Page 1

A

B1 B2 C1

Leiders/trainers 2012-2013 Kees van Praat Simon van Dongen Toon Vissers Frank Peeters Aad Steenbergen Joep v.d Maagdenberg Wiljan v. Laarhoven Ger peeters

C2 C3 C1/D1 Andre de Hoogd (ondersteuning) D1 Albert Jan Mante Johan Stolk Rick Heerdink D2 Allard Argelo Tom van Opstal D3 E1 Edwin Heestermans Maurice de Koning Dominic Vlamings Marcel Dekkers E2 Richard Verburgt Michiel Martin E3 Ger van de Riet E4 Frank Donkers Klaas Veen F1 Paul Walraven F1 Robbert Vugts F2 Cris Franken F3 Jac van Peer F3 Geert Beulens F3 Gino Hendrikx F4 Jeroen Bastiaansen F4 Mark Zweegers F5 Rene Kaijim F5 Lucien Jongen F5 Harold Elisen F6 Anton van Opstal F7 Trainer gezocht TR

076-5222295 076-5658434

06-18020176

06- 36311417

kees-60@hotmail.nl smvdongen@casema.nl toontje_jr@hotmail.com frankpeeters@xs4all.nl aadsteenbergen@ziggo.nl jvandenmaagdenberg@casema.nl joolaa@promint.nl gerpeeters@tiscali.nl

06-14117028 06-22221065 06-47026037 06-51332431 0032-499-515577

elsenandrĂŠdehoogd@casema.nl info@ajcm.nl johanstolk@tentive.nl rheerdink@heerdink.com argelo@planet.nl e.van.opstal@casema.nl

0161-778108 076-5600456 076-5600737 076-5616894 076-5658640 076-5651322

0161-432611 076-5209410 076 5640432 076-5203337 076-5208538 0161-233962 076-5602183 076-5650337 076-8891347 076-8879916 076-5651949

076-5611729 076-5138418 076-889117 076-5657668 076-5602221 06-53217839 06 20409845 076-5227877 076-5206771 06-8882548 076-5319431 06-20495834 076-5640152

06-10448307 06-29587242

06-55120658 06-53580041 06-18639306 06-13077987 06-38903280 06-20131718 06-54973759 06-22908275 06-55798371 06-45526771 06-22779939 06-10249591 06-28345753

06-20387172 06-54671766 06-55823935 06-53328167 06-51834405

e.heestermans@planet.nl mdekoning@ziggo.nl doenpas@live.nl marcel.dekkers@hotmail.com r.verburgt@delei-interim.nl mm@jmpartners.nl ger@ankervanderiet.nl frank.donkers@kingspan.nl klaasmel@zonnet.nl 076-2010107 robbert-geno@planet.nl cris-sandra@ziggo.nl peerke85@live.nl geert.beullens@asml.com gi.hendrikx@zonnet.nl jeroen.bastiaansen@ziggo.nl mark.zweegers@gmail.com renekaijim@gmail.com breda@businessclass.nl h.elisen@telfort.nl a.vanopstal@fontys.nl


jeugdleiders_en_trainers_2012-2013  

No Description

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you