Page 16

Service Providers Following is a list of recommended Service Providers. These are vendors we have worked with in the past and that have been recommended to us by satisfied customers. These are only recommendations. These recommendations are made on an informational basis only and are offered as a convenience to you. We accept no responsibility. Available online at www.saltcityguide.com. Mortgage

Brad Toland

Cindee Stone

Bill Gillane

Veritas Funding LLC (801) 327-9363 – direct (801) 983-8260 – fax (801) 450-7667 – mobile Brad@BradToland.com www.utahsFHAspecialist.com

Citywide Home Loans (801) 571-7972 – direct (801) 303-9269 – fax (801) 381-3863 – mobile cindee@cindeestone.com www.peoplewantinfo.com

Service One Home Loans (801) 838-8150 – direct (866) 678-7239 – fax (801) 573-2146 – mobile wgillane@metrocitiesmtg.com www.serviceonehomeloans.com

Alan Stark

Constance Richan

Tim White

National Property Inspections (801) 878-3660 – office (801) 870-2749 – mobile (801) 266-5551 – office alan@starknpi.com www.npiweb.com/stark/

Alpine Home Inspections (801) 571-0344 – office (801) 638-1343 – mobile (801) 571-7344 – fax constance@alpineps.com www.alpineps.com

Alamo Infrared (801) 835-3608 – mobile tim@alamoIR.com www.alamoIRsandy.com

Inspectors

Home Warranty Protection

Christian Higby

Lesa Beuchert

Old Republic Home Warranty (800) 282-7131 x1116 – office (801) 633-6072 – mobile ChristianH@orhp.com www.orhp.com

Alliance Home Warranty (866) 546-6644 x6605 (801) 259-1004 – mobile lbeuchert@ahwmail.com www.alliancehw.com

Insurance

Kirk Chester Farmers Insurance Group (801) 413-1996 – office (801) 415-1985 – fax kirk@chesterinsurance.net www.chesterinsurance.net

www.SaltCityGuide.com | Home Buying Packet © b.realty group | Keller Williams® Realty, Inc.

SaltCityGuide.com | Home Buyer Guide  

Putting the Pieces Together - Home Buyer Guide for Billy Bohmholdt and the b.realty group with Keller Williams Utah REALTORS.

Advertisement