__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 24

ANNUALDIRECTORY |

2017

ARTS, CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT

Hillside Printing Ltd. 3050 Nanaimo St Victoria BC V8T 4Z1 250-386-5542 www.hillsideprinting.com

Michael Mason & Co. Ltd. 830 Devonshire Rd Victoria BC V9A 4T4 250-384-7304 www.michaelmason.ca

Sticky Business Inc. 5-415 Dunedin St Victoria BC V8T 5G8 250-474-1095 www.stickybusiness.com

Holografyx Canada Inc. 19-831 Devonshire Rd Victoria BC V9A 4T5 holografyx.com

MindXMagazine 250-885-0006 mindxmagazine.ca

Style’N’Print 2639 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E3 250-590-1644 www.stylenprint.com

Hot House Marketing 200-2101 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P2 250-385-3244 www.hothousemarketing.com Iconic Communications 1027 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P6 250-413-3223 www.iconiccommunications.ca Ideation & Persuasion 979 Sutcliffe Rd Victoria BC V8Y 1M9 250-891-3242 www.dwarner6.com

Mitchell Creative 15-172 Belmont Rd Victoria BC V9C 1B1 250-516-5056 www.bonniemitchell.ca Mitchell Press Ltd. 8328 Riverbend Court Burnaby BC V3N 5C9 778-265-1695 www.mitchellpress.com Monday Magazine 818 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-382-6188 www.mondaymag.com

Impact Marketing Group 4691 Westbank St Victoria BC V8X 3V6 250-589 5548 www.impact-marketing-group.com

Out of the Blue Designs Sports & Corporate Wear 1-3958 Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J6 250-380-9179 www.outofthebluedesigns.com

Island Blue Print Co. Ltd. 905 Fort St Victoria BC V8V 3K3 250-385-9786 www.islandblue.com

Page One Publishing Inc. 580 Ardersier Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C7 250-595-7243 www.pageonepublishing.ca

Island Business Print Group Ltd. 3286 Oak St Victoria BC V8X 1P7 250-386-2522 www.islandprintgroup.com

Pattison Outdoor Advertising 208-1027 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P6 250-413-3212 www.pattisonoutdoor.com

Island Digital Marketing 101A Waddington Alley Victoria BC V8W 0B2 250-412-3871 islanddigital.marketing

Photonic Public Relations Inc. 320E-838 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H8 778-817-0240 photonicpr.com

Island Parent Magazine 830-A Pembroke St Victoria BC V8T 1H9 250-388-6905 www.islandparent.ca

Pondering Turtles Graphic Recording & Facilitation 250-532-0803 www.ponderingturtles.com

Lamar Transit Advertising 301-771 Vernon Av Victoria BC V8X 5A7 250-475-6243 www.bctransitadvertising.com LMW Labelmakers West 511-G David St Victoria BC V8T 2C7 250-382-3356 www.labelmakerswest.com

Rayola Creative 204-1157 Fairfield Rd Victoria BC V8V 3A9 250-294-1902 rayola.com Redbird Communications 730 Lindsay St Victoria BC V8Z 3E1 250-479-3806 www.redbirdonline.com

Loomo Marketing 798 Fairview Rd 4 Victoria BC V9A 5V1 877-256-4283 loomo.ca

Rogers Media - KiSS 103.1 & Ocean 98.5 817 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H6 250-382-0900 www.ocean985.com

Mega Screen Productions 540 David St Victoria BC V8T 2C8 250-380-6800 www.megascreen.ca

Shaw Telecom G.P. 861 Cloverdale Av Victoria BC V8X 4S7 250-475-7272 www.shaw.ca Speak Now Communications 250-661-1269 speaknowcommunications.ca

