__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 29

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

COMPUTERS, IT & TECHNOLOGY Beanstalk Search Engine Optimization 103-814 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-370-9750 www.beanstalkseo.com Communication Connection Inc. 200-3060 Cedar Hill Rd Victoria BC V8T 3J5 888-756-4080 www.communicationconnection.ca Constant Contact Victoria BC 866-289-2101 www.constantcontact.com Flytographer 330-517 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1E5 888-211-7178 www.flytographer.com Four Frames Photo Booth 553 Raynor Av Victoria BC V9A 3A9 250-522-2620 www.fourframesphotobooth.com Freeman Audio Visual 15-1950 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4N8 778-410-2522 www.freemanav-ca.com FunkyTown Photography 319-3255 Glasgow Av Victoria BC V8X 4S4 250-813-0846 www.funkytownphotography.com Genesis Integration Inc 170-11120 Bridgeport Rd Richmond BC V6X 1T2 604-875-6301 www.genint.com

PR4Good 3865 Hobbs St Victoria BC V8N 4C6 250-812-8209 pr4good.ca

Works Photography 169 Langford St Victoria BC V9A 3B8 250-361-4909 www.worksphotography.ca

Desolation Sound Systems Inc. 4-1441 Store St Victoria BC V8W 3J6 250-744-0244 www.ds2i.ca

KAZ Creative Agency 300-1095 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8P 2L5 250-885-5770 wearekaz.com

PSAV - Presentation Services Audio Visual 721 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1W5 250-995-3687 canada.psav.com/FairmontEmpress

COMPUTERS, IT & TECHNOLOGY

Dev Wood Consulting Ltd 528 St Charles St Victoria BC V8S 3N7 250-744-8618 www.devwood.com

Lauder Media 110-174 Wilson St Victoria BC V9A 7N7 www.laudermedia.com

RingPartner Inc. 1-415 Dunedin St Victoria BC V8T 5G8 ringpartner.com Schooley Mitchell 931 McClure St Victoria BC V8V 3E8 250-598-6991 www.schooleymitchell.com/farkas Soundwaves Entertainment 544 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y9 250-220-2367 www.sw-online.com Stocksy United 320-560 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 3C6 250-590-7308 www.stocksy.com Tartan 240-838 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-592-3838 www.tartangroup.ca TELUS Communications 826 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 2H9 www.telus.com

HeartPress PR 3rd Fl-510 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K8 250-216-5480 www.heartpress.ca

The PACE Group 3219 Woodburn Av Victoria BC V8P 5B8 250-953-6695 www.pacegroup.com

Kuhl Consulting Group 1202 Duke St Victoria BC V8P 2B6 250-388-5385 www.kuhlconsulting.com

thenumber creative | realfoto 2725 Rock Bay Av Victoria BC V8T 4R8 250-590-7663 www.thenumbercreative.com

Leanna Rathkelly Photography 1126 Temple Av Victoria BC V8Y 1E6 250-882-3732 www.leannarathkelly.com

Tom Harris Cellular 209-3680 Uptown Blvd Victoria BC V8Z 0B9 250-360-0606 www.tomharris.com

LivelyCo 304-797 Tyee Rd Victoria, BC V9A 7R4 250-896-3132 livelyco.ca

Used.ca 818 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-381-3484 www.usedvictoria.com

M.O.H. Productions Ltd. 3944 Leeds Crt Victoria BC V8X 4C2 250-361-0029 www.mohproductions.com

Versio2 Digital Marketing 956 Cherry Point Rd Cowichan Bay BC V0R1N2 250-732-9493 www.versio2.com

MelWood.me Media 1747 Midgard Av Victoria BC V8P 2Y6 250-415-0603 www.melwood.me

Victoria Buzz Victoria BC 778-654-7230 victoriabuzz.com

791 Technologies 101-1022 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P5 778-977-7676 791tech.com Access West Recycling Corp. 20-755 Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B8 250-479-1177 www.accesswest.ca Adept Access Nanaimo BC 250-732-6521 adeptaccess.com AOT Technologies 8-25 Alpha St Victoria BC V8Z 1B5 778-433-1268 www.aot-technologies.com Applocation Systems Inc. 202-4475 Viewmont Av Victoria BC V8Z 6L8 250-220-7122 www.applocation.net Arete Hub Inc. 2210-438 Seymour St Vancouver BC V6B 6H4 778-628-0084 AreteHub.Tech

devEdge Internet Marketing 2878 Leigh Rd Victoria BC V9B 4G3 250-516-4327 devedge-internet-marketing.com ESW 1005 Henry Eng Pl Langford BC V9B 6B2 778-432-3686 www.eswilliams.com FALKO - SAP Software Consulting 40 King George Terr Victoria BC V8S 2J9 250-858-0763 www.falko.ca FreshWorks Studio 400-736 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E1 250-891-4127 freshworks.io GeoMetrix Data Systems Inc. 301-780 Kings Rd Victoria BC V8T 5A2 250-361-9300 www.trainingpartner.com

Artisan Information Systems Inc. 3888-B Duke Rd Victoria BC V9C 4A5 250-391-5993

GoBid Online Auctions 200-818 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2B6 778-403-2138 www.gobid.ca

BAASS Business Solutions 3354 Tennyson Av Victoria BC V8Z 3P6 250-383-9883 www.baass.com

HYAS Infosec Inc. 100-838 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-618-0895 www.hyas.com

Caorda Web Solutions 401-3795 Carey Rd Victoria BC V8Z 6T8 250-598-6772 www.caorda.com

IBM Canada Ltd. 103-1803 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 5C3 250-298-9833 www.ibm.com

CCL Technology Solutions 2512 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 5H3 250-920-9828 www.ccltechnologysolutions.com

Integratio Consulting Inc. 2-1336 Beach Dr Victoria BC V8S 2N6 250-686-6806

CGI Information Systems & Management Consultants 6th Fl-1405 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2G2 250-383-3934 www.cgi.com Checkfront 844 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C4 250-818-5020 www.checkfront.com Daxtech IT Solutions 206-611 Brookside Rd Victoria BC V9C 0C3 250-380-0377 www.daxtech.ca

Islandnet.com - Web Hosting and Web Design 115-785 Station Av Victoria BC V9B 0E6 778-410-2454 www.islandnet.com J4 Interactive Inc 120-1834C Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 0A4 250-984-1308 www.j4interactiveinc.com JoeRos - Art & Photography 132-328 Wale Rd Colwood BC V9B 0J8 778-747-0166 joeros.com

LlamaZOO Interactive Inc. 320A-838 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 www.llamazoo.com Mac Zen Consulting Victoria BC 250-999-0036 www.maczen.ca Makeshift 5th Floor 1019 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 2Y9 www.makeshift.ca Mark Walker Consulting Victoria BC 250-884-4372 MicroBrand Agency 396-1581 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 2C1 250-857-4746 microbrandagency.ca Micron Computing 7-821 Tyee Rd Victoria BC V9A 7R2 250-380-9812 www.microncomputing.com Mighty Oaks 27 Burnside Rd W Victoria BC V9A 6Z7 250-386-9398 www.mightyoaks.com NetroMedia Streaming Services 765 Market St Victoria BC V8T 1Z4 778-747-0114 www.netromedia.com Pipes Technology Group 6-416 Garbally Rd Victoria BC V8T 2K1 250-386-7728 www.pipes.bc.ca Query Technologies Corp 250-661-6711 www.querytechnologies.com RevenueWire, Inc. 102-3962 Borden St Victoria BC V8P 3H8 250-590-2273 www.revenuewire.com Riptide Computer Resources Inc. 2717 Rock Bay Av Victoria BC V8T 4R8 250-381-1666 www.riptide.website Salus Systems 301-755 Queens Av Victoria BC V8T 1M2 250-370-9963 www.salussystems.com

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

29

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017