__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 34

ANNUALDIRECTORY |

2017

Victoria-Swan Lake Constituency Office 1020 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2A3 250-356-5013 www.robflemingmla.ca Wallace Driving School 103-1035 Southgate St Victoria BC V8V 2Z1 250-383-7483 www.wallacedrivingschool.com HEALTH CARE Admirals Walk Health Centre Inc / Admirals Medical Clinic 275 Island Hwy Victoria BC V9B 1G4 250-380-9070 www.awhc.ca Backfit Spinal Health and Fitness 1091 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8P 2L5 250-477-8143 www.backfit.ca Bayshore Home Health 1512 Fort St Victoria BC V8S 5J2 250-370-2253 www.bayshore.ca Broadmead Hearing Clinic 107-4430 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-479-2969 www.broadmeadhearing.com Cadboro Bay Heart Compounding Pharmacy 3825 Cadboro Bay Rd Victoria BC V8N 4G1 250-477-2131 www.heartpharmacy.com

G.O. Telford Laboratory Inc. 103-2020 Richmond Av Victoria BC V8R 6R5 250-595-3405 www.vradiance.com

MedGenesis Therapeutix Inc. 730-730 View St Victoria BC V8W 3Y7 250-386-3000 www.medgenesis.com/index.htm

Connect Hearing - Sooke 301-582 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2W7 250-642-6602 www.ihs.ca

Goo Goo Goggles 761 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G9 250-381-7797 www.googoogogglesoptical.ca

Miracle Ear 266-2950 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-388-5204 www.miracle-ear-victoria.ca

Connect Hearing - University 106-1595 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8N 1A4 250-477-3649 www.ihs.ca

Green Sky Labs 310-730 View St Victoria BC V8W 3Y7 778-430-5177

Oaklands Dental 202-1581 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2C1 250-592-7874 oaklandsdental.ca

Connect Hearing - West Shore 301-582 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2W7 250-474-4643 www.ihs.ca Dawn Cox Counselling 202-1028 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K4 250-216-9422 www.dawncoxcounselling.ca Derma Spa 101-1830 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 6R2 250-598-6968 www.dermaspa.ca Dr Carl Leipoldt Inc. 767 Helvetia Cres Victoria BC V8Y 1M1 250-479-9280 Dr. Anna Rankin Dental Clinic 513-1207 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E7 250-383-3015 drannarankin.com

Carol Armstrong BA Registered Massage Therapist Victoria BC 250-598-8004

Dr. E.R. Laver Inc., Dentist 100-1964 Fort St Victoria BC V8R 6R3 250-598-9224

Clinic 805 Cosmetic and Skincare Centre 805 Fairfield Rd Victoria BC V8V 0A7 250-595-3888 www.clinic805.ca

Dr. Hugo M. van Rooyen Medical Professional Corporation Victoria BC

College of Dental Hygienists of BC 600-3795 Carey Rd Victoria BC V8Z 6T8 250-383-4101 www.cdhbc.com Connect Hearing - Downtown 309-645 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G2 250-385-3103 www.ihs.ca Connect Hearing - Oak Bay 400-1900 Richmond Rd Victoria BC V8R 4R2 250-598-2334 www.ihs.ca Connect Hearing - Royal Oak 4456-A W Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8Z 3E9 250-953-9979 www.ihs.ca

34

HEALTH CARE

Connect Hearing - Sidney 301-2453 Beacon Av Sidney BC V8L 1X7 250-656-5520 www.ihs.ca

Dr. Patrick J.S. Finnigan 2710 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8R 4M2 250-595-3444 www.drpatrickfinnigan.ca Edge Specialties (Canada) Ltd. 2424 Bidston Rd Mill Bay BC V0R 2P4 250-686-0888 www.firstaidforbc.com Equilibrium Massage Therapy 101-1121 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3N1 250-388-7888 www.equilibriummassagetherapy.ca Erin Riedel RMT 1881 Graham Av Victoria BC V8L 1E4 250-652-5740 Evergreen Wellness 1752 Blair Av Victoria BC V8N 6B5 250-881-7800 doctoryam.ca

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

Healthlinc Medical Equipment 2521 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P6 250-386-0075 www.hmebc.com Hendrik DeLange 2433 Central Av Victoria BC V8S 2S7 778-433-1164 Home Instead Senior Care 222-1595 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8N 1A4 250-382-6565 www.homeinstead.com/Pages/ home.aspx IMPRESSIONS Family Counselling Services Inc. PO Box 27002 Langford BC V9B 5S4 778-557-8478 www.impressions-counselling.org Iris Optometrists and Opticians 707 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J9 250-953-8000 iris.ca Island Beltone Hearing Care 3453 Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8X 1W6 250-382-3323 www.islandbeltone.com Jin Therapeutics Sports Acupuncture 1601 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2J5 778-977-1568 www.jintherapeutics.com Little Steps Therapy Services 2986 Dysart Rd Victoria BC V9A 2K2 250-386-1171 www.mylittlesteps.net Maycock Eyecare 1318 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2J1 250-384-4175 www.maycockeyecare.com Mayfair Optometric Clinic 3196 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 3K6 250-361-4444 www.mayfairoptometric.com MD ESTHETICS Medical Laser & Skin Rejuvenation Centre 201-1910 Sooke Rd Victoria BC V9B 1V7 250-478-2336 www.lookamazing.ca

Pegasus Recovery Solutions 270-2950 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-514-1083 www.pegasusrecoverysolutions.com Precision Orthotics 4-744 Fairview Rd Victoria BC V9A 5T9 250-380-9110 www.precisionorthotics.com Professional Dental Hygiene Services Inc. 202-1085 Tillicum Rd Victoria BC V9A 7M3 250-812-0293 Retina Consultants of Victoria 212-911 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 4X3 250-598-1252 Sacred Transitions 2224 French Rd S Sooke BC V9Z 1J5 250-951-1487 Sage Clinic 304-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-590-7809 www.sageclinic.com/clinic/victoria SeaChange Massage Therapy 1326 Lands End Rd North Saanich BC V8L 5K1 250-857-132 StarFish Medical 455 Boleskine Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1E7 250-388-3537 www.starfishmedical.com STS Pain Pharmacy 820 Cormorant St Victoria BC V8W 1R1 778-433-7246 www.stspain.com Thetis Massage Therapy 204a-1910 Sooke Rd Victoria BC V9B 1V7 250-881-3697 www.thetismassage.com Urban Smiles Victoria 823 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E5 250-381-9876 www.dentistvictoria.com

Victoria Retina 219-3561 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8X 5G6 778-265-7520 shopuptown.ca/store/dr-murrayerasmus-victoria-retina Victoria Vision Eye Care 101-838 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-383-2821 www.victoriavisioneyecare.ca Victoria’s Dental Hygiene Clinic 108-1030 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 5A7 250-382-7645 www.smilevictoria.ca Vita Health 201-239 Menzies St Victoria BC V8V 2G6 250-891-3424 www.acupunctureinvictoria.com We Care Home Health Services 2631-B Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M2 250-389-0202 www.wecare.ca HOME & GARDEN A.B. Painting Services 888 Colville Rd Victoria BC V9A 4P2 250-589-4122 www.abpaintingservices.ca Applied Colour B.C. EPO 57125-2020 Sherwood Dr Sherwood Park AB T8A 5L7 778-584-7409 www.appliedcolour.ca Aquamist Carpet Care Ltd. 6-755 Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B8 250-708-0091 www.aquamistcarpetcare.ca Artisan Painting Plus 984 Brighton Cres Victoria BC V8S 2G5 250-514-7302 artisanpaintingplus.com Axis Design Ltd. - Space Planning / Design 1081 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K5 250-216-4343 www.axisvictoria.com Balance Home Cleaning 995 McBriar Av Victoria BC V8X 3M3 250-479-0055 www.balancehomecleaning.com Bartlett Tree Experts 4370 Interurban Rd Victoria BC V9E 2C4 250-479-3873 www.bartlett.com Bath Fitter 482 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5H2 250-418-8827 www.bathfitter.com Borden Mercantile Company Ltd. 3960 Borden St Victoria BC V8P 3H8 250-479-2084

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017