__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 23

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017 ADVERTISING & MEDIA

ANNUAL

2017 DIRECTORY 23 ADVERTISING & MEDIA 24 ARTS, CULTURE & ENTERTAINMENT 24 AUTOMOTIVE, AVIATION & MARINE 26 BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES 28 CHAMBER GOVERNORS 28 COMMUNICATIONS 29 COMPUTERS, IT & TECHNOLOGY 30 EMPLOYMENT & STAFFING 30 FAMILY, COMMUNITY & NON-PROFIT 32 FINANCE & INSURANCE 33 GOVERNMENT & EDUCATION 34 HEALTH CARE 34 HOME & GARDEN 35 INDUSTRIAL & MANUFACTURING 36 LODGING, TRAVEL & TOURISM 37 PERSONAL SERVICES & CARE 37 PETS & VETERINARY 37 PUBLIC UTILITIES & ENVIRONMENT 38 REAL ESTATE & CONSTRUCTION 40 RESTAURANTS, FOOD & BEVERAGES 41 SHOPPING & SPECIALTY RETAIL 42 SPORTS & RECREATION

100.3 the Q & the Zone @ 91.3 Top Fl-2750 Quadra St Victoria BC V8T 4E8 250-475-0100 www.theq.fm

Cheeky Monkey Mobile Marketing 307-450 Simcoe St Victoria BC V8V 1L4 250-686-0119 cheekymonkeymobilemarketing. com

2 Guys & A Press 334 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y5 250-384-5643 www.2guysandapress.com

CHEK News 780 Kings Rd Victoria BC V8T 5A2 250-383-2435 www.cheknews.ca

3 Penny Publishing PO Box 8441-709 Yates St Victoria BC V8W 3S1 250-885-9010 www.3pennypublishing.com

CrackerJack Works 1-1262 Burnside Rd W Victoria BC V8Z 1P1 250-580-7627 www.crackerjackworks.com

AC Design 1642 Richardson St Victoria BC V8S 1R4 250-385-2039 ac-design.ca

CTV Vancouver Island 1420 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2B1 250-381-2484 vancouverisland.ctvnews.ca

Alaris Design PO Box 23077, Cook St RPO Victoria BC V8V 4Z8 250-370-1756 www.alarisdesign.com

Digital Direct Printing Ltd. 564 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y9 250-388-7082 www.digitaldirectprinting.com

Aldridge Street Print & Media 250-590-5910 aldridgestreet.com

Douglas Magazine 580 Ardersier Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C7 250-595-7243 www.douglasmagazine.com

Bayside Press 412 John St Victoria BC V8T 1T5 250-386 8355 www.baysidepress.ca BD Designs 250-818-2825 www.bddesigns.biz Black Press 818 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-480-0755 www.blackpress.ca Bobolo Design Group 2248 Players Dr Victoria BC V9B 0L2 250-213-7415 www.bobolodesign.com Boulevard Lifestyles Inc. 818 Broughton St Victoria BC V8W 1E4 250-598-8111 www.victoriaboulevard.com Business Examiner - Invest Northwest Publishing Ltd. 200-3060 Cedar Hill Rd Victoria BC V8T 3J5 1-866-758-2684 www.businessexaminer.ca Certified Folder Display Service Canada, Inc. 225 Russell St Victoria BC V9A 3X1 250-382-4207 www.certifiedfolder.com CFAX 1070 & 107.3 KOOL FM 1420 Broad St Victoria BC V8W 2B1 250-386-1070 www.cfax1070.com

Eclipse Creative Inc. 101-1725 Government St Victoria BC V8W 1Z4 250-382-1103 www.eclipsecreative.ca Elite Sportswear & Awards 3945-C Quadra St Victoria BC V8X 1J5 250-479-2242 www.elitesportswear.com/victoria. html Flynn Printing 944 N Park St Victoria BC V8T 1C6 250-382-9811 www.flynnprinting.com Fotoprint Ltd. 975 Pandora Av Victoria BC V8V 3P4 250-382-8218 x113 www.fotoprint.ca Glenmore Printing & Packaging 170-13751 Mayfield Place Richmond BC V6V 2G9 604-273-6323 glenmoreprinting.com Go West Design Group 3896 Rowland Av Victoria BC V8Z 1Y1 250-383-5300 www.gowestgroup.com Gold and Gold 538-1701 Cedar Hill X Rd Victoria BC V8P 2P9 250-884-7981 www.goldandgoldusa.com Hemlock Printers Ltd. 7050 Buller Av Vancouver BC V5J 4S4 250-415-3056 www.hemlock.com

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

23

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017