Page 1

Beyond the Misty Shore Upon a Mystic Tide Beside a Dreamswept Sea


Beyond the Misty Shore

| KINDLE | NOOK | iBOOKS | KOBO

“[A}clever fusion of humor, mystery, and romance.” – Publishers Weekly “Powerful and uplifting.” – Literary Times

Whimsy. Serenity. And a Touch of Magic. The Seascape Inn. Marketing executive Maggie Wright and artist T.J. MacGregor are linked by a mysterious car accident that killed Maggie’s cousin, Carolyn, T.J.’s fiancée. When Maggie arrives on the Maine coast determined to get answers from T.J., she discovers a tortured man who is bound to the Seascape Inn by supernatural forces. Despite the tragedy that stands between them, Maggie and T.J. begin to fall in love, seeking answers and a healing spirit they may never achieve.


Upon a Mystic Tide

| KINDLE | NOOK | iBOOKS | KOBO

“Some authors are very good writers, [Vicki Hinze] is an artiste, a brilliant storyteller who takes creativity and the emotional intensity inherent to a story line and character evolution to new heights. Upon a Mystic Tide is romance at its finest.”   ~Affaire de Coeur

With their painful divorce looming on the horizon, radio psychologist Bess Cameron and her soon-to-be-ex-husband, John Mystic, meet at Maine’s Seascape Inn to finalize the terms of a property settlement. Bess believes John is in love with someone else, and she’s determined to move on without him. Their marriage appears doomed until the Inn’s matchmaking ghost, Tony, and its irrepressible owner, Miss Hattie, take matters in hand. Sometimes you have to leap upon a mystic tide and have faith the sand will shift and an island will appear . . . The second book of bestselling author Vicki Hinze’s Seascape Trilogy brings readers back to the gentle magic of a place where love is always stronger than the fragile boundaries of life.


Beside a Dreamswept Sea

| KINDLE | NOOK | iBOOKS | KOBO

“Funny and touching. If this is your first Seascape, you’ll want to go back and read them all.  This author’s writing is simply exquisite.    For fans of Rosamunde Pilcher and Maeve Binchy.” ~Susan Wiggs

New love isn’t on the agenda for widower Bryce Richards, who comes to the peaceful Seascape Inn with his three children, hoping the ethereal setting will help them recover from the death of their mother. Likewise, fellow inn guest Callie isn’t looking for romance either; she’s recovering from an emotionally abusive marriage. It will take all the matchmaking skills of innkeeper Hattie Stillman and her ghostly assistant to bring Bryce and Callie together.


Click to View Video

Whimsy. Serenity. And a Touch of Magic.

The Seascape Inn FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT: WWW.VICKIHINZE.COM

SEASCAPE SERIES  

A look at Vicki Hinze's Seascape series novels. Mystery, Romance, and a Touch of Whimsey. (Includes series video and all related titles.)

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you