Page 47

GVCC { Membership Roster }

The Legacy Group 360-883-9108 Kevin Lawson 12500 SE 2nd Circle, Suite #130, Vancouver, WA 98684 kevin.lawson@legacyg.com Mortgage Companies, Brokers

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society 503-245-9866 Jennifer Fagerstrom 9230 SW Barbur Boulevard, Suite #350, Portland, OR 97219 jennifer.fagerstrom@lls.org Fundraising, Health Care, Human Service Agencies The Magic of Craig Martin 360-606-4319 Craig Martin 7807 NE Loowit Loop, #103, Vancouver, WA 98662 cmartinmagic97@gmail.com Entertainment, Event Services, Parties & Events

The Training Department, LLC 360-852-4142 Susan Edwards 16804 SE 32nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98683-2333 susan@training-dept.com Human Resources- Consultants, Services, Consultants - Business

TJ & Associates, Inc. Tracy Peterkin P.O. Box 88, La Center, WA 98629 tracy@tjandassociates.com Human Resources- Consultants, Services, Employment Services

The Variety Post 360-892-6911 Gary and Deborah Morris th 12015 NE 108 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98662 info@morrismediagroup.net Publishers, Newspapers

Tom Clute 360-696-2686 Tom Clute 1800 Murton Street, 224, Vancouver, WA 98661 sacredjourneysconsulting@gmail.com

The Williams Group Accounts Payable 3643 Pacific Avenue, Olympia, WA 98501 Web Design, Marketing

The Management Group Inc. 360-892-4000 Carmen Villarma 7710 NE Vancouver Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662-6485 carmen.villarma@tmgnorthwest.com Property Development, Management, Leasing, Real Estate Services, Relocation Services

Therapeutic Associates Hazel Dell Physical Therapy 360-571-2195 Dana Mathias 318 NE 99th Street, Suite B, Vancouver, WA 98665-5902 dana@taiweb.com Nutrition/Health, Physical Therapists, Sport Performance

The Neil Jones Food Company 360-696-4356 Matt Jones 1701 West 16th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 mattj@nwpacking.com Food Processing

ThinkTankIT 360-213-0015 Michael McClendon 10000 NE 7th Avenue, Suite #401, Vancouver, WA 98685 mike@thinktankit.com Computers - IT Consultants, Computers - Networks, Office Support & Services

The Pita Pit 360-892-7482 16415 SE 15th Street, Vancouver, WA 98683 Restaurants, Catering & Personal Chefs The Quarry at Columbia Tech Center 360-944-6000 Misty Blodgette th 415 SE 177 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98683 mblodgette@thequarryliving.net Retirement & Life Care Communities & Independent Homes, Assisted Living The Raring Corporation 360-892-1659 Kathleen Putek 12007 NE 95th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 kputek@raringcorp.com Environmental Products & Services The Reserve at Columbia Tech Center 360-260-6868 Mark Loss 600 SE 177th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98683 thereserve@idm-apartments.com Apartments The Rock Wood-Fired Pizza & Spirits 360-695-7625 Brad Loucks 2420 Columbia House Boulevard, Suite #105, Vancouver, WA 98661 hotstonepizza@comcast.net Catering & Personal Chefs, Pizza, Restaurants The Salvation Army 360-448-2870 JD Chandra 1500 NE 112th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684 jd.chandra@usw.salvationarmy.org Human Resources- Consultants, Services The Scott Horenstein Law Firm PLLC 360-699-1530 x266 Scott Horenstein 900 Washington, Suite #1020, Vancouver, WA 98660 scott@horensteinlaw.com Attorneys The Timbers Apartments LLC Carmen Villarma 608 NE 86th Street, Vancouver, WA 98665 carmen.villarma@tmgnorthwest.com Apartments, Housing

360-448-7908

Thompson Metal Fab, Inc. 360-696-0811 John Rudi 3000 SE Hidden Way, Building #40, Vancouver, WA 98661 jrudi@tmfab.com Manufacturers, Metal Fabricators Thurston City Chamber Commerce Accounts Payable Olympia, WA 98507 Chambers of Commerce Tidewater Barge Lines 360-693-1491 6305 NW Old Lower River Road, Vancouver, WA 98660 Transportation TigerStop LLC 360-254-0661 Brenda Hehn 12909 NE 95th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 bhehn@tigerstop.com Manufacturers Tim Brown Co. 360-699-1200 Tim Brown th 112 West 11 Street, Suite #225, Vancouver, WA 98660 tim@timbrownco.com Real Estate Sales, Real Estate - Commercial Time to Put Kids First 202-780-8753 James Childs 12817 NE 41st Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 membership@timetoputkidsfirst.org Education, Family Services Tina Vlachos AgencyAmerican Family Insurance Tina Vlachos 8720 NE Centerpointe Drive, Suite #105, Vancouver, WA 98665 tvlachos@amfam.com Insurance - Commercial, Insurance, Insurance - Property & Casualty

360-952-3773

Tire Kickers 360-984-5960 Jay Ackerland 7637 MacArther Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98664 jay.ackerland@tirekickers.biz Consultants, Automobile - Sales, Service

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

360-263-2676

Tonya Ruli Law Firm 360-499-6167 Tonya Rulli 904 Esther Street, Suite B, Vancouver, WA 98660 tonya@tonyarullilaw.com Legal Services, Attorneys TownePlace Suites by Marriott Portland Vancouver 360-260-9000 Alison Hite 17717 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98683 Hotels and Lodging, Housing Transmarine Navigation Corporation Erica Sebald 1610 C Street, Suite #203, Vancouver, WA 98663 documentation@transmarine.com Ship Agents Trap Door Brewing, LLC 360-314-6966 Bryan Shull 2315 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 bryan@trapdoorbrewing.com Brew Pubs, Events and Occasions, Parties & Events Travel Portland 503-275-9750 Nancy Truszkowski 1000 SW Broadway, Suite #2300, Portland, OR 97205 nancyt@travelportland.com Convention Services, Meeting Facilities Trek Global Corporation 360-953-4464 Joel Stangeland 222 NE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #112, Vancouver, WA 98684 jstangeland@trekglobal.com Cloud Services, Computer IT - Enterprise Content Management, Computers - IT Consultants, Computers Software & Services, Technology Consultants Tri-Mountain Golf Course 360-887-3004 Mike Bender 1701 NW 299th Street, Ridgefield, WA 98642 mbender@trimountaingolf.com Golf Courses Trillium Employment Services 360-567-3053 Wendy Taliaferro 2800 East Evergreen Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661-4934 wendy@trillium.org Employment Services Tristar Family Chiropractic & Wellness Center 360-258-1506 Dr. Gloria Arroyo-Grubbs 7414 NE Hazel Dell Avenue, Suite #221, Vancouver, WA 98665 drgloriag@gmail.com Chiropractors TSYS Merchant Solutions 360-821-8626 Jennifer Hoxeng 1087 Lewis River Road, #114, Woodland, WA 98674 jenniferhoxeng@fnni.com Merchant Services TwinStar Credit Union - SW Region 360-256-2287 Gayla Duerr 1307 NE 78th Street, Vancouver, WA 98665 gduerr@twinstarcu.com Banks & Credit Unions

45

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement