__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 25

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

AUTOMOTIVE, AVIATION & MARINE Advance Collision Ltd. 741 Pembroke St Victoria BC V8T 1H7 250-388-4491 www.advancecollision.com Air Canada YUL 1235 CP 14000 Succursale Aero Dorval QC H4Y 1H4 514-422-6633 www.aircanada.ca Anchor Marine Electric Ltd 780 Spruce Av Victoria BC V8T 5A5 250-386-8375 anchormarineelectric.com ARC Aviation Renewables Corp. 469 Kipling St Victoria BC V8S 3K1 250-590-1272 www.aviationrenewables.com Atlas Elektronik Canada Ltd. 2303-4464 Markham St Victoria BC V8Z 7X8 778-224-1010 www.canada.atlas-elektronik.com Audy Autobody Victoria Inc 511 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V9T 2W5 250-388-0015 BC Ferry Services Inc. 500-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B7 250-381-1401 www.bcferries.com Black Ball Ferry Line 430 Belleville St Victoria BC V8V 1W9 250-386-2202 www.ferrytovictoria.com Bluebird Cabs Ltd. 2nd Fl-2612 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E4 250-382-2222 www.taxicab.com BMW Victoria, MINI Victoria 95 Esquimalt Rd Victoria BC V9A 3K8 250-995-9250 www.bmwvictoria.ca Budget Car & Truck Rentals 3657 Harriet Rd Victoria BC V8Z 3T1 250-953-5300 www.budgetvictoria.com Campus Honda 506 Finlayson St Victoria BC V8T 5C8 250-388-6921 www.campushonda.com Campus Nissan - Campus Infiniti 3361 Oak St Victoria BC V8X 1R2 250-475-2227 www.campusnissan.com Carstar Victoria - Pretech Collision 548 Alpha St Victoria BC V8Z 1B2 250-385-7344 pretechcollision.com

CB’s AutoTech Collision & Autobody Repair Centre Ltd. 2804 Rock Bay Av Victoria BC V8T 4S1 250-383-9889 www.cbsautotech.com Clipper Navigation Ltd. Victoria Clipper 254 Belleville St Victoria BC V8V 1W9 250-382-8100 www.clippervacations.com Cold Water Divers Inc. 1966 Barrett Dr Victoria BC V8L 1A3 250-888-2601 www.coldwaterdivers.com ColdStar Solutions Inc. 101-937 Dunford Av Victoria BC V9B 2S4 250-391-7425 www.coldstarfreight.com Diversity Auto Films 111-2740 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 5C5 250-896-6388 www.diversityautofilms.com DP World 1-750 Jackson Rd Nanaimo BC V9X 1J2 250-722-2290 www.dpworld.ca Dunsmuir Super Service Ltd. 639 Pembroke St Victoria BC V8T 1H5 250-386-3217 Dynamic Systems Analysis Ltd 101-19 Dallas Rd Victoria BC V8V 5A6 250-483-7207 dsa-ltd.ca E & G Automotive Ltd. 1859 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8T 4H9 250-381-9974 Elk Lake Auto Centre Ltd. 5498 Pat Bay Hwy Victoria BC V8Y 1T2 250-658-5432 Fairfield Auto Repair Ltd 1090 Fairfield Rd Victoria BC V8V 3A5 250-385-6371 Forsch Marine 1-2057 Mills Rd Sidney BC V8L 5X2 250-655-9265 forschmarine.com GAIN Dealer Group 2546 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P7 250-385-6737 www.gain-vi.ca Galaxy Motors 1772 Island Hwy Colwood BC V9B 1H8 250-478-7603 galaxymotors.net

Gorge Vale Automotive 944 Craigflower Rd Victoria BC V9A 2X6 250-382-9134 gvauto.ca

Kgeez Cycle 352 Burnside Rd Victoria BC V9A 1A5 250 483 7707 www.kgeezcycle.com

Graham KIA Victoria 2620 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P8 250-360-1111 www.grahamkiavictoria.com

L.A. Limousines Inc. Box 27085-772 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2X3 250-391-9000 www.lalimo.ca

Great Northern Supply Ltd. 301-1321 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 0B6 866-399-8275 www.greatnorthernsupplyltd.com

Liquid Metal Marine Fabricators 2-2057 Mills Rd W Sidney BC V8L 5X2 250-656-9298 liquidmetalmarine.com

Greater Victoria Harbour Authority 100-1019 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 2Y9 250-383-8300 www.gvha.ca

MacArtney Underwater Technology Group Inc. 1006 Ridgeway Pl Victoria BC V8X 3C5 250-744-0550 www.macartney.com

Harbour Air Seaplanes / Westcoast Air / Whistler Air 950 Wharf St Victoria BC V8W 1T3 250-385-9131 www.harbourair.com Harris Victoria 1061 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 3M5 250-386-2411 www.harrisvictoriachryslerdodgejeepram.ca/index.htm Helijet International Inc. 5911 Airport Rd S Richmond BC V7B 1B5 800-665-4354 www.helijet.com Island BMW 735 Cloverdale Av Victoria BC V8X 2S6 250-474-2088 www.islandbmw.ca Jenner Chevrolet Buick Corvette GMC Ltd. 1730 Island Hwy Victoria BC V9B 1H8 250-474-1211 www.jennerchev.com Jenvey Distributors Ltd. 171 Langford St Victoria BC V9A 3B8 250-388-9868 www.jenvey.ca Jim Pattison Subaru Victoria 1784 Island Hwy Victoria BC V9B 1H8 250-474-2211 www.victoria.subarudealer.ca Jim Pattison Toyota Victoria 3050 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N4 250-386-3516 www.jptoyotavictoria.com Kal Tire 2882 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M9 250-383-1711 www.kaltire.com Kenmore Air 6321 N E 175th St Kenmore WA 98028 866-435-9524 www.kenmoreair.com

National Car and Truck Rental 767 Douglas St Victoria BC V8W 2B4 250-386-1213 www.nationalvictoria.com Oak Bay Marine Group 1327 Beach Dr Victoria BC V8S 2N4 250-598-3368 www.obmg.com Pacific Coastal Airlines 204-4440 Cowley Cres Richmond BC V7B 1B8 800-663-2872 www.pacificcoastal.com Mercury Marine DBA Payne’s Marine Supply Inc. 2120 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4C5 250-382-7722 www.paynesmarine.com Raptor Mobile Auto Detailing 1214 Parkdale Creek Gardens Victoria BC V9B 4G9 250-858-6892 raptordetailing.com Raven Marine Services 18-2300 Canoe Cove Rd North Saanich BC V8L 3X9 250-655-3934 www.ravenmarine.ca

Three Point Motors - Mercedes Benz Dealership 2546 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P7 250-385-6737 www.threepointmotors.com Titan Boats 2011 Malaview Av W Sidney BC V8L 5X6 250-656-3153 www.titanboats.com V2V Vacations 400-470 Belleville St Victoria BC V8V 1W9 604-719-1448 www.v2vvacations.com Victoria Airport Authority 201-1640 Electra Blvd Sidney BC V8L 5V4 250-953-7500 www.victoriaairport.com Victoria Ford Alliance Ltd., Suburban-Glenoak-JaguarMitsubishi 3377 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 3L4 250-475-2255 suburbanmotors.com Victoria Hyundai 525 Gorge Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2W5 250-995-2984 www.victoriahyundai.com Victoria Premium Automobiles 1859 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8T 4H9 250-380-0581 www.victoriapremiumauto.com Victoria Shipyards Co. Ltd. 825 Admirals Rd Victoria BC V9A 2P1 250-380-1602 www.vicship.com Victoria Taxi 101-3045 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M8 250-383-7111 www.victoriataxi.com Village Service Auto Repair 3845 Cadboro Bay Rd Victoria BC V8N 4G1 250-477-5523

Robbins Parking Service Ltd. 1102 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K8 250-382-4411 www.robbinsparking.com

Western Stevedoring PO Box 1442 Victoria BC V8W 2X2 250-386-1321 www.westeve.com

Sea Power Marine Centre 2300 Canoe Cove Rd Sidney BC V8L 3X9 250-656-4341 seapower.ca

Wheaton Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC Ltd. 2867 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4N7 250-382-7121 www.davewheatongm.com

Seaspan Marine Corporation PO Box 861 STN CSC Victoria BC V8W 2R9 250-920-7924 www.seaspan.com Seawings Express International PO Box 2155 Sidney BC V8L 3S6 250-656-3240 www.seawings.ca

Yellow Cab of Victoria 817 Fisgard St Victoria BC V8W 1R9 250-381-2222 www.yellowcabvictoria.com YYJ Airport Shuttle 4196 Glanford Av Victoria BC V8Z 4B6 778-351-4995 www.yyjairportshuttle.com

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

25

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017