Page 34

GVCC { Membership Roster } John Blom-Hasson Company Realtors 360-977-8329 John Blom 106 Grand Boulevard, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98661 johnblom@hasson.com Real Estate Sales, Real Estate - Residential John Jackson - State Farm Insurance 360-892-5309 John Jackson 322 SE 192nd Avenue, Suite #105, Vancouver, WA 98683-6355 john.jackson.c2h0@statefarm.com Insurance, Financial Services John L. Scott - Suzanne Oakes Suzanne Oakes 204 SE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #109, Vancouver, WA 98684-5893 suzanneoakes@johnlscott.com Real Estate Services

360-253-4100

Johnson Family Chiropractic 360-696-4405 Isaac Johnson 11815 NE Highway 99, Suite A, Vancouver, WA 98686 isaacjohnson@gmx.com Chiropractors, Health & Fitness, Health Care - Alternative Johnson Promotions LLC 360-750-9900 Greg Johnson 400 East Evergreen Boulevard, Suite #111, Vancouver, WA 98660 greg@johnson-promotions.com Advertising, Marketing Jordan Ramis PC Jamie Howsley 1499 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #380, Vancouver, WA 98683 jamie.howsley@jordanramis.com Legal Services, Attorneys

360-567-3900

JOW Graphics 360-607-5864 Joanne McGinnis 9112 NE 52nd Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98665 design@jowgraphics.com Graphic Design, Advertising, Computer Graphics, Marketing Julia Anderson - sixtyandsingle.com 360-263-0496 Julia Anderson 15211 NE Grinnell Road, Woodland, WA 98674 grinnellroadfarm@gmail.com Financial Services, Writers, Freelance

Kadel’s Cascade Auto Body An ABRA Company 360-896-1159 Samantha Tietz 2600 East 33rd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663 stietz@abraauto.com Automotive - Repairs Kaiser Permanente Administration 503-813-2800 Annie Herbert 500 NE Multnomah Street, Suite #100, Portland, OR 97232 annie.herbert@kp.org Hospitals Kaiser Permanente - Salmon Creek 360-418-6001 Manager th 14406 NE 20 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98661 Health Care - Insurance, Hospitals Kaza Hagan Associates Paul Kaza Vancouver, WA 98660 kaza.paul@gmail.com Kazoodles, LLC 360-823-0123 Bob & Mary Sisson 13503 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, B-3, Vancouver, WA 98684 mary@kazoodlestoys.com Toys - Wholesale & Retail Ke Kukui Foundation 360-901-3749 Deva Yamashiro P.O. Box 821792, Vancouver, WA 98682 devaleinani2001@yahoo.com Dance Instruction, Music- Entertainment, Parties & Events Keep It Sharp 503-860-2885 Chad Nelson 812 West McLoughlin Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98660 chad@keepitsharpllc.com Contractor Kelcema Audio 888-535-2362 Ray Aberle th 10214 NE 75 Street, Vancouver, WA 98662 ray@kelcema.com Sound System Rentals, Event Services Kell Alterman & Runstein LLP 503-222-3531 520 SW Yamhill Suite #600, Portland, OR 97204 Attorneys

Junior Achievement 503-238-6430 John White 7830 SE Foster Road, Portland, OR 97206-5140 jwhite@ja-pdx.org Associations - Community Organizations

Keller Williams Realty 360-600-9077 Dave Dumas 915 Broadway, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98660 dave@davedumas.com Real Estate Sales, Real Estate - Residential

Kadel’s Alpine Auto Body Hazel Dell, an ABRA Company 360-696-1159 Samatha Tietz 7631 NE Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98665 samanthat@kadels.com Automotive - Repairs, Auto Body Repair

Keller Williams Realty 360-693-3336 Patti Siebold 915 Broadway, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98660 patti@yourreteam.org Real Estate Sales

Kadel’s Alpine Auto Body Orchards An ABRA Company 360-891-1159 Samantha Tietz 12302 NE Fourth Plain Road, Vancouver, WA 98682-5559 stietz@abraauto.com Auto Body Kadel’s Auto Body Mill Plain An ABRA Company 360-253-1159 Samantha Tietz 12025 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98684 stietz@abraauto.com Auto Body Repair

32

Keller Williams Realty - James Dean Lucas 360-521-4817 James Dean Lucas 7403 NE 143rd Court, Vancouver, WA 98682 lucas@clarkcountywa.com Real Estate - Residential, Real Estate Sales Kennedy Restoration 503-234-0509 Rachel O’Rourke th 315 SE 7 Avenue, Portland, OR 97214 rachelo@kennedyres.com Restoration, Fire and Water Damage Restoration, Waste - Cleanup & Disposal

Kenny, David 360-225-8584 David Kenny 369 Gun Club Road, Unit #95, Woodland, WA 98674-9207 davidek369@aol.com Individuals Key Bank Teresa ‘’Kayleen’’ McConnachie 714 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 teresa_k_mcconnachie@keybank.com Banks & Credit Unions

360-624-2500

Key Bank - Cascade Park 360-449-5881 Robyne Dodge-Little 132315-A SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98683 robyne_dodge-little@keybank.com Banks & Credit Unions, Financial Services Key Bank - Hazel Dell 360-449-5021 Anita Neary th 1217 NE 99 Street, Suite #101, Vancouver, WA 98665 anita_neary@keybank.com Banks & Credit Unions Key Bank - Orchards 360-828-7101 Michael Hill 6415 NE 117th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98662 michael_a_hill@keybank.com Banks & Credit Unions Key Bank - Tech Center 360-449-5000 T. Kayleen McConnachie 19161 Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98683 teresa_k_mcconnachie@keybank.com Banks & Credit Unions Key Bank Salmon Creek Branch Vancouver, WA 98660 Banks

360-571-7104

Kiewit Infrastructure West Co. 360-693-1478 Carrie Cofer 2200 Columbia House Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661 carrie.cofer@kiewit.com Construction, Transportation, Utilities Consultants Kiggins Theatre 360-816-0348 Dan Wyatt 1011 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 dan@kigginstheatre.com Event Services, Bar, Entertainment, Movies and Film Killian Pacific 360-567-0626 Lance Killian 500 East Broadway, Suite #110, Vancouver, WA 98660 lance@killianpacific.com Property Development, Management, Leasing King Lasik 360-635-5000 Meggan McKenzie 17600 NE Delfel Road, Ridgefield, WA 98642 mmckenzie@kinglasik.com Eye Healthcare, Optometrists, Ophthalmologists King’s Hawaiian Meredith West 19161 Harborgate, Torrence, CA 90501 Manufacturers

310-533-3250

Kings Cross Automotive 360-695-3353 Katie Raia 315 East Reserve Street, Vancouver, WA 98661 www.kingscrossauto.com Automotive Repair, Vintage Cars

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement