Page 67

GVCC { Business Directory | Members by Category } Travel Portland 503-275-9750 www.travelportland.com 1000 SW Broadway, Suite #2300, Portland, OR 97205 Visit Vancouver USA 360-750-1553 www.visitvancouverusa.com 1220 Main Street, Suite #220, Vancouver, WA 98660

Copying Services Postal Connections 360-546-2310 www.postalconnections.com/vancouver 7720 NE Highway 99, Suite D, Vancouver, WA 98665 Printing Expressly For You 360-885-2045 www.pefy.net 7212 NE 58th Street, Vancouver, WA 98662-5203

Cosmetic Medical Procedures Ideal Image 360-882-1089 www.idealimage.com 720 SE 160th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684

Cosmetics Tailored Beauty www.tailored-beauty.com 12406 SE 5th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682

360-721-9494

Tailored Beauty www.tailored-beauty.com 12406 SE 5th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682

360-721-9494

Counseling Services

Gaffney Counseling & Consulting 360-694-6416 2503 East Evergreen Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661 Get Centered Counseling www.getcenteredcounseling.com 400 East Evergreen Boulevard, Suite #318, Vancouver, WA 98660

503-610-0641

Lifeline Connections 360-397-8246 www.lifelineconnections.org 1601 East Fourth Plain Boulevard, Building #17 A-212, Vancouver, WA 98661

Countertops Solid Solutions 360-882-9074 www.solidsolutionsinc.com 2700 NE Burton Road, Suite B, Vancouver, WA 98662

Court Reporting Rider & Associates Inc. 360-693-4111 www.riderandassociates.com 613 West 11th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Credit Reporting Agencies CIC Credit www.ciccredit.com Vancouver, WA 98682

360-892-0687

Credit Unions Alaska USA Federal Credit Union 800-525-9094 http://alaskausa.org 13719 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98684

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union 800-525-9094 http://alaskausa.org 14300 NE 20th Avenue, Vancouver WA 98686

Cruises Caribbean And Beyond 360-694-4812 www.caribbeanandbeyond.com 6016 NW Thunderbird Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98663

Custom Insole Fabrication Amfit Inc. 360-573-9100 x251 www.amfit.com 3611 NE 68th Street, Vancouver, WA 98661

Dance Columbia Dance 360-737-1922 www.columbiadance.org 1700 Broadway, Vancouver, WA 98663-3455

Dance Instruction Arthur Murray Dance Studio 360-699-4500 www.portlandballroomdance.com 808 SE Chkalov Drive, Suite #9, Vancouver, WA 98684 Columbia Dance 360-737-1922 www.columbiadance.org 1700 Broadway, Vancouver, WA 98663-3455 Ke Kukui Foundation www.kekukuifoundation.org P.O. Box 821792, Vancouver, WA 98682

360-901-3749

Delicatessens

Columbia Treatment Services LLC 360-694-7484 www.columbiatreatment.com 7017 NE Highway 99, Suite #114, Vancouver, WA 98665

Sunrise Bagels & More www.sunrisebagels.com 808 Harney Street, Vancouver, WA 98660

Dentistry Aromabell Spa Dentistry 360-450-5932 www.aromabelldentistry.com 8311 NE Highway 99, Suite #106, Vancouver, WA 98665 ASPEN DENTAL 617-480-5407 www.aspendental.com/dentist/vancouver-wa-98662-2434 8101 NE Parkway Drive, Suite F-2, Vancouver, WA 98662 Carter Park Dental 360-693-1291 http://carterparkdental.com 3011 Columbia Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 Must Love Kids Pediatric Dentistry 360-450-2999 www.mustlovekids.com th 601 SE 117 Avenue, Suite #150, Vancouver, WA 98683

Dentistry - General Dentistry Aadland Dental 360-573-6047 www.aadlanddental.com th 2702 NE 78 Street, Suite #104, Vancouver, WA 98665

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

65

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement