Page 28

GVCC { Membership Roster } DBR Logistics, Inc. 360-601-3870 Jeremey Teel 1301 NW 146th Street, Vancouver, WA 98685 jteel@dbrlogistics.com Freight, Freight Forwarding, Shipping - Domestic & International, Trucking, Motor Freight DeaMor Associates, Inc. 360-574-3449 x113 Jody Moore 14010-A NE 3rd Court, Suite #102, Vancouver, WA 98685 jmoore@deamor.com Engineers, Manufacturers Deda’s Fine Baked Goods 360-448-3492 Christopher Misener 11819 NE Highway 99, Suite C, Vancouver, WA 98686 christopher@dedasbakery.com Bakery, Cafes, Coffee Houses DESIprint 360-571-0713 Dana Fisk 8100 NE St. Johns Road, Suite A-101, Vancouver, WA 98665 dana@desi.com Printing Services, Marketing DeWils Industries, Inc. 360-892-0300 6307 NE 127th Avenue, P.O. Box 820568, Vancouver, WA 98682-5859 Interior Design, Kitchen Renovation, Manufacturers Dick Hannah Dealerships CONCIERGE Program 360-944-3202 Paul Dicker 3321 NE Auto Mall Drive, Vancouver, WA 98662 pauld@dickhannah.com Automobile - Sales, Service, Auto Body Repair, Automotive - Repairs, Car Dealers Directors Mortgage Inc. 360-314-4690 Rod Mastrud 1498 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #190, Vancouver, WA 98683 rmastrud@directorsmortgage.net Accountants, Mortgage Companies, Brokers, Real Estate Loans Dirty Hands Brewing Company 360-258-0513 114 East Evergreen Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98660 Brew Pubs, Bars, Pubs, and Clubs, Restaurants Divine Consign Linda Glover 904 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 shop@divineconsignfurniture.org Furniture- Sales, Manufacturing, Leasing

360-695-6443

DIY Marketing Center 360-882-1298 Ronnie Noize 1101 Broadway, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98660 ronnie@veronikanoize.com Marketing, Business Coaching DLC Architecture 360-601-9858 David Commeree th 11815 NE 113 Street, Suite #104, Vancouver, WA 98662 david@dlc-architecture.com Architects, Architecture, Consultants - Planning, Project Management DoubleTree By Hilton 360-891-9777 Melinda Capen 12712 SE 2nd Circle, Vancouver, WA 98684 melinda.wulf@phoenixinn.com Hotels & Other Accommodations, Business Services, Meeting Rooms Downtown Camas Association 360-216-7378 Carrie Schulstad 307 NE Birch Street #201, Camas, WA 98607 director@downtowncamas.com Associations - Business & Professional

26

Dr. Roof, Inc. 360-852-8884 6806 Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98665 Roofing Contractors, Supplies, Siding, Siding DSHS - Division of Vocational Rehabilitation 360-619-7069 Cindy Willilams 5411 East Mill Plain Boulevard, Suite #16, Vancouver, WA 98661 cindy.williams@dshs.wa.gov Governmental Offices Duggan Schlotfeldt & Welch PLLC 360-699-1201 Albert Schlotfeldt 900 Washington Street, Suite #1020, Vancouver, WA 98660 aschlotfeldt@dsw-law.com Attorneys Durham and Bates Insurance Brokers and Agents 503-796-0293 Janna Brown 805 SW Broadway, Suite #605, Vancouver, WA 98660 jannab@dbates.com Insurance - Commercial Dynamic Energy Solutions 971-506-1006 Barry Redman 3605 NE 161st Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98682 bredman@dynamicnrg.net Energy Efficiency, Environmental Products & Services, Lighting - High Tech Eagle Home Mortgage 360-326-7521 Mark Campbell 201 NE Park Plaza Drive, Suite #293, Vancouver, WA 98683 markcampbell@eaglehm.com Mortgage and Lending Eagle Home Mortgage 360-573-4112 DJ Davenport 201 NE Park Plaza Drive, #293, Vancouver, WA 98684 djdavenport@eaglehomemortgage.com Mortgage Companies, Brokers East Vancouver Business Association P.O. Box 87207, Vancouver, WA 98687 ECI 360-597-3206 Chris Smith 1104 Main Street, Suite #500, Vancouver, WA 98660 chris.smith@eclipsepc.com Computers - Software & Services, Business Services, Coaching - Business

EkoLiving 503-221-2900 Virginia Glanz 2330 NW 31st Avenue, Portland, OR 97210 vglanz@wdcproperties.com Property Development, Management, Leasing Elements Therapeutic Massage 360-574-3141 Regina Swartz 1319 NE 134th Street, Suite #103, Vancouver, WA 98685 reginaswartz@touchofelements.com Health & Fitness, Massage, Salon, Barbershop Elite Care at Fanno Creek 360-892-2273 Justin Adams 12353 SW Grant Avenue, Tigard, OR 97223 jadams@elitecare.com Retirement & Life Care Communities & Independent Homes, Alzeheimers Care, Assisted Living Elite Care at Oatfield Estates 360-892-2273 Justin Adams 4444 SE Oatfield Hill Road, Milwaukie, OR 97267 jadams@elitecare.com Retirement & Life Care Communities & Independent Homes, Alzeheimers Care, Assisted Living Elite Care At Sylvan Park 360-892-2273 Justin Adams 2410 NE 112th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684 jadams@elitecare.com Retirement & Life Care Communities & Independent Homes, Alzeheimers Care, Assisted Living Employers Overload Inc. DeLano Morgan 700 SE Chkalov Drive, Suite #11, Vancouver, WA 98683-6786 dmorgan@eostaffing.com Employment Services

360-253-9199

Empower Up 360-314-4171 Bruno George 3206 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663 bruno@empowerup.org Consultants - Environmental, Electronics Recycling, Environmental Education Energy Trust of Oregon 866-368-7878 Lisa Wood 421 SW Oak Street, Suite #300, Portland, OR 97204 lisa.wood@icfi.com Utilities Consultants, Energy Efficiency

EcoTech Recycling LLC 360-521-8980 Renie Duvall 2601 North Hendrickson Drive, Kalama, WA 98625 renie@ecotechrecycles.com Electronics Recycling, Recycling Services, Recycling Services

English Auto, Inc. 360-210-7485 Lucas English 24514 NE Dresser Road, Camas, WA 98607 lucasenglish@yahoo.com Automotive Equipment, Automotive - Repairs

Ed Wyse & Company, Inc. 206-623-0560 Suzanne Wyse 3701 7th Avenue South, Seattle, WA 98134 suzw@ewcs.com Beauty - Skin, Nails, Supplies

Entek Corporation 360-883-5462 Adam Shero 7316 NE 47th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98661 adam.shero@entekhvac.com Energy Efficiency, Air Conditioning & Heating - Sales, Service, Building Maintenance, Heating & Air Conditioning

Educational Service District 112 360-750-7500 Tim Merlino th 2500 NE 65 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98661-6812 tim.merlino@esd112.org Associations - Community Organizations Edward Jones 360-253-2611 Matthew Stack 700 SE Chkalov Drive, Suite #15, Vancouver, WA 98683 matthew.stack@edwardjones.com Investments, Insurance - Long Term Care

Enviromet 360-944-6100 Roni Saski 1200 West 8th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 rsasaki@spill-kit.com Industrial, Environmental Products & Services Environ International Corporation 503-305-3273 Taffy Kehrwald 8440 Sunnybrook Boulevard, Suite #204, Portland, OR 97015 skehrwald@environcorp.com Consultants - Environmental, Engineers, Environmental Products & Services

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement