Page 21

GVCC { Membership Roster } 1-800 Flowers The Flower Express 360-254-0706 Debbie Mohagen 10411 NE Fourth Plain, #115, Vancouver, WA 98662 the_flower_express@yahoo.com Florists, Gifts, Wedding - Gifts, Planning, Consultants 1-800-GOT-JUNK 503-314-8011 Ben Hoskins 4001 Main Street, #312, Vancouver, WA 98663 ben.hoskins@1800gotjunk.com Hauling, Construction Removal, Junk Hauling 2 Clean 360-666-2713 Rebecca Caouette th 28105 NE 197 Avenue, Battle Ground, WA 98607 14praz@msn.com Cleaning Services, Janitorial- Services, Supplies 40 ET 8 Voiture Local No. 99 360-574-3872 John Clapp 7607 NE 26th Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98665 seabeejc@msn.com Bingo A & R Aviation Services 360-236-9928 Accounts Payable 7915 Old Highway 99 SE, Tumwater, WA 98501 sarahs@aravservices.com Industrial A Cut Above 360-694-9008 5555 East Evergreen Boulevard, Suite A Vancouver, WA 98661 www.acutabovesalon.biz Beauty Salons, Manicurists and Pedicurists, Skin Care A Merry Heart Events Jessica Turpeinen 328 Pioneer Street, Ridgefield, WA 98642 jessica@amerryheartevents.com Event Planning, Parties & Events

360-931-5723

A Smile 4 Miles Traveling Massage Services 360-772-1740 Massage Therapy, Event Services, Health Care - Alternative A.L. Insurance Group Inc. 360-694-7994 x126 Ken Schmidt 7604 NE Hazel Dell Avenue, Vancouver, WA 986685 kschmidt@alinsure.com Insurance - Property & Casualty, Insurance - Commercial, Insurance - Health & Accident A&R Pest Solutions 360-314-6115 Wally Melendez 7216 Louisiana Drive, Vancouver, WA 98664 wallym@aandrpestsolutions.com Pest Control AAA Washington 360-696-4081 Amy Cole 4301 East Fourth Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661 amycole@aaawin.com Travel Agencies, Insurance Aadland Dental 360-573-6047 Kristine Aadland th 2702 NE 78 Street, Suite #104, Vancouver, WA 98665 drkris@aadlanddental.com Dentistry - General Dentistry ABC Accounting Services 360-433-7037 Ken Bragonier 4010 Gibbons Street, Vancouver, WA 98661 abcacctg@gmail.com Accountants, Accounting and Bookkeeping, Bookkeeping Services

AKT CPA’s and Business Consultants Doug Fettig 5665 SW Meadows Road, Suite #200, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 dfettig@aktcpa.com Accountants Accurate Electric Unlimited, Inc. 360-567-3330 Marie Dixon 600 SE Maritime Avenue, Suite #230, Vancouver, WA 98661 marie@accurateelectricunlimited.com Electrical Services, Building Maintenance, Contractors - Electric

503-620-4489

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union 800-525-9094 13719 SE Mill Plain Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98684 http://alaskausa.org Credit Unions, Banks and Credit Unions

ACH Marketing Alan Hwang 18514 SE 18th Way, Vancouver, WA 98683 alan@ach-marketing.com Marketing

360-524-9414

Alaska USA Federal Credit Union 800-525-9094 14300 NE 20th Avenue, Vancouver WA 98686 http://alaskausa.org Credit Unions, Banks and Credit Unions

Acuity Forensics Tiffany Couch 1603 Officers Row, Vancouver, WA 98661 tcouch@acuityforensics.com Accountants

360-573-5158

Alex McMillan Optimal Living 365 360-600-2441 Alex McMillan 2690 South Cornett Drive, Vancouver, WA 98642 optimalliving365@gmail.com Motivational Training, Business Coaching, Marketing

Adco Commercial Printing & Graphics 360-699-7356 Matt Witham 355 Grand Boulevard, Vancouver, WA 98661-4901 matt@adco1.com Advertising, Printing Services Addus Home Care 360-699-1222 Tess Cannon th 11805 NE 99 Street, Suite #1370, Vancouver, WA 98682 tcannon@addus.com Health Care

All Star Labor and Staffing 360-521-7708 Bill Taubman 17400 SW Upper Boones Ferry Road, Suite #250, Portland, OR 97224 billt@allstarlabor.com Employment Services All Star Orthodontics 360-817-2747 Lauren McCammon 2115 SE 192nd Avenue, Suite #102, Camas, WA 98607 lauren@allstarbraces.com Dentists, Orthodontists, Prosthodontists

ADK Electric, Inc. 360-546-5155 Lynne Peterson 9000 NE 90th Street, Vancouver, WA 98662 lynnep@adkelectricinc.com Lighting - High Tech, Contractors - Electric

Alliance Wise 360-607-8761 Allen Kvalvik 1101 Broadway, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98660 allen@alliancewise.com Coaching - Business, Coaching - Personal Success, Human Resources- Consultants, Services, Motivational Training

Advanced Diagnostic Services 360-546-1986 Ryan Kytola 9106 NE Highway 99, Suite F, Vancouver, WA 98665 ryan@ads-testing.com Health Care - Screening

Alling Henning Associates Inc. 360-750-1680 Debora Wonderly 415 West 6th Street, Suite #605, Vancouver, WA 98660-3110 debora.wonderly@aha-writers.com Consultants, Business Development, Marketing

Advanced Electric, Inc. 360-254-6864 Neal Stewart 21811 NE 58th Street, Vancouver, WA 98682 neal@advancedelectric.ws Electrical Services

Allstar Magnetics, LLC Heidi Jeffries Vancouver, WA hjeffries@allstarmagnetics.com Electronics, Wholesale Distributor

Advantage Protection (dba) Sonitrol of SW Washington 360-696-2911 8510 East Mill Plain Boulevard, Suite C, Vancouver, WA 98664 Security - Equipment, Systems & Monitoring

Alpine Mortgage (formerly Pinnacle) 360-713-9400 Kirk Faulkner 2005 SE 192nd Avenue, Suite #200, Camas, WA 98607 kfaulkner@alpinemc.com Mortgage Companies, Brokers

Aethena Gynecology Associates 360-693-7878 Lauren Harris 1498 SE Tech Center Place, Suite #100, Vancouver, WA 98683 lharris@aethenagyn.com Health Care, Health Care - Clinics, Medical Specialties

Always Safe & Lock Accounts Payable 815 4th Avenue East, Olympia, WA 98506-3921 mail@alwayssecurity.com Locksmith

Aevum Images 360-735-1595 Kate Singh 1006 Main Street, Vancouver, WA 98660 kate@aevumimages.com Photography- Commercial, Portrait, Photography Aho Construction 360-254-0493 Ruth Farrey 5512 NE 109th Court, Suite #101, Vancouver, WA 98662 ruth@ahoconstruction.com Construction - New Residential

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce

{

2016 Membership Directory

}

360-693-0213

American Cancer Society, Inc. 503-795-3940 Cheryl Jones 0330 SW Curry Street, Portland, OR 97239 cheryl.jones@cancer.org Human Service Agencies, Fundraising, Health Care American Diabetes Association 503-736-2770 x7355 4380 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite #210, Portland, OR 97239 Associations - Community Organizations

19

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

GVCC 2016 Membership Directory  

The Preferred "Business Directory" of Southwest Washington featuring the 1,100 members of the Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce.

Advertisement