Page 25

GVCC { Membership Roster } Charter College 360-448-2000 Boyd Hemminger 17200 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98683 boyd.hemminger@chartercollege.edu Schools - Colleges & Universities, Education - Post Secondary

CHOICE Advisory Service, Inc. formerly A Caring Heart Senior Housing Referral Service LLC 360-608-8177 Kathy McLaughlin 15819 68th Avenue SE, Snohomish, WA 98296 kathym@choiceadvisory.com Senior Services, Housing

Charter Communications 360-828-6700 x 6629 521 NE 136th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98684 Billing and Collection

Choice Inn and Suites 360-574-6000 Andrew Kim 13207 NE 20th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98686 choiceinnandsuites@gmail.com Hotels & Other Accommodations

Chase Bank, NA 503-227-0363 Chelsea King 888 SW 5th Avenue, Suite #415, Portland, OR 97204 chelsea.c.king@chase.com Banks & Credit Unions Chase Bank, NA 360-750-3040 3205 NE 52nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98663 Banks & Credit Unions Chase Bank, NA Serina Ratliff 1205 Broadway, Vancouver, WA 98660 serina.l.ratliff@chase.com Banks & Credit Unions

360-750-3010

Chase Bank, NA - Hazel Dell 360-992-5700 7700 NE Highway 99, Vancouver, WA 98665 Banks & Credit Unions Chase Investments 360-694-8163 6712 NE 63rd Street, Vancouver, WA 98661 Investments cheQitout, Inc. 360-334-3303 Josephine Sanders 205 East 11th Street, Suite LL-7, Vancouver, WA 98660 josie@cheqitoutinc.com Internet Marketing, Internet Shopping, Marketing and Advertising CheriCalvert.com Web Design 208-755-2276 Cheri Calvert 444 North Hayden Bay Drive, Portland, OR 97217 cheri@chericalvert.com Computers - Internet Services, Computer Training and Education, Computers - Internet Services, Graphic Design, Web Design Cherry Creek Mortgage Company 360-859-9373 Jake Carlisle 1706 D Street, Suite A, Vancouver, WA 98683 jcarlisle@ccmclending.com Mortgage Companies, Brokers, Home Services, Real Estate Loans

Chuck’s Produce & Street Market 360-597-2160 2302 NE 117th Street, Vancouver, WA 98686 Bakery, Catering, Grocery Stores, Specialty Food Stores Chuck’s Produce & Street Market 360-597-2700 Shawn Jarrett 13215 SE Mill Plain, Building B, Suite #2, Vancouver, WA 98684 shawn.jarrett@chucksproduce.com Bakery, Coffee Shops, Gifts, Grocers- Retail, Wholesale CIC Credit Caryl McMains Vancouver, WA 98682 cmcmains@ciccredit.com Credit Reporting Agencies, Drug Testing, Employment Screening

360-892-0687

CID Bio-Science 360-833-8835 Felix Leonard 1554 NE 3rd Avenue, Camas, WA 98607 fleonard@cid-inc.com Manufacturing - Scientific Instruments, Bio Science Cinetopia, LLC 503-597-6905 Emily Utz 12345 SW Horizon Boulevard, Beaverton, OR 97007 eutz@cinetopia.com Venues

Chicago Title Company 360-906-6911 1111 Main Street, #200, Vancouver, WA 98660 Real Estate Services, Real Estate - Commercial Children’s Center Matthew Butte 13500 SE 7th Street, Vancouver, WA 98683 mbutte@thechildrenscenter.org Youth and Family Services, Associations - Community Organizations

360-699-2244

Clark College Foundation Lisa Gibert 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, MS CCF039, Vancouver, WA 98663-3598 lgibert@clark.edu Education Fundraising, Education, Schools - Colleges & Universities

360-992-2301

Clark County Association of Realtors 360-695-5980 Michele Holen 1514 Broadway, Suite #102, Vancouver, WA 98663 ccar@ccrealtors.com Real Estate Services Clark County Cleaners (formerly Pressed 4 Time) 360-546-5672 Mark & Barbara Nulph th 9901 NE 7 Avenue, Suite A-104, Vancouver, WA 98685 manulph@comcast.net Dry Cleaners, Environmental Products & Services, Shoe Repair & Shine, Uniforms Clark County Event Center 360-397-6180 John Morrison 17402 NE Delfel Road, Ridgefield, WA 98642 john.morrison@clark.wa.gov Convention Services, Meeting Facilities, Event Services Clark County Family YMCA 360-885-9622 Eddie White 11324 NE 51st Circle, Vancouver, WA 98682 ewhite@ymcacw.org Health & Fitness, Health Clubs

City of Ridgefield Steve Stuart 230 Pioneer Street, Ridgefield, WA 98624 steve.stuart@ci.ridgefield.wa.us Government City of Vancouver 360-487-8600 Eric Holmes 415 West 6th Street, Vancouver, WA 98660-3269 eric.holmes@cityofvancouver.us Governmental Offices

Clark County Food Bank 360-693-0939 Alan Hamilton th 6502 NE 47 Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98661 alan.hamilton@clarkcountyfoodbank.org Human Service Agencies, Nutrition, Nutrition/Health Clark County Habitat for Humanity Store 360-213-1313 Joe Connell 10811 SE 2nd Street, Vancouver, WA 98664 Building Materials - Re-use, Associations - Community Organizations, Home Improvement

Chevron USA 425-518-6445 Bracy Ratcliff 6001 Bollinger Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583-2324 bratcliff@chevron.com Petroleum Products & Equipment Chevs of the 40’s 360-816-0216 Ron Wade 1605 NE 112th Street, Vancouver, WA 98686 Museum, Automotive Equipment, Restaurants

Clark College 360-992-2000 Robert Knight, President 1933 Fort Vancouver Way, Vancouver, WA 98663 rknight@clark.edu Education - Post Secondary, Schools - Colleges & Universities

City Ranked Media, Inc. 360-433-9870 Nissa Casha 500 West 8th Street, Suite #115, Vancouver, WA 98660 nissa@cityranked.com Advertising - Internet, Internet Marketing, SEO Services, Social Media WE’RE A SMALL BUSINESS GROWTH AGENCY, NOT JUST AN SEO AND WEB DEISGN AGENCY City Ranked Media helps business with their online marketing strategy. Website Development - Search Engine Optimization - App Development Social Media – Search Engine Marketing - Graphic Design - Custom Programming Visit our site at www.cityranked.com

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

Clark County Historical Society & Museum 360-993-5679 Katie Anderson 1511 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 director@cchmuseum.org Associations - Community Organizations, Museum, Speaker/Trainer Clark County Mechanical Vancouver, WA 98660

360-735-7720

Clark County Skills Center 360-604-1060 Karene Duffy th 12200 NE 28 Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 karene.duffy@evergreenps.org Convention Services, Meeting Facilities, Schools - Business & Vocational

23

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement