__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 30

ANNUALDIRECTORY | Schneider Electric | Power Measurement 2195 Keating X Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2A5 250-652-7100 www.schneider-electric.com Seriously Creative 4-101 Presley Pl Victoria BC V9B 0S4 250-474-4723 www.seriouslycreative.ca Sierra Systems Group Inc. 737 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C3 250-385-1535 www.sierrasystems.com Smart Dolphins IT Solutions Inc. 303-3995 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J8 250-721-2499 www.smartdolphins.com

2017 Chemistry Consulting Group 400-1207 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E7 250-382-3303 www.chemistryconsulting.ca Fusion Performance Group 2-2328 Government St Victoria BC V8T 5G5 250-382-7757 www.fusionperform.com GT Hiring Solutions 400-1207 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E7 250-382-3303 www.gthiringsolutions.ca Infocus Rehabilitation Services 721 Kings Rd Victoria BC V8T 1W4 250-590-3805 www.infocusservices.com

Sukkel Computer Consulting Inc. 4123 Gordon Head Rd Victoria BC V8N 3Y2 250-595-6551

Société francophone de Victoria 200-535 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 2Z6 250-388-7350 www.francocentre.com

Synetic Inc. 101B-920 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Z8 250-475-3001 www.synetic.net

Resume Hut 743 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J9 250-383-3983 www.resume-hut.com

Technology Guys IT Solutions 810 Humboldt St Victoria BC V8V 5B1 250-999-8448 x6681 www.technologyguys.ca

Talentcor Main Fl-1124 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K8 250-381-3254 www.talentcor.com

Tecnet Canada Inc. 3403 Seymour Pl Victoria BC V8X 1W4 250-475-6066 www.tecnet.ca

The 500 Staffing Inc. 514-1207 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E7 250-412-0841 500staffing.com

Three Trees Technical 302-1221 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2A4 250-885-6966 www.3treestech.com

Victoria Immigrant & Refugee Centre Society 3rd Fl-637 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5L2 250-361-9433 www.vircs.bc.ca

Upanup Studios 304-733 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 3C7 250-590-1721 www.upanupstudios.com Vancouver Island Information Systems Ltd. 3152 Richmond Rd victoria BC V8P 4P1 250-514-2920 www.viis.ca Webmax Marketing Inc. Wharf St Victoria BC Victoria BC V8W 3B9 250-483-7518 www.webmax.ca

WCG Services 5th Fl-915 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K3 250-389-0699 www.wcgservices.com WorkLink Employment Society 202-3179 Jacklin Rd Victoria BC V9B 3Y7 250-478-9525 www.worklink.bc.ca FAMILY, COMMUNITY & NON-PROFIT

EMPLOYMENT & STAFFING

A. A. Kasapi 538 Dupplin Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C1 250-475-2291

Beacon Community Services 9860 Third St Sidney BC V8L 4R2 250-656-0134 www.beaconcs.ca

AMICA at Saanich 104-1517 Admirals Rd Victoria BC V9A 2P8 250-220-8000 www.amica.ca/saanich

Better Choice Staffing Ltd. 1124 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2M7 250-590-5120 www.betterchoicestaffing.com

AOE Accumulated Ocean Energy PO Box 10 Sooke BC V9Z 0E4 250-642-6604 aoecanada.ca

30 ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

EMPLOYMENT & STAFFING Arbutus Grove Children’s Centre Goosey Gander Kinder. Assoc 3905 Haro Rd Victoria BC V8N 4A8 250-477-3731 www.arbutusgrove.ca

Canadian Mental Health Association 300-3 Fan Tan Alley Victoria BC V8W 3G9 250-858-1505 victoria.cmha.bc.ca

Downtown Victoria Business Association 20 Centennial Sq Victoria BC V8W 1P7 250-386-2238 www.downtownvictoria.ca

BC & Alberta Guide Dogs 7061 Ladner Trunk Rd Delta BC V4K 3N3 1-877-940-4504 www.bcandalbertaguidedogs.com

Canadian Public Relations Society 4021 South Valley Dr Victoria BC 250-885-1287 www.cprs-vi.org

Esquimalt Chamber of Commerce 103-1249 Esquimalt Rd Victoria BC V9A 3P2 250-590-2125 esquimaltchamber.ca

Care & Company Ltd 201-2187 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8S 5E7 250-382-2328 www.seniorcarevictoria.ca

Extreme Outreach Society 102-284 Helmcken Rd Victoria BC V9B 1T2 250-384-2064 www.extremeoutreach.com

Carlton House of Oak Bay 2080 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 6W2 250-595-1914 www.carltonhouse.ca

Fairfield Gonzales Community Association 1330 Fairfield Rd Victoria BC V8S 5J1 250-382-4604 www.fairfieldcommunity.ca

BC Children’s Hospital Foundation 360B Harbour Rd Victoria BC V9A 3S1 250-380-1527 www.bcchf.ca BC Liberals - Swan Lake & Beacon Hill Riding Associations www.bcliberals.com/riding/ victoria-swan-lake BC Restaurant & Food Services Association 600-890 West Pender Vancouver BC V6C 1J9 877-669-2239 www.bcrfa.com Be You Promise.Org 703-1803 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 5C3 778-746-7799 www.beyoupromise.org

Children’s Health Foundation of Vancouver Island 2390 Arbutus Rd Victoria BC V8N 1V7 250-519-6721 childrenshealthvi.org

First Memorial Funeral Services 1155 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K9 250-384-5512 www.firstmemorialfuneral.com

Choices Adoption & Counselling 100-850 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2H2 250-479-9811 www.choicesadoption.ca

Fraser Institute 4th Fl-1770 Burrard St Vancouver BC V6J 3G7 604-688-0221 www.fraserinstitute.org

CMM Canada PO Box 39036 RPO James Bay Victoria BC V8V 4X8 855-259-0961 www.cmmcanada.org

Garth Homer Society 813 Darwin Av Victoria BC V8X 2X7 250-475-2270 www.garthhomer.com

Better Business Bureau of Vancouver Island 220-1175 Cook St Victoria BC V8V 4A1 250-386-6348 www.vi.bbb.org

ComForCare Home Care 3518 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1G9 778-265-3393 www.comforcare.ca/vancouverisland

Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce 100-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-383-7191 www.victoriachamber.ca

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Victoria 230 Bay St Victoria BC V9A 3K5 250-475-1117 www.bbbsvictoria.com

Community Living Victoria 3861 Cedar Hills X Rd Victoria BC V9P 2M7 250-477-7231 www.communitylivingvictoria.ca

Greater Victoria Coalition to End Homelessness 941 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P4 250-370-1512 www.victoriahomelessness.ca

Berwick Retirement Communities 1162 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K8 250-385-1505 www.berwickretirement.com

Boys & Girls Club Services of Greater Victoria 301-1195 Esquimalt Rd Victoria BC V9A 3N6 250-384-9133 www.bgcvic.org Bridges For Women Society 1809 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4K5 250-385-7410 www.bridgesforwomen.ca Burnside Gorge Community Association 471 Cecelia Av Victoria BC V8T 4T4 250-388-5251 www.burnsidegorge.ca Canadian Cancer Society 1537 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 4Y2 250-592-2244 www.cancer.ca

Community Micro Lending 216-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-216-2605 communitymicrolending.ca Cornerstone Seniors Advocacy 250-858-8560 www.cornerstoneadvocacy.com David Foster Foundation 212 Henry St Victoria BC V9A 3H9 250-475-1223 www.davidfosterfoundation.com Disaster Aid Canada 426 William St Victoria BC V9A 3Y9 778-265-8821 www.disasteraid.ca Dogwood BC 864 Queens Av Victoria BC V8T 1M5 250-370-9930 dogwoodbc.ca

Greater Victoria Crime Stoppers 760 Vernon Av Victoria BC V8X 2W6 250-475-4260 www.victoriacrimestoppers.com Greater Victoria Festival Society PO Box 35107 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 5G2 250-382-3111 www.gvfs.ca Greater Victoria Housing Society 2326 Government St Victoria BC V8T 5G5 250-384-3434 www.greatervichousing.org Hatley Memorial Gardens 2050 Sooke Rd Victoria BC V9B 1W3 250-478-1754 www.hatleymemorial.ca

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017