__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 27

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES Glenluce Consulting 108-1834C Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 0A4 250-589-6747 Grand & Toy 2330 Government St Victoria BC V8T 5G5 250-952-7007 www.grandandtoy.com/en/sites/ core/default.aspx Grant Thornton LLP 3rd Floor-888 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-383-4191 www.grantthornton.ca Graphic Office Interiors Ltd. 1751 Sean Heights Saanichton BC V8M 0B3 250-544-3500 www.graphicoffice.com Green Horwood & Company LLP 300-710 Redbrick St Victoria BC V8T 5J3 250-386-3389 www.ghmt.ca Hartman Business Machines 3378 Tennyson Av Victoria BC V8Z 3P6 250-388-7552 www.hartmanbusiness.com Herold Engineering Ltd. 1051 Vancouver St Victoria BC V8V 4T6 250-590-4875 www.heroldengineering.com Horne Coupar 3rd Fl-612 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J5 250-388-6631 www.hornecoupar.com How Creative Inc. 250-384-8887 www.emplomacy.com Human Architecture 930 Lodge Av Victoria BC V8X 3A8 250-668-0205 Hutcheson & Co. LLP 200-1137 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3N1 250-381-2400 www.hutcheson.ca Hutchison Oss-Cech Marlatt 1-505 Fisgard St Victoria BC V8W 1R3 250-360-2500 www.hom-law.com Impact Business Network Ltd. 3098 Midland Rd Victoria BC V8R 6P2 250-595-7773 www.impact-ltd.ca Innov8 Digital Solutions 575 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 1P5 250-384-7243 innov8ds.ca

Integrated Business Management Group Inc. 3831 Rowland Av Victoria BC V8Z 1X8 250-882-1680 www.ibmgi.com IPB Consulting Services 751 Piedmont Dr Victoria BC V8Y 1L9 250-216-1429 Island Excellence Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-818-9779 Island Office Equipment Ltd. 104-3375 Whittier Av Victoria BC V8Z 3R1 250-384-7148 www.islandoffice.ca Island Tents & Exposition Services Inc. 679 Wilson St Victoria BC V9A 3H3 250-385-3541 www.islandtentsandevents.com James Norris, Canadian Immigration Consultant 500-645 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G2 250-382-4234 www.jamesnorris.com Jenco Enterprises Ltd. 4035 Hollydene Pl Victoria BC V8N 3Z8 250-589-1719 Johns Southward Glazier Walton & Margetts 204-655 Tyee Rd Victoria BC V9A 6X5 250-381-7321 www.jsg.bc.ca Jones Emery Hargreaves Swan 1212-1175 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E1 250-382-7222 www.jonesemery.com Joyce & Dilba, C.P.A. 101-1022 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P5 250-388-5528 Keith Dagg Consulting Inc. 2nd Fl-2101 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P2 250-888-0915 Kensho Coaching 573 Pegasus Way Victoria BC V9C 4G6 250-474-0976 www.kenshocoaching.com Kinar Curry Lawyers 200-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-383-8685 www.kinarlaw.com King Bros. Ltd. 401-1208 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 2P5 250-384-117 KPMG LLP 8th Fl-730 View St Victoria BC V8W 3Y7 250-480-3500 www.kpmg.ca

KreekSpeak Enterprises Inc 500-1112 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K8 250-418-5695 www.kreekspeak.com

Maximus Canada 716 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1C8 250-475-3706 www.maximuscanada.ca

Law Office of Sarah L. Klinger 201-919 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K3 250-388-4075 www.slklaw.ca

McConnan, Bion, O’Connor & Peterson 420-880 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2B7 250-385-1383 www.mcbop.com

League and Williams 210-174 Wilson St Victoria BC V9A 7N6 250-888-0002 www.leaguelaw.com

McCreadie & Tait 300-818 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2B6 250-388-7043

LegalShield PO Box 413 Lantzville BC V0R 2H0 250-616-9990 www.yourlifestylecanchange.com

McElhanney Consulting Services 500-3960 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 4A3 778-746 7409 www.McElhanney.com

Leo Piciacchia Consulting 303-10461 Resthaven Dr Sidney BC V8L 3H6 778-676-2355

Merizzi Ramsbottom & Forster | IP Law Practice 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B2 778-677-8772 www.mrfip.com

Liberty Tax Service 119-829 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2X8 250-474-9778 www.libertytaxcanada.ca Light Right 566 Head St Victoria BC V9A 2S6 250-686-2959 www.lightright.ca Lightlever Systems Inc 2025 Cedar Hill X Rd Victoria BC V8P 2R5 250-704-6767 www.lightlever.ca Limbic Media 2-740 Discovery St Victoria BC V8T 1H2 778-430-5123 www.limbicmedia.ca LL Brougham Inc., Chartered Accountant 1011 Johnson St Victoria BC V8V 3N6 250-920-7020 www.llbrougham.ca MacIsaac and Company 400-777 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E3 250-381-5353 www.macisaacgroup.com MacKenzie Law 104-4420 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-220-2200 www.macklaw.ca Marcia McNeil of Sheen Arnold McNeil 300-848 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C4 778-433-6726 www.samlaw.ca/our-team/marciamcneil Maximum Express Courier, Freight & Logistics 3-576 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y9 250-721-3278 www.maxcourier.com

Metrics Chartered Professional Accounting 3 rd Fl-510 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1K8 250-896-8808 getmetrics.ca Metropol Industries Inc. 1311 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B5 250-384-7653 www.imetropol.com MFR Resolutions Consulting 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 1C4 250-212-4670 www.marlirusen.com MNP 220-645 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G2 778-265-8883 www.mnp.ca Monk Office 800 Viewfield Rd Victoria BC V9A 4V1 250-384-0565 www.monk.ca Monocle Bookkeeping & Consulting 106 Sims Av Victoria BC V8Z 1K1 250-800-0770 www.monoclebooks.ca Motivated Coaching Services Victoria BC 250-216-2599 motivatedcoaching.ca Mulroney and Company Barristers & Solicitors 301-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-389-6022 www.mulroneyco.com National Courier Service Ltd. 951 Tattersal Dr Victoria BC V8X 2X1 250-384-6024 nationalcourierservice.ca

Norgaard Kratofil Professional Group 202-4400 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-598-6998 nkpg.ca Obara & Company 216-911 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 4X3 250-388-7879 www.obaraandco.ca Pacific Alliance International Marketing Ltd. / Frylow 3358 Ravenwood Rd Victoria BC V9C 2X4 250-389-2931 www.paimltd.com Parkes & Company, Chartered Professional Accountants 1806 Vancouver St Victoria BC V8T 5E3 250-383-2166 Patterson Adams 402-707 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 3G3 250-360-2991 Payworks on-line payroll 204-1005 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2A1 250-598-8171 www.payworks.ca PBX Engineering Ltd 201-2612 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4S9 250-388-7222 www.pbxeng.com Pearlman Lindholm 201-19 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8V 5A6 250-388-4433 www.pearlmanlindholm.com Pedersen’s Rentals & Sales 206 Mary St Victoria BC V9A 3V9 250-383-7783 www.pedersens.ca Personal Protection Systems Inc. 2611 Rainville Rd Victoria BC V9B 3N2 250-478-9119 www.personalprotectionsystems.ca Picture This Today 3D INC. 4470a Markham Rd Victoria BC V8Z 7X8 778-432-4990 www.picturethis.today Powerhouse Strategic Inc. 982 Whisperwind Pl Victoria BC V9B 5X7 250-507-5115 Prime Engineering 1-717 Aldebury St Victoria BC V9A 5T2 250-590-8912 www.primeeng.ca Project Management Institute PO Box 8208-709 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 3R8 250-634-3895 www.pmivi.org

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

27

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017