Page 45

GVCC { Membership Roster } Simply Thyme Catering 360-891-0584 Michael Fritz 14020 NE Fourth Plain Road, Suite E, Vancouver, WA 98682 mfritz@simplythymecatering.com Beverages, Catering, Food Service, Restaurant - Buffet, Restaurants Simply Thyme Catering provides creative catering for small, intimate parties to large scale events . . . from picnic pleasures to elegant thymes!

Southwest Washington Regional Transportation Council 360-397-6067 Matt Ransom 1300 Franklin Street, 4th Floor, Vancouver, WA 98660 m.ransom@rtc.wa.gov Governmental Offices, Transportation

Star Engineering - Electronic, Cable & Mechanical Assemblies 508-316-1492 Victor Neagoe 1 Vaillancourt Drive, North Attleboro, MA 02763 starengineeringg@outlook.com Electrical Services, Electronics Recycling

Southwest Washington Surplus 360-314-6687 Lawrence Good 10411 NE Fourth Plain Boulevard, Suite #108, Vancouver, WA 98662 sales@swwsurplus.com Emergency Response Planning, First Aid, Retail - Shopping, Sporting Goods- Wholesale, Retail

Star Rise Entertainment, LLC 360-521-8337 John Kuger 10400 NE Stutz Road, #10, Vancouver, WA 98685 starriseentertainment@gmail.com Audio/Video Production, Advertising - Internet, Video Production Services

We offer customized services and menus for a range of budget considerations. Catering prices vary based on menu selections, guests count and level of service, so we’ll create a plan that works for you.

Southwest Washington Workforce Development Council 360-567-1070 Julia Maglione 805 Broadway, Suite #412, Vancouver, WA 98660-3310 jmaglione@swwdc.org Employment Services, Employment Screening

Smak Plastics, Inc. 360-882-0410 Beth Smalley 9116 NE 130th Avenue, Suite #106, Vancouver, WA 98682 bsmalley@smakplastics.com Plastics Fabrication, Injection, Compounding

Speak Up Now! P.O. Box 822222, Vancouver, WA 98682 Speaker/Trainer

Smith-Root, Inc. 360-573-0202 Curtis Kirkham 14014 NE Salmon Creek Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98686 curtis@smith-root.com Manufacturers, Project Management Solatube Global Marketing 360-844-0055 Brett Hanley 13115 NE 4th Street, Suite #140, Vancouver, WA 98684 bhanley@solaglobal.com Lighting - High Tech Solid Solutions 360-882-9074 Scott Curtis 2700 NE Burton Road, Suite B, Vancouver, WA 98662 scott@solidsolutionsinc.com Countertops Soloy LLC Accounts Payable 450 Pat Kennedy Way SW, Olympia, WA 98501-7298 Manufacturers Sondi & Associates Accounts Payable P.O. Box 873400, Vancouver, WA 98687 Southport Agencies, Inc. 360-673-3033 Russell Mitchell st 160 South 1 Street, P.O. Box 1879, Kalama, WA 98625 agency@southport-pnw.com Shipping - Domestic & International, Freight Forwarding Southwest Office Supply & Interiors 503-241-1921 Doug Martin 3205 NW Yeon Avenue, Portland, OR 97210 dougm@swofficesupply.com Office - Supplies, Printing Services Southwest Washington Human Resources Association 360-567-6862 Earl Meininger P.O. Box 871285, Vancouver, WA 98687 earl.meininger@gmail.com Associations - Business & Professional, Human ResourcesConsultants, Services

360-254-5365

Specialty Graphic Solutions 360-635-5556 Kelley Campbell th 14407 NE 13 Avenue, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98685 kelley@sgsgraphic.com Signs, Graphic Design, Printing, Vehicle Wraps SportClips Haircuts 360-882-8832 Kristeen Millett 310 NE 78th Street, 19171 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98665 kristeen@cuttinupnw.com Salon, Barbershop Springhill Suites by Marriott 360-260-1000 Steve Bowers 1421 SE Tech Center Drive, Vancouver, WA 98683 steve.bowers@marriott.com Hotels & Other Accommodations, Extended Stay Sprout Digital Ben Campbell 701 West 8th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 ben.campbell@columbian.com Marketing and Advertising

360-735-4472

SpykerMedia 360-991-4746 Simon Spykerman 3351 NW 30th Circle, Camas, WA 98607-7542 simon@spykermedia.com Video Production Services

Stardust Materials, LLC 360-260-7399 Vitaly Talyansky 11912 NE 95th Street, Suite #310, Vancouver, WA 98682 vitaly@stardustus.com Manufacturers Staybridge Suites Vancouver 360-891-8282 Anne Haller 7301 NE 41st Street, Vancouver, WA 98683 anne.haller@ihg.com Hotels & Other Accommodations, Extended Stay, Hotels and Lodging Stein Distributing, Inc. 360-693-8251 Dennis McAuliff 5408 NE 88th Street, Suite B-101, Vancouver, WA 98665-0990 dmcauliff@steindistributing.com Beverage Bottlers & Distributors Stephen’s Place 360-984-3606 Christie Follett 501 SE Ellsworth Road, Vancouver, WA 98664 cfollett@stephensplace.org Assisted Living Sterile Surgical Systems Accounts Payable 2757 29th Avenue Southwest, Tumwater, WA 98512 Health Care - Products, Supplies Sterling Properties, LLC 360-546-3341 Scott Hess Vancouver, WA todnaps@aol.com Property Development, Management, Leasing Stewart Plumbing Inc. 360-892-5215 Keith Stewart 12603 NE 117th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98662 keith@stewartci.com Plumbing

SSI Cable Corporation Accounts Payable 820 East Hiawatha Boulevard, Shelton, WA 98584 Manufacturers

Stewart Title - Park Plaza 360-254-7892 Noah Blanton 12500 SE 2nd Circle Street, #125, Vancouver, WA 98684 noah.blanton@stewart.com Title Companies

St. Joseph Catholic School 360-696-2586 Judy McMorine 6500 Highland Drive, Vancouver, WA 98661 judym@stjoevan.org Schools - Private

Stewart Title of Western Washington 360-696-0621 Noah Blanton 400 East Mill Plain, Suite #105, Vancouver, WA 98663 noah.blanton@stewart.com Title Companies

Stahancyk, Kent & Hook PC 360-750-9115 x509 Michelle Prosser 400 West 11th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 michelle@stahancyk.com Legal Services, Attorneys

Stor Rite Self Storage 360-892-2000 Chuck Adams st 5515 NE 121 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98682 rivertide@scattercreek.com Storage Facilities

Stanley Security Systems 503-968-3347 Ron Batten 15495 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite #100, Portland, OR 97224 ronald.batten@sbdinc.com Business Services, Home Services, Security - Equipment, Systems & Monitoring

Strategic Tax 360-931-8530 1101 Broadway, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98660 Accountants, Taxes

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

43

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement