Page 56

GVCC { Business Directory | Members by Category } Associations Community Organizations Cont’d Janus Youth Programs Inc. 503-233-6090 www.janusyouth.org 707 NE Couch Street, Portland, OR 97232-9288 Junior Achievement 503-238-6430 http://jaorswwa.org 7830 SE Foster Road, Portland, OR 97206-5140 Leadership Clark County www.leadershipclarkcounty.com 400 East Evergreen Boulevard, Suite #113, Vancouver, WA 98660

360-567-1085

Mount St Helens Institute 360-449-7883 www.mshinstitute.org 42218 NE Yale Bridge Road, Amboy, WA 98601-4601 Nonprofit Network Southwest Washington 360-735-7110 http://nonprofitnetworkwa.org 9414 NE Fourth Plain Road, Suite #308, (Co-located with Innovative Services NW), Vancouver, WA 98682 NW Association for Blind Athletes 360-448-7254 www.nwaba.org 311 West Evergreen Boulevard, Suite #200, Vancouver, WA 98660-3371 Partners in Careers 360-696-8417 www.partnersincareers.org 3210 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663-1919 SELF - Support for Early Learning & Families 360-213-3486 www.selfwa.org 13504 NE 84th Street, Suite #103-137, Vancouver, WA 98682

YWCAClark County http://ymcacw.org 3609 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98663

360-696-0167

Attorneys Ater Wynne LLP www.aterwynne.com 1331 NW Lovejoy, Portland, OR 98209

503-226-1191

Brian H.Wolfe PC, Attorney at Law 360-737-1487 http://brianwolfelaw.com River Tower Building, 900 Washington Street, Suite #1020, Vancouver, WA 98660 Duggan Schlotfeldt & Welch PLLC 360-699-1201 www.dugganlaw.com 900 Washington Street, Suite #1020, Vancouver, WA 98660 Heurlin, Potter, Jahn, Leatham, Holtmann & Stoker, PS 360-750-7547 www.hpl-law.com 211 East McLoughlin Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98663 Horenstein Law Group PLLC 360-696-4100 www.horensteinlawgroup.com 500 Broadway, Suite #120, Vancouver, WA 98660 Jordan Ramis PC 360-567-3900 www.jordanramis.com 1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #380, Vancouver, WA 98683 Kell Alterman & Runstein LLP 503-222-3531 520 SW Yamhill Suite #600, Portland, OR 97204

Landerholm, PS 360-696-3312 www.landerholm.com 805 Broadway Street, Suite #1000, Vancouver, WA 98660 Law Office of Joshua Pops PLLC 360-567-8486 www.joshuapops.com 1914 Broadway Street, Vancouver, WA 98663 Law Offices of Carolyn M. Drew, PS 360-690-0822 www.carolynmdrew.com 510 East McLoughlin Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98663 Legal Shield-Linda Voldengen 503-466-9900 www.myrightsunlimited.com 3316 SE Baypoint Drive, Vancouver, WA 98683 LegalShield - Kareen Mills 503-804-0489 www.shieldmeforever.com 3414 NE 52nd Street, Suite B-107, Vancouver, WA 98661 Legalshield - Monte & Teana Scott 360-903-4388 www.montescott.legalshieldassociate.com 14412 NE 76th Street, Vancouer, WA 98682 Marsh, Higgins, Beaty & Hatch, PC 360-450-0993 www.marsh-higgins.com 1112 Daniels Street, Suite #200, P.O. Box 54, Vancouver, WA 98660 Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP 360-699-4771 www.millernash.com 500 East Broadway, Suite #400, Vancouver, WA 98660 Navigate Law Group, PLLC 360-216-7362 http://mrmlawgroup.com 101 East 8th Street, Suite #330-B, Vancouver, WA 98660

Share 360-448-2121 www.sharevancouver.org 2306 NE Andresen, Vancouver, WA 98661-1209 Shared Hope International 360-693-8100 www.sharedhope.org 2906 East Evergreen Boulevard, P.O. Box 65337, Vancouver, WA 98665 SW Washington Contractors Association 360-694-7922 www.swca.org 7017 NE Highway 99, Suite #214, Vancouver, WA 98665 The Community Foundation www.cfsww.org 1053 Officers Row, Vancouver, WA 98661

360-694-2550

Vancouver Education Association 360-695-3397 www.vancouverea.org 2509 Broadway Street, Vancouver, WA 98663-3268

54

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement