Page 48

GVCC { Membership Roster } Ty Stober for Vancouver 360-346-2480 Ty Stober 514 West 23rd Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 ty.stober@cityofvancouver.us Energy Efficiency

US Bank - Fishers Landing 360-253-2866 Steve Thacker 16415 SE McGillivray Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98683 steve.thacker@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

VanCare Inc. 360-737-0437 x15 Elaine Hoefs 916 SE 164th Avenue, Suite #300, Vancouver, WA 98683-9602 elaine@vancareinc.com Senior Services

U.S. Army 360-256-1804 Ricky Padua 8109 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Building #4, Suite A, Vancouver, WA 98662 ricky.w.padua.civ@mail.mil Government

US Bank - Grand Central Mark Patterson 2500 Columbia House Boulevard, Suite A, Vancouver, WA 98661 mark.patterson3@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

Vancouver Business Journal John McDonagh 1251 Officers Row, Vancouver, WA 98661 jmcdonagh@vbjusa.com Newspapers, Publishers

U.S. Small Business Administration 503-326-7250 Cameron Doss Portland District Office, 601 SW Second Avenue, Suite #950, Portland, OR 97204 pdxhelp@sba.gov Governmental Offices

US Bank - Hazel Dell 360-699-9350 Sung Ho Cho 6829 NE Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98665 sungho.cho@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

Vancouver Dentist Office 360-260-1005 Julie McGeorge 918 SE 164th Avenue, Suite #200, Vancouver, WA 98683-9638 mcgeorgej@washden.com Dentistry - General Dentistry, Dentistry - Oral Surgery, Dentists, Orthodontists, Prosthodontists

US Bank - Mill Plain 360-256-4050 Quyen Hoang 8700 East Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98664 quyen.hoang@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

Vancouver Education Association 360-695-3397 Courtney Eyer 2509 Broadway Street, Vancouver, WA 98663-3268 ceyer@washingtonea.org Associations - Community Organizations

US Bank - Orchards 360-892-7790 Jason Huggins 6407 NE 117th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98662 jason.huggins@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

Vancouver Energy Jared Larrabee P.O. Box 66008, Vancouver, WA 98666 jlarrabee@tsvedt.com Manufacturers

360-984-2130

US Bank - Salmon Creek 360-574-5077 Brandon Sanders 13001 NE Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98686 brandon.sanders@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

Vancouver Ford/Hyundai/Suzuki Inc. Jon Creedon 6801 NE 40th Street (SR500 & Andresen), Vancouver, WA 98661-3063 jcc@pacifier.com Automobile - Sales, Service

360-694-8500

Umpqua Bank - Vancouver Downtown 360-699-4288 Sarah Del Moral 1400 Washington Street, Suite #200, Vancouver, WA 98660 sarahdelmoral@umpquabank.com Banks & Credit Unions Umpqua Bank International Chris Sanseri 3301 East Fourth Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661 chrissanseri@umpquabank.com Banks Umpqua Bank Orchards 360-699-4204 Darcey Reed 10705 NE Fourth Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98662 darceyreed@umpquabank.com Banks & Credit Unions United Employers Dan Blair 906 NE 19th Avenue, Portland, OR 97232 dblair@unitedemployers.org Associations - Business & Professional United Grain Corporation 360-816-1941 Mark Heidegger 900 Washington Street, Suite #700, Vancouver, WA 98660 mark@ugcpnw.com Grain Exporter and Warehouseman Univera - Gary Shaeffer 360-828-7465 Gary Shaeffer 12217 NE 37th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 garyshaeffer@live.com Health Supplements, Nutrition, Nutrition/Health Unlock Limits Coaching Group, LLC Ty Dye 805 Broadway 605, Vancouver, WA 98660 ty@unlocklimits.com Speaker/Trainer, Coaching - Business

360-721-3776

US Bank - Battle Ground 360-666-9156 Michael Kuh 2108 West Main Street, Battle Ground, WA 98604 michael.kuh@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions US Bank - Cascade Park 360-254-2435 Jason Huggins 11621 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98684 jason.huggins@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions US Bank - Downtown Linda Reid 1607 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 linda.reid1@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

46

360-695-1311

360-750-3661

US Bank - Yacolt 360-686-3218 Matt Hoemer 307 North Amboy Avenue, Yacolt, WA 98675 Banks & Credit Unions US Bank Home Mortgage - Camas Cynthia Forslund 430 NE Adams Street, Camas, WA 98607 cynthia.forslund@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions

360-817-6539

US Bank Small Business Banking 360-573-6848 Kit Dennis 13001 NE Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98686 katrina.dennis@usbank.com Banks & Credit Unions US Digital 360-260-2468 Becci Willoughby 1400 NE 136th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684 becci.willoughby@usdigital.com Manufacturers Usernews Media Group 360-260-9708 Doug Green 1554 NE 3rd Avenue, Camas, WA 98607 publisher@usernews.com Cloud Services, Media Consulting, Publishers Van Dorm Realty Accounts Payable 1530 F Black Lake Boulevard SW, Olympia, WA 98502 Real Estate Sales Van Mall Retirement Community 360-896-9140 7808 NE 51st Street, Vancouver, WA 98662 Retirement & Life Care Communities & Independent Homes, Assisted Living

360-695-2442

Vancouver Granite Works Inc. 360-694-1832 Joey Fuerstenberg 6007 East 18th Street, Vancouver, WA 98661 vancgranit@aol.com Funeral Services, Cemeteries, Funerals and Memorials Vancouver Historical Renovations, LLC 503-666-3700 Mark Fisher 1005 North Main Avenue, Gresham, OR 97030 mfisher630@hotmail.com Property Development, Management, Leasing, Property Management Vancouver Housing Authority Roy Johnson 2500 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 rjohnson@vhausa.com Housing

360-694-2501

Vancouver Mall 360-892-6255 Chris Yates 8700 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662 cyates@us.westfield.com Retail - Shopping Centers, Gifts, Malls, Movies and Film Vancouver Orthodontic Specialists 360-883-6713 Cam McGill 406-C SE 131st Avenue, Suite #306, Vancouver, WA 98683 vancortho@hotmail.com Orthotic Fabrication Vancouver Radiologists PC 360-449-4986 Sharon Franklin 4201 NE 66th Avenue, Suite #104, Vancouver, WA 98661 sfranklin@vanrad.com Physicians & Surgeons Vancouver Roofing & Sheet Metal Caroline Iverson 217 X Street, Vancouver, WA 98661 civerson@vrsm.com Roofing Contractors, Supplies

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

360-695-9263

2016 Membership Directory

}

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement