__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 26

ANNUALDIRECTORY | BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 180 Sales and Management Training 107 Ladysmith St Victoria BC V8V 1J3 250-516-9497 www.sandler.com 26.2 Executive Coaching 405 Quebec St Victoria BC V8V 4Z2 778-350-3932 www.26.2coaching.ca 3 Point Recovery 319-1095 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8P 2L5 888-508-9107 www.3pointrecovery.com 47 Insights 1426 Pembroke St Victoria BC V8R 1V6 250-220-0547 47insights.com Access Records and Media Management Ltd. PO Box 128 Brentwood Bay BC V8M 1R3 250-652-5131 www.accessrecords.ca ACCIONA Services 1952 Bay St Richmond Pavilion Rm 113 Victoria BC V8R 1J8 250-208-2528 www.acciona.ca AES Engineering 3rd Fl-1815 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8T 5A4 250-381-6121 www.AESengr.com AGB Properties Ltd. 202-45 Boyd St Victoria BC V8V 2C9 250-383-4655 www.agbproperties.ca Albatross Delivery Inc. 130-2680 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E4 250-880-0520 Alchemy Business Consulting 211-2623 Richmond Rd Victoria BC V8R 4S8 250-857-1245 www.alchemyconsulting.ca Andrews-Greene CPA CA 711 A Broughon St Victoria BC V8W 1E2 250-386-4466 www.andrewsgreene.bc.ca

2017

BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Atomique Productions 1280 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E5 778-433-4743 www.atomiqueproductions.com

Calliope Consulting Inc. 106-1035 Sutlej St Victoria BC V8V 2V9 250-415-7993 calliope.ca

Attridge Contracting 925 Garthland Pl E Victoria BC V9A 4J4 250-858-9008

Camargue Investments/ Properties Inc. 3-772 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5E4 www.groupedenux.com

Ayase International Consulting 1295 Les Meadows Victoria BC V8X 5G4 250-588-9986 ayase.ca B J Enterprises 250-686-8789

Cameron Izard Snell, Chartered Professional Accountants 301-707 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 3G3 250-381-2288 www.cistax.ca

Beacon Law Centre 140-4392 W Saanich Rd Victoria BC V8Z 3E9 250-656-3280 www.beaconlaw.ca

Canadian Payroll Association Pacific Region 1600-250 Bloor St E Toronto ON M4W 1E6 888-729-7652 www.payroll.ca

Berlineaton 1101-732 Cormorant St Victoria BC V8W 4A5 250-472-3767 www.berlineaton.com

Capital City Bookkeeping & Business Services PO Box 23106, Cook St RPO Victoria BC V8V 4Z8 250-590-7454

Beverly Carter Notary Public 240-2950 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-383-4100 www.carternotary.com

Capital EDC Economic Development Company 45B Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V9A 1L1 250-507-4500 www.capitaledc.com

Big Bang Communications 1955 Kings Rd Victoria BC V8R 2P4 250-415-7020 www.bigbangcommunications.ca Black & White Event Rentals 1143 Franklin’s Gull Rd Parksville BC V9P 2W8 778-433-1282 www.bwparty.com Bob Cooper - Certified ActionCOACH Business Coach 4627 Canal Rd Pender Island BC V0N 1M1 250-222-2667 www.actioncoach.com/robertcooper Breakwater Law 1177 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3L1 250-999-8966 breakwaterlaw.ca Brink Events 407-835 View St Victoria BC V8W 3W8 250-882-9691 www.brinkevents.ca

angela COTE Consulting Inc. 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B6 250-213-7277 www.angelacote.com

Brooke A. MacLeod Law 200-852 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 778-265-7845 www.facebook.comBrookeMacLeodLaw

Aristos Mail Tech 488C Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5H2 250-384-7678 www.aristosmail.com

Brown Henderson Melbye 217-2187 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1G1 250-595-2220 www.bhmlawyers.ca

26 ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

Collins Barrow Victoria Ltd. 540-645 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G2 250-386-0500 www.collinsbarrow.com/en/ cbn/contact-us/victoria-britishcolumbia CommPlan Canada 789 Claremont Av Victoria BC V8Y 1J9 250-658-1583 www.commplancanada.com Corporate Development International (CDI Global) 1647 Hampshire Rd Victoria BC V8R 5T4 250-507-0436 www.cdiglobal.com CPCM & Co. 400-848 Courtney St Victoria BC V8W 1C4 250-386-1115 www.cpcm.ca Crease Harman LLP 800-1070 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2S8 250-388-5421 www.creaseharman.com Cube Global Storage PO Box 1261 Victoria BC V8W 2T6 250-727-9811 www.cubeglobalstorage.com

CEO Business Diagnostics 1694 Cresswell Dr North Saanich BC V8l 4l4 250-589-7127 www.ceobusinessdiagnostics.com

D Gislason Consulting Associates Co. 117-1718 Newton St Victoria BC V8R 2R2 250-812-0510

Ceridian HCM www.ceridian.ca

David Aujla Immigration Lawyer 204-645 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1G2 250-383-3542 www.bcimmigration.com

CFN Consultants 3980 Hollydene Pl Victoria BC V8N 3Z7 778-433-5112 www.cfnconsultants.com Chartered Professional Accountants 778-677-0224 gocpabc.ca Chemistry Consulting Group 400-1207 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E7 250-382-3303 www.chemistryconsulting.ca Coastal Offices 132-328 Wale Rd Colwood BC V9B 0J8 778-265-3399 www.coastaloffices.com Cockell McArthur-Blair Consulting 632B Cornwall St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-858-6791 www.cockellmcarthur-blair.com Collins & Co. 4-2553 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E1 250-383-0337 www.collinsco.ca

David G. McIntosh, CPA 210-1677 Poplar Av Victoria BC V8P 4K5 250-382-1175 Decorate Victoria with Huff n Puff 480F Tennyson Pl Victoria BC V8Z 6S8 250-382-4833 www.decoratevictoria.com Deloitte Canada 3-737 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L6 250-978-4403 www.deloitte.ca Dickson Dusanj & Wirk Chartered Professional Accountants 202-4430 Chatterton Way Victoria BC V8X 5J2 250-220-7311 www.ddwca.com Discovery Economic Consulting 3-1114 Langley St Victoria BC V8W 1W1 250-384-5451 www.dec.bc.ca

Dr. Gavin Jones Inc. 961 Joan Cres Victoria BC V8s 3L3 250-592-8518 Dwyer Tax Lawyers 900-1175 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2E1 250-360-2110 www.dwyertaxlaw.com Dye & Durham 734 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E1 250-953-1700 dyedurham.com Edwards Heritage Consulting 810 Linden Av Victoria BC V8V 4G9 250-686-0788 www.highspeedplus.com/~helen/ EdwardsHeritageConsulting.html Elevate Consulting Inc 302-31 Bastion Sq Victoria BC V8W 1J1 250-483-6660 www.elevateconsulting.ca Elsie Chan & Associates Inc. 405-1631 McKenzie Av Victoria BC V8N 5M3 250-472-2589 Enabled Financial Solutions Ltd. Upper 113-937 Dunford Av Victoria BC V9B 2S4 778-678-0639 www.enabledfinancial.ca Engaged HR Inc. 602-620 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J6 250-385-7784 www.EngagedHR.com Enlightened Business Risk Solutions 531 Toronto St Victoria BC V8V 1B1 250-644-1692 enlightenedbusinessrisksolutions.ca Ethos Career Management 200-535 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 2Z6 250-741-8116 x23 www.ethoscmg.com Evergrowth Coaching Adam Quiney 301-1270 Johnson St Victoria BC V8V 3P1 250-294-6372 www.evergrowthcoaching.com Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP 3rd Fl-1005 Langley St Victoria BC V8W 1V7 250-382-1100 www.farris.com Field & Company LLP 509-612 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J5 250-384-9301 www.fieldandcompany.ca Fleurs De Villes Inc. 403-1228 Hamilton St Vancouver BC V6B 6L2 604-739-9932 fleursdevilles.com

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017