Page 87

GVCC { Business Directory | Members by Category } Rose Family Medicine, PLLC 360-861-6433 www.rosefamilypractice.com 1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #135, Vancouver, WA 98683

Meeting Rooms DoubleTree By Hilton 360-891-9777 www.vancouverwashington.doubletree.com 12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684 Latte Da Coffee House & Wine Bar 360-448-7651 www.lattedacoffeehouse.com 205 East 39th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 Marriott - Residence Inn Vancouver 360-253-4800 www.marriott.com/vanwa 8005 NE Parkway Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662

Merchant Services Bankcard Brokers 360-989-1333 www.bankcardbrokers.com 222 NE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #113, Vancouver, WA 98684 Compass Fleet & Merchant Services 360-601-8195 www.compassfleet.com 9602 NE 133rd Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98682 Heartland Payment Systems - Jacquie Morales 360-909-6690 www.heartlandpaymentsystems.com 1002 NE 167th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684 TSYS Merchant Solutions 360-821-8626 www.tsysmerchantsolutions.com 1087 Lewis River Road, #114, Woodland, WA 98674

Metal Fabricators Columbia Metal Works Inc. 360-693-5818 www.columbiametalworks.com 4200 NW Fruit Valley Road, Vancouver, WA 98660 Extreme Turbo Systems, Inc. 360-896-3000 www.extremeturbosystems.com 12613 NE 95th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 Paul Schurman Machine Inc. 360-887-3193 x12 www.schurmanmfg.com 23201 NE 10th Avenue, P.O. Box 999, Ridgefield, WA 98642 Roadmaster Inc. 360-896-0407 x124 www.roadmasterinc.com 6110 NE 127th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98682 S & R Sheet Metal, Inc. 1300 Walnut Street, Kelso, WA 98626

360-425-7020

Washington Federal www.washingtonfederal.com 13411 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Suite A-1, Vancouver, WA 98683

360-944-6003

Movies and Film

Mortgage Companies, Brokers Alpine Mortgage (formerly Pinnacle) 360-713-9400 http://wwwalpinemc.com 2005 SE 192nd Avenue, Suite #200, Camas, WA 98607 American Equities Inc. 360-695-6786 www.aequities.com 4225 NE St. James Road, Vancouver, WA 98663 Caliber Home Loans www.cobaltmortgage.com 7720 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Suite #120, Vancouver, WA 98662

360-558-5140

Peri Henderson 503-317-9825 www.edgeu.net 1498 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #190, Vancouver, WA 98683

Moving, Storage Crown Moving Co. Inc. 360-256-2021 www.movingsystems.com/active 705 SE Victory Avenue, Building #47, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98661

Suddath Relocation Services United Van Lines 503-288-6564 www.suddath.com 9611 NE Sunderland Road, Portland, OR 97211

Directors Mortgage Inc. 360-314-4690 www.directorsmortgage.net 1498 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #190, Vancouver, WA 98683 Eagle Home Mortgage 360-573-4112 www.eaglehomemortgage.com/djdavenport 201 NE Park Plaza Drive, #293, Vancouver, WA 98684 Evergreen Home Loans 360-260-6979 915 118th Avenue SE, Suite #300, Bellevue, WA 98005

West Coast Self Storage of Padden Parkway 360-883-9555 www.westcoastselfstorageofpaddenparkway.com 8006 NE 72nd Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98665 You Move Me Local Moves www.youmoveme.com/us/vancouver 4001 Main Street, Suite #312, Vancouver, WA 98663

Museum

Guild Mortgage Company 360-816-5100 www.guildmortage.net 201 NE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #242, Vancouver, WA 98684

Chevs of the 40’s 360-816-0216 www.chevsofthe40s.com th 1605 NE 112 Street, Vancouver, WA 98686

HomeStreet Bank 360-356-3184 www.homestreet.com 1200 NE 99th Street, Suite #110, Vancouver, WA 98665

Clark County Historical Society & Museum www.cchmuseum.org 1511 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Landmark Professional Mortgage Company 360-841-2099 www.landmarkprofessional.net 10000 NE 7th Avenue, Suite #395, Vancouver, WA 98685

Music - Entertainment

LoanStar Home Lending www.loanstarhomelending.com 17200 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Suite #160, Vancouver, WA 98683

360-816-2006

Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Corporation 360-433-0330 x14 www.pcmloan.com/vancouvermain 1305 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 The Legacy Group 360-883-9108 www.legacyg.com 12500 SE 2nd Circle, Suite #130, Vancouver, WA 98684

Motivational Training Alex McMillan Optimal Living 365 360-600-2441 www.optimalliving365.ichooseoptimalhealth.com 2690 South Cornett Drive, Vancouver, WA 98642

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

Ke Kukui Foundation www.kekukuifoundation.org P.O. Box 821792, Vancouver, WA 98682

360-993-5679

360-901-3749

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra 360-735-7278 www.vancouversymphony.org 1220 Main Street, Suite #410, Vancouver, WA 98660-0525

Pacific Residential Mortgage 360-524-7189 www.pacresmortgage.com/branch/vancouver-branch 9330 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Suite #200, Vancouver, WA 98662

EAGLE HOME MORTGAGE 360-326-7521 201 NE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #293, Vancouver, WA 98683

Vancouver Mall 360-892-6255 www.westfield.com/vancouver 8700 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662

Creekside Mortgage, Inc. 360-571-5626 www.creeksidem.com 4601 NE 77th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98662

Metal Industries

Creekside Mortgage, Inc. 360-571-5626 www.creeksidem.com th 4601 NE 77 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98662

360-816-0348

Lile North American Moving & Storage 360-892-1454 www.lile.com 5720-B NE 121st Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98682

Mortgage Express LLC 360-213-5000 www.mtgxps.com 203 SE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #205, Vancouver, WA 98684

Mortgage and Lending

Kiggins Theatre http://kigginstheatre.net 1011 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Cherry Creek Mortgage Company 360-859-9373 www.cherrycreekmortgage.com 1706 D Street, Suite A, Vancouver, WA 98683

Thompson Metal Fab, Inc. 360-696-0811 www.tmfab.com 3000 SE Hidden Way, Building #40, Vancouver, WA 98661

Offshore Direct Metals Aluminum Billet, Aluminum Castings 855-272-3889 www.odmetals.com 190 Escambia Lane, Unit #501, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Alliance Wise 360-607-8761 www.alliancewise.com 1101 Broadway, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98660

}

Music - Instruments & Supplies Beacock Music & Education Center 360-694-7134 www.beacockmusic.com 1420 SE 163rd Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98683 Piano Hospital and Training Center 360-693-1511 www.pianotuningschool.org 2510 East Evergreen Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661-4323

Naturopathic Physician WHOLE-HEALTH Wellness Group 360-718-7603 www.whole-healthwellness.com 1409 Franklin Street, Suite #103, Vancouver, WA 98660

Newspapers NW Boomer & Senior News www.nwboomerandseniornews.com

971-235-4271

Oregonian Media Group 503-221-8327 www.oregonlive.com 1500 SW First Avenue, Suite #500, Portland, OR 97201

85

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement