Page 1



• Best Express Service Provider of the Year

• Best Air Cargo Carrier of the Year

• Best Road Service Provider of the Year

• Best Shipping Line of the Year

• Best 3PL Company of the Year

• Best Air Cargo Terminal of the Year

• Best Air Freight Service Provider of the Year

• Best Inland Service Provider of the Year

• Best Sea Freight Service Provider of the Year

• Best Sea-Port of the Year

• Best Freight Forwarder of the Year

Each of the above categories would have 2 set of Awards • Mid sized companies - Turnover < 500 crores • Large sized companies – Turnover > 500 crores

Excellence in Manufacturing Supply Chain • Automotive • FMCG • Retail • Oil & Gas • Pharma / Life - Science • Hi - Tech • Chemical • Engineering

ELSC Leadership Categories

ELSC Individual Leadership Categories

• Supply Chain Company of the Year

• Supply Chain Officer of the Year

• Supply Chain Innovation of the Year

• Supply Chain Visionary of

• Warehouse & Material Handling Company of the Year • Green Supply Chain Company of the Year • Supply Chain Consultant of the Year • Supply Chain Software Solution Provider of the Year

the Year • CIO of the Year • Freight personality of the year • ELSC Face of the Year • ELSC CEO of the Year • Lifetime Achievement Award


ICERTIS Blue Dart DHL Safexpress Delex Kuehne + Nagel DB Schenker TCI Supply Chain Solutions APM Terminals Cargo Service Center Reverse Logistics Company Vector Consulting Group CHEP Mahindra & Mahindra Hero Motocorp Kraft Foods Indian Oil Corporation LG Electronics Baxter Lifestyle International Gati-kintetsu Express SCI SSI Schaefer Systems

Nomination procedure and criteria: To Nominate your company in any of these categories call Aditee @ 7738036854 / 9870786740 or mail / to know further the detailed procedure. • Brief history about the company, management team and services / products / solutions offered • Clarity of objectives to be the best and steps taken • Effective resource allocation towards the same • Quality of implementation to achieve desired results • Focus on excellence (in the category nominated) • Innovation & how different is your service / product / solution from front line competitors • Customer perception about your product / service with 5 customer testimonials • Could add separately - any innovative ideas, concepts, newly designed supply chain processes / manufacturing supply chain processes, innovative ways of collaborating with internal & external players, new technologies that generate real value for money, CSR initiatives etc. Anything other element which supports your nomination • Supporting material - Include supporting materials such as graphs, tables, pictures, screenshots, campaigns etc. that you feel supports your nomination The write up of this nomination should reach us latest by 20th August, 2013. The nomination fee for each category is Rs. 11,000 /- + 12.36% Service Tax. Call Krutika@8652281032 /

Advisory Council Members • Percy Avari, Regional Manager - South Asia, Aramex International • Jayanty Sastry, Director - Logistics, ACC Ltd. • Shubhendu Das, Chief Operating Officer, Schenker India Pvt Ltd. • Manu Bhalla, Director & Global Head - Contract Logistics & Supply Chain, Freight Systems Group • Devadas C Nair, Head - Logistics & Supply Chain, Shopper's Stop Ltd. • Ajay Garg, Founder & Managing Director, Equirus Capital Pvt. Ltd. • Pirojshaw Sarkari, Chief Executive Officer, Mahindra Logistics Ltd. • R S Subramanian, Country Manager, DHL Express India Pvt. Ltd. • Srinivas Rachakonda, Associate Vice President Supply Chain Services, Tata Sky Ltd. • Rajendra Jog, Vice President -Supply Chain ( South Asia ), Syngenta India Ltd. • Laxmana Murthy, Vice President - SCM & Purchase, Legrand India Pvt. Ltd. • Anil Khanna, Managing Director, Blue Dart Express Ltd. • Subhasis Ghosh, Managing Director, APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd, AP Moller Maersk Group. • Chitra Shinde, President, Gati-Kintetsu Express Pvt. Ltd. • Ryan Viegas, Vice President – Supply Chain & Procurement, Watson Pharmaceuticals Ltd. • Jasjit Sethi, Chief Executive Officer, TCI Supply Chain Solutions • Pramod Sant, Vice President - Supply Chain Management, Siemens Ltd. • Subhasish Chakraborty, Chairman & Managing Director, DTDC Courier & Cargo Ltd. • Anshuman Singh, Managing Director & CEO, Future Supply Chains Ltd. • Monish Darda, Co-founder & CTO, ICERTIS • Vivek Sarbhai, Vice President - Logistics & Customer Operations, Cadbury India Ltd.

• Thomas Lobo, Director - Global External Supply India Region, Pfizer Pharmaceuticals India Pvt. Ltd. • Suunil Dabral, Country Head - India, Schaefer Systems International Pvt. Ltd. • Sitaram Geddam, Founder & CTO, eBizNET Solutions • Srinivas Sattiraju, Chief Executive Officer, DelEx Cargo India Pvt. Ltd. • Tapan Roy, Chief Operating Officer, TVS Logistics Services Ltd. • S K Krishnan, Vice President - Demand Chain (Automotive Division), Mahindra & Mahindra India • Devdip Purkayastha, President, CHEP India Pvt. Ltd. • Dr. D.Y. Patil, Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Management Studies & Research • Ken Eccles, Head - Petrochemicals Logistics, Reliance Industries Ltd. • Yogesh Sarin, Director - Supply Chain, Dell Global Service Parts • Suneel Aiyar, Partner, LeapRidge • Radharaman Panicker, Group Chief Executive Officer, Cargo Service Center • Ramki Ramakrishnan, Director - Demand Chain, Asia, SKF India Ltd. • Rajendra V Jog, Associate Director – Supply Chain, Dow Chemical International Pvt. Ltd. • Aditya Parulkar, Chief Executive Officer, Penta Freight Pvt. Ltd. • Darius Pandole, Partner, New Silk Route Advisors Pvt. Ltd. • Malik Shah, Vice President - Planning & Procurement, Rallis India Ltd. • Hitendra Chaturvedi, Founder & Managing Director, Reverse Logistics Company Pvt. Ltd. • R Rajasekhar, Vice President - Commercial, United Phosphorus Ltd. • Ajit Jangle, Group Chief Operating Officer, Allcargo Logistics Ltd.

Elsc Awards Brochure  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you