__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 33

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

GOVERNMENT & EDUCATION Megson FitzPatrick Insurance Services - Wilson 120-174 Wilson St Victoria BC V9A 7N6 250-385-1306 www.megsonfitzpatrick.com Mortgage Designers at Mortgage Architects 2-4440 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-744-5557 www.mortgagedesigners.ca National Bank Financial 700-737 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L6 250-953-8400 nbfwm.ca National Money Mart Company 401 Garbally Rd Victoria BC V8T 5M3 250-595-5211 www.moneymart.ca Odlum Brown Limited 410-737 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L6 250-952-7787 www.odlumbrown.com PI Financial Corp. 620-880 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2B7 250-405-2900 www.pifinancialcorp.com RateMiser Mortgage Advisors 202-607 Yates St Victoria, BC V8W 1L1 250-590-5931 www.ratemiser.ca Raymond James Ltd. 1000-1175 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E1 250-405-2400 www.raymondjames.ca RBC Dominion Securities 500-730 View St Victoria BC V8W 3Y7 250-356-4800 www.rbcds.com RBC Financial Group Commercial Financial Services 2nd Fl-707 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 3G3 250-356-4722 www.rbc.com RBC Insurance Dee N.E. Govang 250-216-0433 www.rbcinsurance.com RBC Mortgage Specialist Darrell Wahl 1079 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2C5 250-634-8948 www.rbc.com Richard Leitch Financial Management 9319 East Saanich Rd North Saanich BC V8L 1H6 778-351-4481 Scotiabank Group 702 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L4 250-953-5400 www.scotiabank.com

Seafirst Insurance Brokers 115-2244 Sooke Rd Victoria BC V9B 1X1 250-478-9110 www.seafirstinsurance.com

Wayne Shrigley - Independent Insurance Agent 2-864 Swan St Victoria BC V8X 2Z3 250-475-3280

Dr. Vodder School International PO Box 5121 Victoria BC V8R 6N4 250-598-9862 www.vodderschool.com

Pearson College UWC 650 Pearson College Dr Victoria BC V9C 4H7 250-391-2476 www.pearsoncollege.ca

Shared Risk Alternatives Inc. 3025 Rutland Rd Victoria BC V8R 3R5 250-592-3174

Waypoint Insurance 201-3749 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8P 5N4 250-477-7234 www.waypointinsurance.ca

Drivewise Learning Academy Inc 107-3550 Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8X 1X2 250-475-0666 drivewisebc.com

Western Financial Group 230-2950 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-386-9012 www.westernfinancialgroup.ca

Enrollment Resources Inc. 216 - 611 Brookside Rd Victoria BC V9C 0C3 250-391-9494 www.enrollmentresources.com

Power of Ten Educational Consulting Ltd. 1372 Treebank Rd W Victoria BC T9A 6Y8 250-744-2613 www.poweroften.ca

Smythe Insolvency Inc. 209-1497 Admirals Rd Victoria BC V9A 2P8 250-382-2668 smythedebtadvisors.com

World Tree COP 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B6 250-549-0191 worldtreecop.com

Graphite Public Affairs 939 Boulderwood Rise Victoria BC V8Y 3G5 250-744-7435 graphite.ca

Snider Financial 102-832 Fisgard St Victoria BC V8W 1S1 250-412-3021 www.snidergroup.com

GOVERNMENT & EDUCATION

Greater Victoria Public Library 735 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 3H2 250-940-4875 www.gvpl.ca

Signature Merchant Services 2959 Mount Wells Dr Victoria BC V9B 4T4 250 995 2872 www.signaturemerchantservicesgroup.com

Sun Life Financial 101-3962 Borden St Victoria BC V8P 3H8 250-385-1471 www.sunlife.ca SureSwift Capital 1834C Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 0A4 250-595-1590 www.sureswiftcapital.com TD Canada Trust 1080 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2C3 250-356-4018 www.tdcanadatrust.com TD Home Insurance 1-877-777-7136 www.tdinsurance.com TD Merchant Services 100-184 Wilson St Victoria BC V9A 7N6 250-216-3142 www.tdcanadatrust.com Thunderbird Insurance Brokers 1032 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3M7 250-385-9795 www.thunderbirdinsurance.com Trinity Mortgage Corporation 301-4500 W Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8Z 3G2 250-744-3291 www.trinitymortgage.ca Vancity Savings Credit Union 3075 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N3 250-519-7423 www.vancity.com Victoria Bullion Exchange 108-800 Kelly Rd Victoria BC V9B 6J9 888-300-8809 www.thebullionexchange.ca

Academy of Learning College 202-702 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H2 250-385-1333 www.academyoflearning.com ArtsCalibre Academy 3220 Cedar Hill Rd Victoria BC V8P 3Y3 250-382-3533 www.artscalibre.ca

Heads-Up Navigation PO Box 602 Saanichton BC V8M 2C5 250-704-0325 www.headsupnav.com

BC HAZMAT Management Ltd. 6-10114 Macdonald Park Rd Sidney BC V8L 5X8 250-656-3382 www.bchazmat.com

Industrial Marine Training & Applied Research Centre (IMTARC) 100 Maplebank Rd Victoria BC V9A 4M1 778-265-5005 www.imtarc.com

British Columbia Lottery Corporation 2940 Virtual Way Vancouver BC V5M 0A6 604-215-0649 www.bclc.com

Insignia College of Health and Business 100-759 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C3 250-381-7733 www.insigniacollege.com

Cambria College 210-702 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H2 778-265-7547 www.cambriacollege.ca

Island Montessori House Society / School 5575 W Saanich Rd Victoria BC V9E 2G1 250-592-4411 www.islandmontessori.com

Camosun College 4461 Interurban Rd Victoria BC V9E 4C1 250-370-4123 www.camosun.ca Capital Regional District (CRD) 625 Fisgard St, Box 1000 Victoria BC V8W 1R7 250-360-3000 www.crd.bc.ca CFB Esquimalt PO Box 17000 Stn Forces Victoria BC V9A 7N2 250-363-4006 www.navy-marine.forces.gc.ca/ en/about/structure-marpac-home. page City of Victoria City Hall-1 Centennial Sq Victoria BC V8W 1P6 250-385-5711 www.victoria.ca

Kumon Math & Reading Centre 204-3965 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J8 250-479-1800 www.kumonvictoria.ca Learning Disabilities Association of BC 5-774 Bay St Victoria BC V8S 5J2 250-370-9513 www.ldasvi.bc.ca Pacific Design Academy Inc. 1252 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T8 250-383-3631 www.pacificdesignacademy.com Pacific Rim College 229-560 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 3C6 250-483-2119 www.pacificrimcollege.ca

Real English Victoria Language Co-op 301-1111 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2H7 778-265-9825 Royal Roads University 2005 Sooke Rd Victoria BC V9B 5Y2 250-391-2511 www.royalroads.ca SALTS | Sail & Life Training Society 451 Herald St Victoria BC V8W 3N8 250-383-6811 www.salts.ca Service Canada 1401 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2G2 800-622-6232 www.servicecanada.gc.ca Social Media Camp 250-508-7761 www.socialmediacamp.ca Sprott Shaw College 2nd Fl-2621 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M2 250-384-8121 www.sprott-shaw.com St. Michaels University School 3400 Richmond Rd Victoria BC V8P 4P5 250-592-2411 www.smus.ca Stewart College 850 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C4 250-388-7774 www.stewartcollege.com The London Chef Inc. 953 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K3 250-590-1865 www.thelondonchef.com University of Victoria PO Box 1700, Finnerty Rd Victoria BC V8W 2Y2 250-721-7211 www.uvic.ca Vancouver Island School of Art 2549 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 3E1 250-380-3500 www.vancouverislandschoolart.com Victoria Police Department 850 Caledonia Av Victoria BC V8T 5J8 250-995-7654 www.vicpd.ca

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

33

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017