 Quayle Rd Victoria BC V9E 2J7 250-479-6162 hcp.ca Hotel BLU 177 Robson St Vancouver BC V6B 0N3 604-620-6200 www.hotelbluvancouver.com Hotel Grand Pacific 463 Belleville St Victoria BC V8V 1X3 250-386-0450 www.hotelgrandpacific.com

CVS Tours 189 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8W 2X2 250-386-8652 www.cvstours.com

Hotel Rialto 653 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8W 1N8 250-383-4157 www.hotelrialto.ca

Days Inn Victoria on the Harbour 427 Belleville St Victoria BC V8V 1X3 250-386-3451 www.daysinnvictoria.com

Howard Johnson Hotel - City Centre 310 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2W2 250-382-2151 www.hojovictoria.com

Days Inn Victoria Uptown 229 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V9A 1L1 250-388-6611 www.daysinnvictoriauptown.com Delta Victoria Ocean Pointe Resort & Spa 100 Harbour Rd Victoria BC V9A 0G1 250-360-2999 www.deltavictoria.com

Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites 4670 Elk Lake Dr Victoria BC V8Z 5M2 250-704-4656 www.hojovictoria.ca Huntingdon Manor Hotel 330 Quebec St Victoria BC V8V 1W3 250-381-3456 www.huntingdonmanor.com

DoubleTree by Hilton 777 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2B5 250-886-8379 www.DoubleTreeVictoria.com

Inn at Laurel Point 680 Montreal St Victoria BC V8V 1Z8 250-386-8721 www.laurelpoint.com

Eagle Wing Tours 12 Erie St Victoria BC V8V 4X5 250-384-8008 www.eaglewingtours.com

Inn on Long Lake 4700 N Island Hwy Nanaimo BC V9T 1W6 250-758-1144 www.innonlonglake.com

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017