__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 31

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

FAMILY, COMMUNITY & NON-PROFIT Health and Wellness Initiative - BC 1027 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P6 healthandwellnessinitiative.org Heart and Stroke Foundation of B.C. & Yukon 106-1001 Cloverdale Av Victoria BC V8X 4C9 250-382-4035 www.heartandstroke.bc.ca HRMA Vancouver Island Box 30247, Saanich Centre Victoria BC V8X 5E1 250-479-4235 www.hrma.ca Human Resources Professionals Association (HRPA) 200-150 Bloor St W Toronto ON M5S 2X9 416-923-2324 www.HRPA.ca

McCall Gardens Funeral and Cremation Service 4665 Falaise Dr Victoria BC V8Y 1B4 250-385-4465 www.mccallgardens.com Mercy Ships 5-3318 Oak St Victoria BC V8X 1R1 250-381-2160 www.mercyships.ca Mustard Seed Street 625 Queens Av Victoria BC V8T 1L9 250-953-1575 www.mustardseed.ca National Institute of Disability Mgm. & Research (NIDMAR) Port Alberni BC V9Y 0A7 778-421-0821 www.nidmar.ca

Institute of Corporate Directors 2701-250 Yonge St Toronto ON M5B 2L7 416-593-7741 www.icd.ca

Oak Bay Volunteer Services 101-2167 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1G2 250-595-1034 www.oakbayvolunteers.bc.ca

Inter-Cultural Association of Greater Victoria 930 Balmoral Rd Victoria BC V8T 1A8 250-388-4728 www.icavictoria.org

Ocean Rain Arts & Education Inc 4103 Gordon Head Rd Victoria BC V8N 3Y2 250-889-7914 www.oceanrain.ca

Iron Workers Local 97 6891 MacPherson Av Burnaby BC V5J 4N2 604-709-3008 ironworkerslocal97.com Island Kids Academy 542 Fraser St Victoria BC V9A 6H7 250-381-2929 www.islandkids.ca John Howard Society of Victoria 2675 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4Y4 250-386-3428 www.jhsvic.ca Kiowa Farm 5435 Kiowa Rd Victoria BC V9E 1J9 250-858-5330 www.kiowafarm.ca LandlordBC 203-1847 West Broadway Vancouver BC V6J 1Y6 604-733-9440 www.landlordbc.ca LifeCycles Project 808A Viewfield Rd Victoria BC V9A 4V1 250-383-5800 lifecyclesproject.ca Lifetime Networks 102-4090 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8N 4P6 250-477-4112 www.lifetimenetworks.org Luxcare Senior Care 115-1773 Feltham Rd Victoria BC V8N 6E8 250-590-1689 www.luxcarelifestyle.com

Open Door Spiritualist Sanctuary 1600 Cook St Victoria BC V8W 2R9 250-383-2293 www.firstspiritualists.com Open Space Arts Society 510 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1E6 250-383-8833 www.openspace.ca Orbus International Business Networks Inc. PO Box 48022 Victoria BC V8Z 7H5 250-388-4933 www.orbusnetworks.com Our Children’s Centre Society of Greater Victoria 4001 Seymour Pl Victoria BC V8X 1W4 250-475-6227 www.ourchildrenscentre.com

Patwell Consulting 175 Olive St Victoria BC V8S 3H4 250-382-1908 www.patwellconsulting.com Phoenix Human Services Association 4th Fl-1095 McKenzie Av Victoria V8P 2L5 250-383-4821 phoenixhumanservices.org Prodigy Group 100-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 www.prodigygroup.ca Rainbow Health Co-op 107-1208 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 3B9 888-241-9992 xqq.ca/rainbowhealth-story Revera 3051 Shelbourne St Victoria BC V8R 6T2 250-598-1565 www.reveraliving.com Royal Canadian Legion Trafalgar/ Pro Patria Branch #292 411 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2W1 250-384-7814 www.rcl292.ca

Royal Oak Burial Park & Crematorium 4673 Falaise Dr Victoria BC V8Y 1B4 250-658-5621 www.robp.ca Saanich Peninsula Chamber of Commerce 209-2453 Beacon Av Sidney BC V8L 3S3 250-656-3616 www.peninsulachamber.ca Salvation Army 201-645 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G2 250-386-3366 www.salvationarmy.ca Serenity Home Care Ltd. 2-435 Simcoe St Victoria BC V8V 4T4 250-590-8098 www.serenityhomecare.ca

Our Place Society 919 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P4 250-388-7112 ourplacesociety.com

Shelfspace 208-1730 W 2nd Av Vancouver BC V6J 1H6 800-663-5135 www.shelfspace.ca

Pacific Corridor Enterprise Council (PACE) PO Box 3032 Vancouver BC V6B 3X5 604-688-0222 www.pacebordertrade.org

Sportball 1359 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8P 2M1 250-590-4625 www.sportball.ca

PARC Communities Management Ltd 920-1166 Alberni St Vancouver BC V6E 3Z3 604-408-5811 parcliving.ca

St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church 680 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C1 250-384-5734 standrewsvictoria.ca St. John Ambulance 205-3214 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 3K6 250-388-5505 www.sja.ca/bc

Swan Lake Christmas Hill Nature Sanctuary 3873 Swan Lake Rd Victoria BC V8X 3W1 250-479-0211 www.swanlake.bc.ca The Arthritis Society 2nd Fl-2680 Richmond Rd Victoria BC V8R 4S9 250-519-4000 www.arthritis.ca The Cridge Centre for the Family 1307 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 0A2 250-384-8058 www.cridge.org The Union Club of British Columbia 805 Gordon St Victoria BC V8W 1Z6 250-384-1151 www.unionclub.com The University of Victoria Faculty Association University House 2-3800 Finnerty Rd Victoria BC V8P 5C2 250-721-7939 www.uvicfa.ca

Vancouver Island Technology Park 2201-4464 Markham St Victoria BC V8Z 7X8 250-483-3200 www.vitp.ca VIATEC (Victoria Innovation, Advanced Technology and Entrepreneurship Council) 777 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G9 250-483-3214 www.viatec.ca Victoria Comfort Keepers 202-1770 Fort St Victoria BC V8R 1J5 778-265-5999 comfortkeepers.ca/local-office/ british-columbia/victoria Victoria Conservative Association PO Box 8416 Victoria BC V8W 3S1 250-388-0980 victoria.conservative.ca Victoria Cool Aid Society 102-749 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8W 1N9 250-383-1977 www.coolaid.org

Think Local First | Victoria PO Box 38014 Victoria BC V8W 3N2 250-889-1354 thinklocalvictoria.com

Victoria Foundation 200-703 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E2 250-381-5532 www.victoriafoundation.bc.ca

Together Against Poverty Society 302-895 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H7 250-361-3521 www.tapsbc.ca

Victoria Jazz Society PO Box 39083 RPO James Bay Victoria BC V8V 4X8 250-388-4423 www.jazzvictoria.ca

Tourism Victoria 812 Wharf St-Visitor Centre Victoria BC V8W 1T3 1-800-663-3883 www.tourismvictoria.com Trilennium Solutions Inc. Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-590-6693 trilennium.info Trillium Care Communities 672 Niagara St Victoria BC V8V 1J2 250-383-6509 www.trilliumcare.ca United Way of Greater Victoria 201-633 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1B9 250-385-6708 www.uwgv.ca Vancouver Board of Trade 400-999 Canada Pl World Trade Ctr. Vancouver BC V6C 3E1 604-640-5456 www.boardoftrade.com Vancouver Island Construction Association 1075 Alston St Victoria BC V9A 3S6 250-388-6471 www.vicabc.ca

Victoria Real Estate Board 3035 Nanaimo St Victoria BC V8T 4W2 250-385-7766 www.vreb.org Victoria Residential Builders Association 1-3690 Carey Rd Victoria BC V8Z 4C2 250-383-5044 www.vrba.ca Victoria Youth Empowerment Society 533 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K7 250-383-3514 www.vyes.ca Victorian at McKenzie 4000 Douglas St Victoria BC V8X 5K5 250-381-9496 www.holidaytouch.com We Rage We Weep Alzheimer Foundation 707-828 Rupert Terr Victoria BC V8W 0A7 250-920-9573 werageweweep.com WestShore Chamber of Commerce 2830 Aldwynd Rd Victoria BC V9B 3S7 250-478-1130 www.westshore.bc.ca

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

31

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017