24

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

Team Sales Vancouver Island 468 Burnside Rd E Victoria BC V8T 2X2 250-388-9222 www.teamsalesvictoria.com The Hatchery [Creative Labs] Inc 4198 Kashtan Pl Victoria BC V8X 4L7 250-893-7450 www.thehatcherylabs.com Times Colonist 2621 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M2 250-380-5328 www.timescolonist.com Trapeze Communications Inc. 300-1005 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2A1 250-380-0501 www.trapeze.ca Treehouse Media Inc. 12-159 Cook St Victoria BC V8V 3W9 250-472-1417 www.treehousemedia.ca Two Crazy Ladies Inc. 250-410-2244 www.twocrazyladies.com VidTime Online Inc. 104-733 Johnson St Victoria BC V8W 3C7 844-843-8463 www.vidtime.com Wellnessnews Suite 310, 185-911 Yates St Victoria BC V8V 4Y9 250-888-7029 www.wellnessnews.ca ARTS, CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT Art Gallery of Greater Victoria 1040 Moss St Victoria BC V8V 4P1 250-384-4171 www.aggv.ca Belfry Theatre 1291 Gladstone Av Victoria BC V8T 1G5 250-385-6835 www.belfry.bc.ca Canadian College of Performing Arts 1701 Elgin Rd Victoria BC V8R 5L7 250-595-9970 www.ccpacanada.com Cebas Visual Technology Inc. 2103 B-4464 Markham St Victoria BC V8Z 7X8 250-590-2913 www.cebas.com

Cineplex Odeon Victoria Cinemas 780 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 1L4 250-383-0513 www.cineplex.com/Theatre/ Cineplex-Odeon-Victoria-Cinemas IMAX Victoria 675 Belleville St Victoria BC V8W 1A1 250-480-4887 www.imaxvictoria.com Intrepid Theatre 2-1609 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 2J5 250-383-2663 www.intrepidtheatre.com Kaleidoscope Theatre 2780 Richmond Rd Victoria BC V8R 4T4 250-383-8124 www.kaleidoscope.bc.ca LAC Consulting Inc DBA TeenFest Canada 5050 Cambria Wood Terr Victoria BC V8Y 2W9 778-440-7277 teenfest.ca Leap Forward Dance School 815 Craigflower Rd Victoria BC V9A 2W8 250-818-9225 www.leapforwardlangford.com Maritime Museum of BC 634 Humboldt St Victoria BC V8W 1A4 250-385-4222 www.mmbc.bc.ca Pacific Audio Works 3119 Steele St Victoria, BC V8Z 3N7 250-380-7291 www.pacificaudio.com Pacific Opera Victoria 925 Balmoral Rd Victoria BC V8T 1A7 250-382-1641 www.pov.bc.ca Passion and Performance 202-3301 Douglas St Victoria BC V8Z 3L2 250-590-8099 www.passionandperformance.com Peter Robertson - Westcoast Art Group 219-29 Songhees Rd Victoria BC V9A 7M6 250-480-5092 www.westcoastartgroup.com Red Art Gallery 2249 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1E5 250-881-0462 www.redartgallery.ca Robert Bateman Centre 4th Fl-470 Belleville St Victoria BC V8V 1W9 250-940-3626 www.batemanfoundation.org

Royal and McPherson Theatres Society 625 Fisgard St Victoria BC V8W 1R7 250-361-0800 www.rmts.bc.ca Royal BC Museum 675 Belleville St Victoria BC V8W 9W2 250-356-7226 www.royalbcmuseum.bc.ca Ryan Levis Impact Apprentice Victoria BC 250-514-7575 dicklossprevention.com Studio Amphion 206-1660 Fort St Victoria BC V8R 1H9 250-896-9195 www.studioamphion.ca. Suncatcher Memories & Treasures 354-1573 Begbie St Victoria BC V8R 1L1 250-893-4988 Theatre SKAM PO Box 8563 Victoria BC V8V 3S2 250-386-7526 www.skam.ca Tom Lee Music Co. Ltd. 105-2401-D Millstream Rd Victoria BC V9B 3R5 250-383-5222 www.tomleemusic.ca Vancouver Island South Film & Media Commission 514 Government St Victoria BC V8W 3M4 250-386-3976 www.filmvictoria.com Victoria Conservatory of Music 900 Johnson St Victoria BC V8V 3N4 250-386-5311 www.vcm.bc.ca Victoria Film Festival 1215 Blanshard St Victoria BC V8W 3J4 250-389-0444 www.victoriafilmfestival.com Victoria Symphony 610-620 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J6 250-385-9771 www.victoriasymphony.ca Yuk Yuk’s Victoria 751 View St Victoria BC V8W 1J9 250-588-3038 yukyuks.com/victoria AUTOMOTIVE, AVIATION & MARINE 3GA Marine Limited 208-1497 Admirals Rd Victoria BC V9A 2P8 250-920-9992 www.3gamarine.com

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017