Page 90

GVCC { Business Directory | Members by Category } Petroleum Products & Equipment Cont’d Powell Distributing Co., Inc. P.O. Box 17160, Portland, OR 97217-0160

503-289-5558

Pharmaceutical Storage and Retrieval Systems GSL Solutions, Inc. 360-896-5354 http://gslcorp.com 2414 SE 125th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98683

Pharmacy Hi-School Pharmacy (Minnehaha) 360-693-5879 (Office) www.hi-schoolpharmacy.com 3200 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

Photography Aevum Images www.aevumimages.com 1006 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

360-735-1595

Firehouse Foto 360-524-3372 www.firehousefoto.com th 5145 NE 94 Avenue, D, Vancouver, WA 98662 Grant Mott Photography, Inc. 360-830-6051 www.grantmott.com 5620 NE Gher Road, Suite M, Vancouver, WA 98662 VIP Photobooth www.vipphotobooth.net Vancouver, WA 99665

360-721-0224

Photography - Commercial, Portrait Aevum Images www.aevumimages.com 1006 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

88

360-735-1595

Firehouse Foto 360-524-3372 www.firehousefoto.com 5145 NE 94th Avenue, D, Vancouver, WA 98662

Ridgefield Family Medicine 360-887-9494 www.ridgefieldfamilymedicine.com 8507 South 5th Street, Suite #113, Ridgefield, WA 98642-3422

Grant Mott Photography, Inc. 360-830-6051 www.grantmott.com 5620 NE Gher Road, Suite M, Vancouver, WA 98662

Rose Family Medicine, PLLC 360-861-6433 www.rosefamilypractice.com 1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #135, Vancouver, WA 98683

Physical Fitness - Equipment & Supplies

Vancouver Radiologists PC 360-449-4986 www.vanrad.com 4201 NE 66th Avenue, Suite #104, Vancouver, WA 98661

Maxson Fitness 360-566-3600 www.maxsonfitness.com 211 East 11th Street, Suite #203, Vancouver, WA 98660

Physical Therapists Move PT, PLLC 503-310-1323 www.movept.org 1409 Franklin Street, Suite #103, Vancouver, WA 98660 Therapeutic Associates Hazel Dell Physical Therapy 360-571-2195 www.therapeuticassociates.com/hazeldell th 318 NE 99 Street, Suite B, Vancouver, WA 98665-5902 WHOLE-HEALTH Wellness Group 360-718-7603 www.whole-healthwellness.com 1409 Franklin Street, Suite #103, Vancouver, WA 98660

Physicians & Surgeons Columbia Asthma & Allergy Clinic 360-834-6700 www.ca-ac.com th 3400 SE 196 Avenue, Suite #101, Camas, WA 98607 Evergreen Pediatric Clinic 360-892-1635 www.evergreenpediatric.com th 505 NE 87 Avenue, Suite #120, Vancouver, WA 98664

Pizza Papa Murphy’s Take ‘N’ Bake Pizza 360-882-4608 13115 NE 4th Street, Suite #240, Vancouver, WA 98684 The Rock Wood-Fired Pizza & Spirits 360-695-7625 www.therockwfp.com 2420 Columbia House Boulevard, Suite #105, Vancouver, WA 98661

Plastics Fabrication, Injection, Compounding Concept Reality www.conceptreality.com 7812 NE 19th Court, Vancouver, WA 98665

360-695-3860

Rest-A-Phone 360-750-8686 x203 www.abcplas.com 2801 NW Lower River Road, Suite A, Vancouver, WA 98660 Rex Plastics, Inc. 360-892-0366 www.rexplastics.com 12515 NE 95th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement